After a long relationship my boyfriend hasnt proposed

Date: 15-01-2009 4:20 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Precious Joseph
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9
- at 15-01-2009 04:20 PM (15 years ago)
Hi Pals, i need your advice, i am into a relationship with a guy for 4 years now, he is not talking about marriage, can i ask him what the relationship is all about. No insult pls.

Posted: at 15-01-2009 04:20 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 15-01-2009 04:29 PM (15 years ago)
some body posted exactly this same topic days ago.... here is another lady desperately seeking for marriage....hahaha is like all the ladies are tired of bein a spinster and wants to hook up with  some.
 Hold the guy well ooo.... but remember not all relationship most end up in marriage.
I guess you know that pretty well.

Cheers

Posted: at 15-01-2009 04:29 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Resi at 15-01-2009 04:59 PM (15 years ago)
If you are in a relationship for 4 yrs now and you dont knw the purpose of it,I pity you! ask him ,where are you guys heading to? If the guy is not talking about marriage,look for som1 else.Mind you guys like free food.Assssskkkkkkk him

Posted: at 15-01-2009 04:59 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 15-01-2009 05:02 PM (15 years ago)
hahaha.

Posted: at 15-01-2009 05:02 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 15-01-2009 05:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: pprecious18 on 15-01-2009 04:20 PM
Hi Pals, i need your advice, i am into a relationship with a guy for 4 years now, he is not talking about marriage, can i ask him what the relationship is all about. No insult pls.

but r u ready to marry for now ? Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 15-01-2009 05:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pprecious18 at 15-01-2009 05:15 PM (15 years ago)
Point of correction Sammyrocko, u get it all wrong, how can u say all ladies are desparetly seeking for marriage, those it mean when u are confused, u will not solicit for some1's advise, is to bad of u. lol
Posted: at 15-01-2009 05:15 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- eve991 at 15-01-2009 05:16 PM (15 years ago)
Dis is really funny..,

Posted: at 15-01-2009 05:16 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 15-01-2009 05:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eve991 on 15-01-2009 05:16 PM
Dis is really funny..,

thats what u think...but its reality   Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-01-2009 05:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ihuoma at 15-01-2009 05:25 PM (15 years ago)
It depends on how old you are.

Posted: at 15-01-2009 05:25 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 15-01-2009 05:28 PM (15 years ago)
lol ! Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 15-01-2009 05:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daysolar at 15-01-2009 05:50 PM (15 years ago)
I guess he wants something new... sumtin different
Posted: at 15-01-2009 05:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eve991 at 15-01-2009 05:55 PM (15 years ago)
na so u fink?

Posted: at 15-01-2009 05:55 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- daysolar at 15-01-2009 06:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-01-2009 04:29 PM
some body posted exactly this same topic days ago.... here is another lady desperately seeking for marriage....hahaha is like all the ladies are tired of bein a spinster and wants to hook up with  some.
 Hold the guy well ooo.... but remember not all relationship most end up in marriage.
I guess you know that pretty well.

Cheers
not all ladies ooo
I speak for myself... marriage is the last thing on my mind
so get ur facts right
Posted: at 15-01-2009 06:00 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- educollins at 15-01-2009 06:59 PM (15 years ago)

4years relationship is what u want
must u marry all ur boy friends, at-list you enjoy enough of d guy
you can still leave it   for another gurls to enjoy too
dont be too jealous okay!
Posted: at 15-01-2009 06:59 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 15-01-2009 10:05 PM (15 years ago)

l don't think yu need our permission to ask him wassup... Just go ahead and ask him... He's yur Boyfriend, right?

Posted: at 15-01-2009 10:05 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beautydiva at 15-01-2009 10:20 PM (15 years ago)
U need 2 have a mind of ur own, know wot u want 4 urself & speak for urself.
U should have asked him that question way back but its not 2 late.
People can only advice.D final decision is left 2 u.
Posted: at 15-01-2009 10:20 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 17-01-2009 05:50 AM (15 years ago)
then take the bull by the horn.
Posted: at 17-01-2009 05:50 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blessedchidon at 22-01-2009 07:42 PM (15 years ago)
ask him
Posted: at 22-01-2009 07:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 22-01-2009 07:45 PM (15 years ago)

Maybe U should have a "sit down" with him. What U girls call a "heart to heart." U'll not know if he's thinking along that liine unless U ask. Maybe he's comfortable with the way things are and unless U tell him how U feel about the way they are, he'l just assume U'r as comfy as he is. Talk to him instead of asking us. We're not a bunch of babalawos.
Posted: at 22-01-2009 07:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- afribabe at 22-01-2009 10:43 PM (15 years ago)
i think u should av known the kind of guy u are going out with,what transpires between both of you, and you should be able to conclude by now if he wants to settle down wt you or not .any way may be he is taking his time but you can speed up his action by discussing it with him b4 it gets too late.you are not getting younger i guess,either ready for marriage or not Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-01-2009 10:43 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9