"i am sorry" why do men find it difficult to say ? (Page 3)

Date: 15-11-2011 11:23 am (12 years ago) | Author: Onyinyechi Miracle
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 15
- bittersweet at 15-11-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-11-2011 04:13 PM

Common swtheart, you know is inevitable fact, nothing will change that at the moment, thats how it is from the creation, despite civilization is changing alot of things, but nature remains a witness to so many facts. But like i said, that doesn't mean (Men) should abuse it or maltreat their ladies wrong... The ladies deserve so much respect in all things.

See his sugar coated tongue!  Cheesy
I wanted to protest for your first part(naturally)  Grin ,but...u're such a pacifist, so...I'll keep mute for now!

Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 15-11-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HearMyCry on 15-11-2011 04:14 PM
hahahahahahahahaha.
Thats cool
Thank God am blessed
If he does wrong, he MUST say sorry
otherwise he shouldnt expect me to say sorry to him when I go wrong

Grin Wink

Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 15-11-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 15-11-2011 04:05 PM
No, I will not go to bed & sleep. I will  put 25L bucket infront of her and tell her to fill it with tears before sleeping!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HearMyCry at 15-11-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 15-11-2011 04:05 PM
No, I will not go to bed & sleep. I will  put 25L bucket infront of her and tell her to fill it with tears before sleeping!

Joker of the century
Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 15-11-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 15-11-2011 11:23 AM
Dont get me wrong , My hubby made a comment that got me pissed , we had argument and he felt guilty , but could not tell me he is sorry .The next day he came home with a flower(which i rejected) , he played our favourite music , bought gifts , did some loving and tender gests which i did not welcome, etc. Though its all settled now but dont ask me how   Embarrassed Embarrassed Grin Grin Grin Grin

I was discussing with a married causin and i just raised the issue and guess what he said ? "I can't remenber if i have ever said that to my wife , but i have other ways of telling her i am "

He knew and felt guilty for what he did but why cant he say that word "i am sorry" ?

Guys , why do u find it difficult to say that word ?
Gals , will u settle for anything other than that word ?

Lets talk
bcos they get long thing Cool

Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 15-11-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HearMyCry on 15-11-2011 04:17 PM
REALLY?

If you cant lead by example then you better shove ur leadership down ur ass

Tell me one perfect leader ever existed, could you ?? I guess none, but still we still have leaders day in, day out. No one is perfect thats what we should be aware of, what matters most is how much you understand yr head ( Man ) maybe someday u will be at the highest fault, he knows u do forgive and forget his own silly acts, every man out there is very intelligent when it comes to knowing their lady, trust me, he thinks more deep than you can imagine.

Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 15-11-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-11-2011 04:19 PM
See his sugar coated tongue!  Cheesy
I wanted to protest for your first part(naturally)  Grin ,but...u're such a pacifist, so...I'll keep mute for now!

Wink Wink thats why me like u beary much, you're so sweet and bitter @ same time  Cheesy

Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HearMyCry at 15-11-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-11-2011 04:29 PM

Tell me one perfect leader ever existed, could you ?? I guess none, but still we still have leaders day in, day out. No one is perfect thats what we should be aware of, what matters most is how much you understand yr head ( Man ) maybe someday u will be at the highest fault, he knows u do forgive and forget his own silly acts, every man out there is very intelligent when it comes to knowing their lady, trust me, he thinks more deep than you can imagine.

No one is looking for a perfect leader
But rather someone who would lead by example
You shouldnt preach wat you cant do
If you think saying sorry belittles you then you are on a long thing
Thank God I have a God-fearing hubby who says sorry when he has gone wrong
It doesnt belittle him before me but rather makes me admire and love him the more
He even apologies to the kids when he does wrong
Let the foolhardy guys keep claiming they cant say sorry
Their homes would soon become a war front!
Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 15-11-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HearMyCry on 15-11-2011 04:37 PM
No one is looking for a perfect leader
But rather someone who would lead by example
You shouldnt preach wat you cant do
If you think saying sorry belittles you then you are on a long thing
Thank God I have a God-fearing hubby who says sorry when he has gone wrong
It doesnt belittle him before me but rather makes me admire and love him the more
He even apologies to the kids when he does wrong
Let the foolhardy guys keep claiming they cant say sorry
Their homes would soon become a war front!

