Migrants Must Earn 35,000 Pounds To Remain In The UK (Page 4)

Date: 09-11-2011 10:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- interpo77 at 10-11-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
UK is the european country that rank too much sence,
 they would show u that they have sence in every thing, the amount mentioned above is the total payment per yr then from there they will remove tax, pay house rent, water, electric and food bills rubish government
Posted: at 10-11-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrisaka at 10-11-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
uk is olny good to go there and come back noting day there oooo
Posted: at 10-11-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gozales at 10-11-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
racist people, if u people need money from us, say it out not this way, nonsense,
Posted: at 10-11-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 10-11-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chid0n on 10-11-2011 09:03 AM
i wonder how nigerians will be feeling in the uk?
when we are here enjoying.
see guys come to spain and make money like 325 euro 4hour or 375daily as the job is simple and easy but only if you can be strogest to fuuck and live with a lady that would be paying you any amount you want but only if you can be stronger to fuuuck that followed with kisses.
so think about it.
Grin Grin Grin..this guy dey craze ooo Grin
Posted: at 10-11-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 10-11-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Hardlongthing on 10-11-2011 10:03 AM

I'm still wondering what people seek in the UK ,because these people are very wicked.racists and has no regards for
migrants especially those from Africa.Meanwhile,Nigeria government should also come up with a law for the uk citizens living
in Nigeria.Any Uk citizen who does not make up to 1 billion Naira a year must pack and go.Smelly white demons !
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-11-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stanley4ster at 10-11-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 10-11-2011 03:23 AM
These people are creating wicked laws. Just tell the people we are sacking you from this place. Don't create wicked laws to hide your wickedness!  Roll Eyes

IT IS WRITTEN:

Look here, you rich people: Weep and groan with anguish because of all the terrible troubles ahead of you. 2Your wealth is rotting away, and your fine clothes are moth-eaten rags. 3Your gold and silver have become worthless. The very wealth you were counting on will eat away your flesh like fire. This treasure you have accumulated will stand as evidence against you on the day of judgment. 4For listen! Hear the cries of the field workers whom you have cheated of their pay. The wages you held back cry out against you. The cries of those who harvest your fields have reached the ears of the LORD of Heaven’s Armies.

5You have spent your years on earth in luxury, satisfying your every desire. You have fattened yourselves for the day of slaughter. 6You have condemned and killed innocent people, who do not resist you.

7Dear brothers and sisters, be patient as you wait for the Lord’s return. Consider the farmers who patiently wait for the rains in the fall and in the spring. They eagerly look for the valuable harvest to ripen. 8You, too, must be patient. Take courage, for the coming of the Lord is near. James 5: 1-8
Posted: at 10-11-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jonso at 10-11-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
Absolute rubbish. The UK does not have such levels of financial muscle.
Posted: at 10-11-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 11-11-2011 12:36 AM (12 years ago)
The truth is that every conservative government doesn't want foreigners they bring all sort of laws to cut the number of migrants,all they care about is the British citizens.They will also try as much as possible to save a lot of money for the country,so they know that non professionals cannot earn such money annually...We should also remember that the same UK we are all abusing now was our second home until few years ago...You will meet somebody you know from Nigeria in the UK unlike other European countries (some of my secondary school mates are still seeing each other)....Our government should do something to make life suitable for every Nigerian,Nigeria is a rich country but the citizens are poor.A lot of things needs to be corrected in our country,so let's stop talking about UK....
Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Micky_Rukky at 11-11-2011 01:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: browneii on 10-11-2011 12:48 AM
i live in the UK and i think its quite sad that these strict measures are being implemented. It's hard to find a job let alone a job that will pay 35k without prior UK experience. These people know exactly what they are doing. They are 'cleansing' out the UK gradually. If only I could get a good job in 9j, I will move sharp sharp

why don't u move to US
Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- iyke1 at 11-11-2011 08:00 AM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Shocked
Posted: at 11-11-2011 08:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 11-11-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
K
Posted: at 11-11-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 11-11-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 11-11-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugojiegbe at 11-11-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
gud
Posted: at 11-11-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chisompeter at 11-11-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
NA THIER YEYE PRIME MINISTER..
Posted: at 11-11-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- segxykay at 11-11-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
WTF!! well na dem sabi sha
Posted: at 11-11-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ivee at 12-11-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
C h8n oooo. Lmfao!!! UK lyk 9ja?? Oh pls! U ppl must b kiddin me......dey r in no wae alyk.lyk ny y'all won't jump @d 1st flyt headed 2UK f given d chance....yimu!! Hehehehehe....choi!!!
Posted: at 12-11-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Nonso85 at 13-11-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
Believe UK has nothing to offer other than good life.......as for savings and fortunes......NOTHING... Talking from experience
Posted: at 13-11-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 13-11-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on 10-11-2011 01:34 PM
WHO BE THIS 'HOLY HOLY' ANIMAL? WETIN CONCERN U IF D GUY fcuk TO MAKE HIM MONEY? WHAT ABT THOSE GIRLS 4 9JA WEI DEY INTO PROSTITUTION.  THUNDER FIRE U AND YOUR BASKET MOUTH MILLION TIMES. PIPO LIKE UNA NAI DEY HIDE UNDER CHURCH DEY fcuk SMALL SMALL GIRLS. D WAY U TALK SELF SHOW SAY U NO BE BORN-AGAIN.  U DEY CONDEM SOMEBODY 4 DAYTIME, BUT DURING D NIGHT, U GO CON GO CARRY ASHAWO. USELESS GOAT.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 13-11-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 13-11-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chid0n on 10-11-2011 09:03 AM
i wonder how nigerians will be feeling in the uk?
when we are here enjoying.
see guys come to spain and make money like 325 euro 4hour or 375daily as the job is simple and easy but only if you can be strogest to fuuck and live with a lady that would be paying you any amount you want but only if you can be stronger to fuuuck that followed with kisses.
so think about it.
yu get mind Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-11-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chogzie at 13-11-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
almost 9mill, habbah that is too much
Posted: at 13-11-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5