You people should always remember to leave a good life. That's all. Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 16-11-2011 11:07 AM Take a look at these ladies and tell me what type of home they come from? Sagging pants without any underwear, why would someone in their right minds do this? are those girls from 9ja? The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: kebella on 16-11-2011 10:28 PM must we blame devil Baby, U're right...Y people always blame devil when some people does something wrong..This devil wasnt there when they dress up or when they tot about doing something bad... If this devil was alive, he'll be rich by now in suing people for calling his name for nothing.....We employ the mind to rule, the body to serve.... All these will come to pass when time reaches, i guess this is their time. Everyone goes through things n takes their own path. Who am i to judge decisions that u made, i can only give guide lines....... P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
all na ugly girls but they try in dressing sexy and hot, that one can manager them as Nigeria look today, everything scatter scatter ......... Girls continue your style I love you all Reply
wat is all diz Reply
Quote from: Alex11 on 16-11-2011 11:31 PM where is the world heading to? the world is heading to planet jupiter
Are they high or something? Reply
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2011 12:06 AM are those girls from 9ja? Nah...they can't. See how they do the make up na...naija don't do it like that.
na ashawo Reply
Quote from: sauty on 16-11-2011 08:16 PM is fashion, is it dressing, is it new school, whatever hahahahahahaha oga mi no vex too much o they are all mad, psycho i think my conclusion is they should be taken to hospital this is even worse compare to BB stealer GOD FROGIVE NIGERIA AND NIGERIANS HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: ajanni on 16-11-2011 11:04 PM not all , but few spoilt ones theres is just few that are not like that HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: ashtonlily on 17-11-2011 02:08 AM Are they high or something? High
Extreme fashion Reply
Indecent behaviour Reply
Ladies, You OUGHT to respect Yourselve as mothers of the world Please please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
u go ashawo end what u expect b4 Reply
rubbish... Reply
BULL PLUS SHIT.................. Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 16-11-2011 11:18 PM they look like Liberian girls. or even ghanian girls
Nigerian Man, Israel Olufalae Accuses Wife Of Attempted Poisoning, Shares Evidence On Facebook
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
IVD Throws Shade at Late Wife, Bimbo, As He Gushes Over Lover, Blessing CEO
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events