Let her do it first. If she try to kill, then you can let me know. I will definitely to something about it.

Quote from: youngrashy on 17-11-2011 11:41 PM c'on beauty she tryna kill me lol,dnt leave me lyk dis lets finish wat we started lol Let her do it first. If she try to kill, then you can let me know. I will definitely to something about it. ![]()
Quote from: giftmurphy on 18-11-2011 01:38 PM uve gotten her experienced before? ![]() ![]() Girl I heard that when you lay thy hands on man's balls, he keep on singing: My belle oh...my head oh... Sweetie belle oh...biggie head oh...
Quote from: giftmurphy on 18-11-2011 02:03 PM pls i need four 4.1 for breaking,2 for mashing 3 for pressing 4 for smoothening. this place is no longer safe anymore,i am out of here ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: onyiis on 18-11-2011 05:11 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() open dat mouth joor ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 18-11-2011 06:12 PM Let her do it first. If she try to kill, then you can let me know. I will definitely to something about it. ![]() now i kno u dnt lyk me but i lyk u anyway even if u dnt.. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 18-11-2011 06:23 PM this place is no longer safe anymore,i am out of here i go soon follow u self.. ![]() ![]() ![]()
una no serious Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 18-11-2011 06:15 PM Girl I heard that when you lay thy hands on man's balls, he keep on singing: My belle oh...my head oh... Sweetie belle oh...biggie head oh... heheheeeeeeeeeeeee !!! no be small song be that oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Beauti4 on 18-11-2011 06:15 PM Girl I heard that when you lay thy hands on man's balls, he keep on singing: My belle oh...my head oh... Sweetie belle oh...biggie head oh... Really.. Tell me more abt that, Ooops, I'll love to sing the song as well asap ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: youngrashy on 18-11-2011 07:50 PM now i kno u dnt lyk me but i lyk u anyway even if u dnt.. ![]() ![]() ![]() Oga Police, I sure don't like you but I do love you. So free your mind and lets do it.
Quote from: onyiis on 21-11-2011 09:43 AM heheheeeeeeeeeeeee !!! no be small song be that oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-11-2011 11:27 AM Really.. Tell me more abt that, Ooops, I'll love to sing the song as well asap ![]() ![]() Oh yeah? Very well then. You and Illoveit should come together. Ask him to bring his egovine, while you bring your football boots and shorts.
Quote from: onyiis on 18-11-2011 04:45 PM that sounds better ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 18-11-2011 04:46 PM still thinking whats ur conclusion now? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: youngrashy on 18-11-2011 05:07 PM I wonda wetin she wan use all dis thin do to rob d fin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 18-11-2011 06:12 PM Let her do it first. If she try to kill, then you can let me know. I will definitely to something about it. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 18-11-2011 06:15 PM Girl I heard that when you lay thy hands on man's balls, he keep on singing: really?den thats not my gifty oooo.... My belle oh...my head oh... Sweetie belle oh...biggie head oh...
Quote from: mallorca on 18-11-2011 06:23 PM this place is no longer safe anymore,i am out of here me too,m out with u o,its not longer safe. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-11-2011 11:27 AM Really.. Tell me more abt that, Ooops, I'll love to sing the song as well asap ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 22-11-2011 12:56 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()