my fiance left me after telling him i have a daughter!!!

Date: 17-11-2011 2:59 pm (12 years ago) | Author: lynn
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9
- at 17-11-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Abeg NP pals what do you think this gurl should do!!!

My name is sarah am 29yrs old babe from ORLU in imo state,I have been dating a guy 4 de passed 3yrs. He lost his job b4 I met him n I never mind we have been 2getter living off my salary. Our love was so strong that we were de talk n envy of many who never knew I was de one spending de money. l have a fixed job while he doesn't, last year we both agreed 2 pay 4 a car(2.2million) install-mentally o...f which He was officially de owner cos we were already planning marriage. But I have to keep paying 4 it till he gets a job. 3months ago he proposed n I told him that he needs to get a job first b4 marriage n that I also have a baby girl when I was in secondary school, who is living with my mum in my town. He got up n shouted at me n said why did I not tell him since. He walked away n since then he has been behaving funny n don't pick my calls most times. He even stopped coming to church n when ever I go to his house he always refuse opening de door even when de neighbor told me he is inside n sometimes de TV will be on. So I read de hand writing on de wall that he has walked out of de relationship. Its been 3months we broke up, 3months I have still been paying 4 the car of which I am no longer enjoying from!!! Pls what do I do?

DO I COLLECT MY CAR BACK? Am CONFUSED

Posted: at 17-11-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jake101 at 17-11-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
if u can claim d car if u can go ahead a do it!
Posted: at 17-11-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 17-11-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on 17-11-2011 02:59 PM
Abeg NP pals what do you think this gurl should do!!!

My name is sarah am 29yrs old babe from ORLU in imo state,I have been dating a guy 4 de passed 3yrs. He lost his job b4 I met him n I never mind we have been 2getter living off my salary. Our love was so strong that we were de talk n envy of many who never knew I was de one spending de money. l have a fixed job while he doesn't, last year we both agreed 2 pay 4 a car(2.2million) install-mentally o...f which He was officially de owner cos we were already planning marriage. But I have to keep paying 4 it till he gets a job. 3months ago he proposed n I told him that he needs to get a job first b4 marriage n that I also have a baby girl when I was in secondary school, who is living with my mum in my town. He got up n shouted at me n said why did I not tell him since. He walked away n since then he has been behaving funny n don't pick my calls most times. He even stopped coming to church n when ever I go to his house he always refuse opening de door even when de neighbor told me he is inside n sometimes de TV will be on. So I read de hand writing on de wall that he has walked out of de relationship. Its been 3months we broke up, 3months I have still been paying 4 the car of which I am no longer enjoying from!!! Pls what do I do?

DO I COLLECT MY CAR BACK? Am CONFUSED

yu did wrong in not telling him for the three yrs yuv bin wit him...
if he truly loves yu..he wudnt look at ur mistakes but forgiv u and take ur child as his..as for the car..i comment my reserve cos i see no reason why u shud get a car and someonelse is driving while u r paying the bills..all in da name of love..meanwhile u not yet maried to him..if he truly loves u..he wud come back..maybe he needs tym to get over the shock

Posted: at 17-11-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 17-11-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Some girls...my gosh!As long as you are not married with the dude, you SHOULD NOT support him financially,for
God' sake!
Even if she wants that car back, do you think he'll give it to her?I doubt it!
I think that she should have learnt some serious lessons from this(bcz this is all she'll remain with! ),
and also I hope that next time she'll not hide again things which shouldn't be hidden!

Posted: at 17-11-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-11-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
she knows dat this is a man she wants to or intends spending the rest of her life with..yet she kept sucha tin away from him...na wa to her sha...

Posted: at 17-11-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 17-11-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
I don't know what was in her mind!

Posted: at 17-11-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-11-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
i guess she was carried away by the way he gives it to her. Grin Grin.u nvr can tell...some babes are been carried away by somany tins wich dia man got.. even to the extent of paying for a car? this one is serious  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 17-11-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 17-11-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 17-11-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 17-11-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
3 fcuking good years you didn't even let the man know whats in yr closet ?? what do some of you ladies take Men to be ?? a robot, you can remote control anytime and he will accept, You should have let him know all that from onset.

Another thing is, Ladies stop spending money on Men that you are not married to, You can't buy a man like that, probably, she was spending and paying for a car worth 2.2mill for a guy so he can accept you and all that, os not a guarantee and you even acted like illiterate by buying the car with his name while paying the bills....... Damn !! some dudes are really blessed somehow, just look at that. And what you're after is the car now not even how to bring him back.

Well like you asked what to do, go ask for the car and see if he will return it back to u.

Posted: at 17-11-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 17-11-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 17-11-2011 03:10 PM
Some girls...my gosh!As long as you are not married with the dude, you SHOULD NOT support him financially,for
God' sake!
I think that she should have learnt some serious lessons from this(bcz this is all she'll remain with! ),
and also I hope that next time she'll not hide again things which shouldn't be hidden!

You are splendid  Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 17-11-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-11-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
i guess shes desperate..and felt that was the only option

Posted: at 17-11-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lynnclassic at 17-11-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 17-11-2011 03:10 PM
God' sake!

u have said it all!!!!
Posted: at 17-11-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cutelizzy at 17-11-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
4get abt him totally n moved on wit ur life,if he does nt wnt u again let him return d car bcos a reasonable guy wil do so. As 4 d car mak sure u collect it.
Posted: at 17-11-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cutelizzy at 17-11-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
U neva buy bike 4 ur brother u go buy car of 2.2m 4 ur bf nt even husband na wa o.
Posted: at 17-11-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 17-11-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 17-11-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Swtezvikky at 17-11-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
d guy must be extremely lucky to have a gal like dat,dats d last thing i wil eva do.spending my end-sweat on a man dats not my husband.better go and get ur car n move on wit ur life!
Posted: at 17-11-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cutelizzy at 17-11-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago)
Fine gal how u dey?
Posted: at 17-11-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luxlyangels at 17-11-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago)
go collect ur car jare.....u shud have told him b4, he actually wanted to leave you, he has been looking for an opportunity, you just gave him 1.
Posted: at 17-11-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- modavi at 17-11-2011 07:30 PM (12 years ago)
I dont just know y some girls like to live in d fools paradise to the extent of buying a car for a guy. na wa ooh..na so d tin sweet reach abi she think say she go fit buy man love? oh girl wake up from ur slumber and accept d fact dat u it is over,forget d car ooh cos dat 1 na history. just move on with ur life. he is not meant for you. a beta man wld come n dnt eva 4get to tell him abt ur baby b4  d relationship gets deep ooh,if he really loves you,he should love ur baby too.wake up! dnt get carried away by gud sex again n forget to tell him of ur past ooh..lol!
Posted: at 17-11-2011 07:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicklove at 17-11-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago)
tat is the reward of hiding the truth? i dont blame the gay she can do worst than tat if she can keep such secret from him Tongue Tongue :'( :'( sorry my dear you've lost him.
Posted: at 17-11-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9