A Leech: How to Identify One........................ (Page 2)

Date: 18-11-2011 1:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- Omilim at 19-11-2011 06:24 AM (12 years ago)
hmm ok
Posted: at 19-11-2011 06:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- creativecosmos at 19-11-2011 07:29 AM (12 years ago)
very poor
Posted: at 19-11-2011 07:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cindyhull at 19-11-2011 08:39 AM (12 years ago)
Sounds to me like you pointing out Leeches in Naija Pals, or why else would you have sited Naija pals as an example
Posted: at 19-11-2011 08:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonypride at 19-11-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
i no no book i beg bring another topic
Posted: at 19-11-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 19-11-2011 08:44 AM (12 years ago)
yeah u re right good work
Posted: at 19-11-2011 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chelsea4real at 19-11-2011 08:58 AM (12 years ago)
Nice One....... Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 19-11-2011 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- pomor531 at 19-11-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
Hello Dearest One!

How are you this moment, I hope this mail will reach you in good health, I'm really happy for you, I really want to have a good relationship with you, and I have a reason why I decided to get in touch with you because of the urgency of my situation here, and I am Miss Joy Belleh Khalifa,a 23 years old girl from Liberia , the only daughter of the late Dr Belleh Khalifa who was killed by rebels groups after the reign of president Samuel Doe, after many innocent soul were killed, My father was killed by the rebels groups.

I am compelled to contact you because of the abuse that I received from my stepmother. She had planned to bring all my late father`s treasury and properties from me since the unexpected death of my beloved Father. Meanwhile, I wanted to escape but she hide my international passport and other valuable travel documents. Fortunately I was discovering that my Father`s File which contains important documents.

So I decided to run to a nearby church where I was help by the ministry to reach here in Senegal where I am presently seeking asylum under the church of (Les catholiques du Sénégal) here in Dakar, Republic of Senegal. I would personally contact you for a long term business relationship and investment assistance in your country. My father of blessed memory deposited the sum of $ 3.8, 000.00 Million usd in Finance Company with my name as a family valid it. However I will forward the information required deposit to confirm in your acceptance to assist me to transfer and investment of the Fund in your country.

As you help me in an investment and I would complete my studies because I was in my school when the crisis began. I intend to make up to 20% of the total money for your services and the balance shall be my investment capital. This is why I decided to contact you. Please all communications should be through this email address only for confidential purposes.
I am only surviving through the support of the man of God Rev. Father Garry Thomos who is one of the pastor in this church (Les catholiques du Sénégal),He have allowed me to be receiving calls from you through his office telephone number, which is as follows: (+221 765 194 191) , remember to ask him Miss Joy Belleh Khalifa the Liberian girl at the female hostel, when you call.

As soon as I receive your positive response showing your interest I will put things into action immediately. In light of the above, reveals an urgent message indicating your ability and willingness to handle this transaction sincerely. I stay in the female hostel. Awaiting your urgent and positive response. Please keep this only to your care, please I ask you not to disclose it until the fund has been transferred.

I hope my explanation is very clear, but if you need further clarification, then send your questions.
Thank you hope to receive from you soon.
Yours!
Miss Joy Belleh Khalifa

Номер телефона указанный в этом письме, принадлежит человеку который зарегестрирован на вашем сайте
Posted: at 19-11-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- TooUnique at 19-11-2011 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
BUNCH OF FOOLS DELIBERATING ON HOW GEES MAKE CHEDAS IN DA MODERN WORLD...............U BETTER GET BUSY WITH OTHER ISSUES.ENEMIES OF PROGRESS
Posted: at 19-11-2011 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 19-11-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pomor531 on 19-11-2011 09:04 AM
Hello Dearest One!

How are you this moment, I hope this mail will reach you in good health, I'm really happy for you, I really want to have a good relationship with you, and I have a reason why I decided to get in touch with you because of the urgency of my situation here, and I am Miss Joy Belleh Khalifa,a 23 years old girl from Liberia , the only daughter of the late Dr Belleh Khalifa who was killed by rebels groups after the reign of president Samuel Doe, after many innocent soul were killed, My father was killed by the rebels groups.

