Are Footballers Good And better In Bed? (Page 5)

Date: 15-11-2011 11:36 am (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13
- cchampme at 16-11-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 15-11-2011 08:51 PM
My sophiebaby,abeg ask Ronaldinho,C.Ronaldo and Messi na them be stars wen babes ready to die follow

you don get am jor...they should allocate their questions properly and specifically Grin
Posted: at 16-11-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- iyke1 at 16-11-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 16-11-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 16-11-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad

Posted: at 16-11-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 16-11-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on 16-11-2011 08:07 AM
i won go omuokpokpokpo

Lets go and sign each other for room , if there is no manager to sign us  Kiss

Posted: at 16-11-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-11-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 16-11-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dhowafe at 16-11-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Footballers are good in bed, the segxwal ability of a man is in his strength, nw wit the training they get a week, u do not xpect jst any girl to match it xcept she is into sport too, there are some sex positions that guys who are not into sports will find difficult, bt to d footballer, it's an easy ride.. their dick is ever ready cos d muscles are always active.. frm xperience pls..
Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 16-11-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-11-2011 12:49 PM

Where are u laughing, but u have been signed abi no be so>
Anyway im a good striker u can join the train ,  Sad

Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rosemerry at 16-11-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
Taste of the puddings is in the eating
Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 16-11-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dhowafe on 16-11-2011 01:01 PM
Footballers are good in bed, the segxwal ability of a man is in his strength, nw wit the training they get a week, u do not xpect jst any girl to match it xcept she is into sport too, there are some sex positions that guys who are not into sports will find difficult, bt to d footballer, it's an easy ride.. their dick is ever ready cos d muscles are always active.. frm xperience pls..

OMG

Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-11-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on 16-11-2011 01:15 PM
Taste of the puddings is in the eating

Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 16-11-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dhowafe at 16-11-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-11-2011 01:27 PM
OMG

why d OMG na Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 16-11-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 15-11-2011 09:28 PM
Grin Grin you no serious. If you hit the two balls on my chest while you are on top. Whether hair dey or hair no dey. U go still hit am.

lolz  Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-11-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 16-11-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: senator76 on 15-11-2011 11:56 PM
MAKE GOD PUNISH  YOU THERE WHATS WRONG WITH U GIRLS NAWDAYS ,WHAT IS THIS WORLD TURNING INTO?THAT IS WHY TOO MUCH DIVORCE IN THE FAMILY TODAY,BCOS GIRLS ARE NOW LOOKING FOR A MAN THAT CAN SATIFIES HER NOT THINKING ON HOW TO BUILD HER HOME THEY FIRST THINK IF THIS MAN IS STRONG IN BED,NOT ASK THEIR MOTHER IF THEY LOOK FOR SUCH WHEN THEY GOT MARRIED, BEFORE OUR FATHERS GOT MARRIED B4 SLEEPING WITH THEIR WIFE BUT NOW A GIRL WILL TEST ATLEAST 50 MEN B4 HIS MAN WILL FINIALY COME FOR HER,THAT IS THE REASON THEY CHEAT ON THEIR MARRAGES TODAY BCOS THEY HAVE TESTED ALL THE PENIS IN THE MARKET THAT OF HER MAN IS NO LONGER WHAT SHE USE TO SEE B4,TODAY A WOMAN WILL TELL YOU THIS MAN IS NOT KICKING ME ANYMORE AND THE SAME WITH MEN,THAT IS WHY ONE MAN IS NO LONGER BE ENOUGH FOR A GIRL OF TODAY......

easy bros ........no be fight !!

Posted: at 16-11-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 16-11-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 15-11-2011 10:54 PM
Island and mongo park,  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin you don start again abi? And then in that process she will calling you Naked Wire, Sweet Pipe, Watering Peak Milk.  Grin Grin. You will never stop playing this football on her field for the rest of your life.

reading still  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-11-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 16-11-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 15-11-2011 11:59 PM
not all footballers,only 40-45percent..d rest r moi moi!....majority of footballers are womanizers but 'all' being good in bed is false!!!

heheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!!

Posted: at 16-11-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 16-11-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 16-11-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 16-11-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mafiaa on 16-11-2011 01:14 AM
No so I see am o my luv, I am a proper male, I made a mistake while I was registering but naijapals no show me how to change am

heheheheheeeee !!! so what were u thinking while registering that made u click on the "female" box ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-11-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 16-11-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fineguy147 on 16-11-2011 05:50 AM
playing football dey stop sperm from cumin? nor be wen u cum dick go sleep, if u like get all the energy in d world, as soon as u cum, it's useless

heheheheheeeeeee !!!

Posted: at 16-11-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 16-11-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-11-2011 08:53 AM
see As Ghana Pepper dey pepper you for body....na question i ask ooo..
if you no get answer to d Q take a map..and drive to Hell...who cares if u Quit NP  Huh?
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

quit NP ,quit NP ...................but them no go move ooooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-11-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13