Muslim Police Chief Shuts Redeemed Church Inside Police College (Page 8)

Date: 18-11-2011 6:38 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- ajanni at 21-11-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 18-11-2011 09:21 PM
So what did Mr Presido say about dis?

what will he say about that?
Posted: at 21-11-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Angelita2 at 21-11-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Nigeria is a country where everyone uses his or her power anyhow ...I am sorry to say most people are religious fanatics but they claim not to be ...fcuk everyone that thinks all Europeans (the western worlds) are fanatics or racist. my school is a state university and the state is catholic state ,we have a catholic church in my school and a mosque for the Muslims.Meanwhile,in some Arab nations you are not allowed to carry the Bible and that is why I will never practise Islam(My grand parents were Muslims over half of my extended family are still Muslims)bcos there's no freewill in the religion.God himself gave the chance to obey His commandment or not...Muslims please change the way you think ...let the world rest a little bit ,who are you  to tell someone else that his religion is not accepted by God? I am sure I didn't hurt anyone with my comment. it is the truth and the truth they say is bitter.tell that to your family not muslim
Posted: at 21-11-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamiboy at 21-11-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
he is just a fooooooooooooooool at his age an literate needs to be in a psychiatric hospital.
Posted: at 21-11-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tayyibtk at 21-11-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Sum pple jst want to talk witout basis, nawa.
Posted: at 21-11-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fed1 at 21-11-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
the weked must not go unponished, his own death will soon visit him
Posted: at 21-11-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gloxxy98 at 21-11-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 18-11-2011 07:08 PM
Nigeria is a country where everyone uses his or her power anyhow ...I am sorry to say most people are religious fanatics but they claim not to be ...fcuk everyone that thinks all Europeans (the western worlds) are fanatics or racist. my school is a state university and the state is catholic state ,we have a catholic church in my school and a mosque for the Muslims.Meanwhile,in some Arab nations you are not allowed to carry the Bible and that is why I will never practise Islam(My grand parents were Muslims over half of my extended family are still Muslims)bcos there's no freewill in the religion.God himself gave the chance to obey His commandment or not...Muslims please change the way you think ...let the world rest a little bit ,who are you  to tell someone else that his religion is not accepted by God? I am sure I didn't hurt anyone with my comment. it is the truth and the truth they say is bitter.

YOU ARE RIGHT, MY DEAR
phyuk EVERY ONE WHO WILL SAY U OFFEND THEM WITH UR COMMENT
Posted: at 21-11-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smlawal at 21-11-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
Thse xtian fllws nawa 4 u oo. Y u de religoulize everythn naw? Until u stop all dis shit naija wil neva progress.
Posted: at 21-11-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- prosperos at 21-11-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
thats how him and all his wealth minus his children and wife will be burnt ANIMal
Posted: at 21-11-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- odofri at 21-11-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
As it is written ''WHO ART THOU GREAT MOUNTAIN BEFORE ZERRUBABEL, THOU SHALL BE MADE PLAIN'' Audu or whatever your name is, you are playing with GOD the consuming fire wait and by the time GOD will finish with you, both the muslims,Your family, Colleagues may be the only living to tell the story of what happened to you. The power that is tosticating you belongs to GOD Almighty.
Posted: at 21-11-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Denallan at 21-11-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Investigate the motive b4 making it a religious issue
Posted: at 21-11-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- stripjac at 21-11-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
Pass
Posted: at 21-11-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ahmadbakari at 21-11-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
Mr. tmaxdon y wount u comment on de trouble ur fellow christians had been doig in Nig. especially in Jos on Sallah day 'n' de killing de had been doing using de uniform of de Nig. forces all dis u kept quit y. and 4 ur saying, de reason 4 u not 2 become muslim is not reasonable coz in any religion dere is bad and good ones. and if i am 2 reply i wount become christian because u don't have 1 specified book 4 people 2 use. good day.
Posted: at 21-11-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-11-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Denallan on 21-11-2011 05:30 PM
Investigate the motive b4 making it a religious issue

GOD bless you
Posted: at 21-11-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 21-11-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: odofri on 21-11-2011 04:59 PM
As it is written ''WHO ART THOU GREAT MOUNTAIN BEFORE ZERRUBABEL, THOU SHALL BE MADE PLAIN'' Audu or whatever your name is, you are playing with GOD the consuming fire wait and by the time GOD will finish with you, both the muslims,Your family, Colleagues may be the only living to tell the story of what happened to you. The power that is tosticating you belongs to GOD Almighty.
lol....................electrifying power Cool

Posted: at 21-11-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 21-11-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-11-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 21-11-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 21-11-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 21-11-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 21-11-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Harunshehu at 21-11-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
Am nt suprised of all d replies or comments as per dis topic, afterall 85% of NP members are xtians n most re either prejudiced against islam or anti-islamic. I knew 4rm d start dat d mean of d poster was to create an avenue of a makin a mockery of Islam. So many of u who r here throwin abuses knows little or nothin abt d religion n yet u carry on in ur ignorance.

Thank God one of ur xtian brodas made a sensible statement dat d police officer motive 4 closin down d church might nt ave bin religious.

Mr.poster, if u want create an avenue for where muslim wud b mocked kindly make it more direct. Afterall it has bin made glarin 4rm d start dat this site has no regards 4 we muslims. I dnt ave tym 2 argue wit any1.

VICTORY IS 4RM ALLAH(GOD) ALONE...

Posted: at 21-11-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kemi1982 at 22-11-2011 12:42 AM (12 years ago)
ok ooo
Posted: at 22-11-2011 12:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- merem at 22-11-2011 10:37 AM (12 years ago)
he should go to hell
Posted: at 22-11-2011 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9