I am compelled to contact you because of the abuse that I received from my stepmother. She had planned to bring all my late father`s treasury and properties from me since the unexpected death of my beloved Father. Meanwhile, I wanted to escape but she hide my international passport and other valuable travel documents. Fortunately I was discovering that my Father`s File which contains important documents.

So I decided to run to a nearby church where I was help by the ministry to reach here in Senegal where I am presently seeking asylum under the church of (Les catholiques du Sénégal) here in Dakar, Republic of Senegal. I would personally contact you for a long term business relationship and investment assistance in your country. My father of blessed memory deposited the sum of $ 3.8, 000.00 Million usd in Finance Company with my name as a family valid it. However I will forward the information required deposit to confirm in your acceptance to assist me to transfer and investment of the Fund in your country.

As you help me in an investment and I would complete my studies because I was in my school when the crisis began. I intend to make up to 20% of the total money for your services and the balance shall be my investment capital. This is why I decided to contact you. Please all communications should be through this email address only for confidential purposes.
I am only surviving through the support of the man of God Rev. Father Garry Thomos who is one of the pastor in this church (Les catholiques du Sénégal),He have allowed me to be receiving calls from you through his office telephone number, which is as follows: (+221 765 194 191) , remember to ask him Miss Joy Belleh Khalifa the Liberian girl at the female hostel, when you call.

As soon as I receive your positive response showing your interest I will put things into action immediately. In light of the above, reveals an urgent message indicating your ability and willingness to handle this transaction sincerely. I stay in the female hostel. Awaiting your urgent and positive response. Please keep this only to your care, please I ask you not to disclose it until the fund has been transferred.

I hope my explanation is very clear, but if you need further clarification, then send your questions.
Thank you hope to receive from you soon.
Yours!
Miss Joy Belleh Khalifa

Номер телефона указанный в этом письме, принадлежит человеку который зарегестрирован на вашем сайте

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? people no get wok at all... :'( :'(

Posted: at 19-11-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- D9ja at 19-11-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
i ce
Posted: at 19-11-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- SirKunkushi at 19-11-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 18-11-2011 06:27 PM
dem plenty 4 dis dis site...yahoo babes dem with fake identities
I don tire for Naija babes sef, why you think say I neva marry?
Na to go marry Eskimo, wey no know pass fish and snow.
Posted: at 19-11-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- senator76 at 19-11-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
DEAR UR POINTS ARE TRUE I HAVE SOME1 LIKE THAT AROUND THE CORNER.............AND HE/SHE WILL ALWAYS COMPLAIN........
Posted: at 19-11-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Nossy3 at 19-11-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago)
"HOW TO IDENTIFY A LEECH" this post is personal, only directed to MEN. What about the female leech, how do i identify one???
Posted: at 19-11-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 19-11-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Noted....But that pis is a mosquito and not a leech
Posted: at 19-11-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ebysco at 19-11-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
THANKS JARE
Posted: at 19-11-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- papyefisy at 19-11-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
thanks ... Cool
Posted: at 19-11-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 19-11-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 19-11-2011 02:20 AM
sure i do...i don't wanna open my nmouth coz if i ry...half of d umuasi ga agba oso!
is not better to open ur mouth and shame d yahoo babes them? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-11-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 19-11-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 19-11-2011 03:42 AM
U want to apply?..U no hear sey na ur money dem want?..
my dear, i dont have any money

Posted: at 19-11-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 19-11-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: SirKunkushi on 19-11-2011 11:52 AM
I don tire for Naija babes sef, why you think say I neva marry?
Na to go marry Eskimo, wey no know pass fish and snow.
hahahahaha dem don rily deal wit dis my guy

Posted: at 19-11-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 19-11-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 19-11-2011 02:48 PM
my dear, i dont have any money

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy LOL Shocked Grin
Posted: at 19-11-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8