Consider yrself so lucky for having such an understanding man, if you will follow the thread proper, we're talking abt the Men that fall in that line of not saying I'm sorry, what prompt that or what they feel abt it........... Mind u not all Men are like that and not all Men are created to be a good leader, despite all claim to be one  Wink

Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 15-11-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 15-11-2011 01:09 PM
Tell me how first, then I go tel you why!

Amebo  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 15-11-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Anyway tell me how una take settle am i beg, don't mind those amebos
Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dhowafe at 15-11-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 15-11-2011 11:23 AM
Dont get me wrong , My hubby made a comment that got me pissed , we had argument and he felt guilty , but could not tell me he is sorry .The next day he came home with a flower(which i rejected) , he played our favourite music , bought gifts , did some loving and tender gests which i did not welcome, etc. Though its all settled now but dont ask me how   Embarrassed Embarrassed Grin Grin Grin Grin

I was discussing with a married causin and i just raised the issue and guess what he said ? "I can't remenber if i have ever said that to my wife , but i have other ways of telling her i am "

He knew and felt guilty for what he did but why cant he say that word "i am sorry" ?

Guys , why do u find it difficult to say that word ?
Gals , will u settle for anything other than that word ?

Lets talk

After doin all those things in red, watin u stil dey fine?? na the sorry 4 mouth u dey find, ok na, mk u dey wait u hear, till u be 110 yrs e go tell u..
Posted: at 15-11-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 15-11-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 15-11-2011 03:58 PM
heck yeah or she wont get get any attention frm me and dat sorry mist be followed by actions

i wonder the type of woman u are married to or will get married to .............lol

Posted: at 15-11-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 15-11-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-11-2011 04:01 PM

Of course there shouldn't be much fault or sin from a man to his lady that is unforgivable  Wink at least for the reason u truly love him, you stand a chance to forget that and accept those bunch of sweet flowers. Wait for him on the bed if u really want to hear those five letter word SORRY from him, make him beg and say that on bed, thats the option, of which no man will turn back on at that stage, don't expect sorry during the heat of arguments or exchanging words, He remains the little lord u have around and is right in his decisions and deeds.

If i tricked him into saying it, the value is lost ............ Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 15-11-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 15-11-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dhowafe on 15-11-2011 06:09 PM
After doin all those things in red, watin u stil dey fine?? na the sorry 4 mouth u dey find, ok na, mk u dey wait u hear, till u be 110 yrs e go tell u..

lolz ...........what is difficult in saying those words ................which is even cheaper than the gifts and gests ?

Posted: at 15-11-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 15-11-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 15-11-2011 04:12 PM
then u dont av sympathy

He is a typical man

Posted: at 15-11-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 15-11-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-11-2011 04:26 PM
bcos they get long thing Cool

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 15-11-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 15-11-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
Yes, they are too proud. They do say I'm sorry, but when they say that once, they mean every word of it. But most importantly, they express their love and feelings through actions. They'll show these feelings in many different ways that is far better than saying "I'm Sorry" But its only the real men that does this o....
Posted: at 15-11-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Annizzle at 15-11-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago)
Men and their ego problems.
 It's funny how men do not realize that the phrase" I'M  SORRY" is a very powerful tool when dealing with women..
Posted: at 15-11-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 15-11-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 15-11-2011 06:15 PM
If i tricked him into saying it, the value is lost ............ Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Whether value or not, he did say it to you when both of you are not nagging or shouting, at that moment the sorry might look valueless to you becos something bigger than I'm sorry is about to take place and thats what you're looking up to earn values, as long as he makes u cum multiple times, he will become automatically honeypie again in the morning  Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-11-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 15