Types of Thieves. (Page 2)

Date: 19-11-2011 12:15 am (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 [2] 3 4
- papyefisy at 19-11-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
true talk...
Posted: at 19-11-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 19-11-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MilleniumMan on 19-11-2011 07:13 AM
I think these pen robbers are the most dangerous.

Posted: at 19-11-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 19-11-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 19-11-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 19-11-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MilleniumMan on 19-11-2011 07:13 AM
I think these pen robbers are the most dangerous.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 19-11-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- queenrukky at 19-11-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 19-11-2011 12:32 AM
You forgot number 4.

4.  GOD ROBBER-   “Will a man rob God? Yet you rob me.

“But you ask, ‘How do we rob you?’

“In tithes and offerings. 9

You are under a curse—the whole nation of you—because you are robbing me.

10 Bring the whole tithe into the storehouse, that there may be food in my house. Test me in this,” says the LORD Almighty, “and see if I will not throw open the floodgates of heaven and pour out so much blessing that you will not have room enough for it.

11 I will prevent pests from devouring your crops, and the vines in your fields will not cast their fruit,” says the LORD Almighty. 12 “Then all the nations will call you blessed, for yours will be a delightful land,” says the LORD Almighty.

Shocked Shocked
true talk
Posted: at 19-11-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 19-11-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 19-11-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 19-11-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
yahoo robbers too
Posted: at 19-11-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 19-11-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
Thief na thief whether na armed robber or pick pocket,them dey plan to hurt you.
Posted: at 19-11-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MilleniumMan at 19-11-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 19-11-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lifedestiny at 19-11-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
all na thief  while some people called it jungle or when mugu fall guy man chop.
Posted: at 19-11-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chogzie at 19-11-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
true
Posted: at 19-11-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spicy_p at 19-11-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago)
omo na true u yan ooooooooooo
Posted: at 19-11-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 19-11-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 19-11-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adesuwa30 at 19-11-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
THE PROBLEM NAIJA HAVE TODAY IS THE AUTHORITY STEALING,,,,THANK GOD WE ALL KNOW THE TRUTH
Posted: at 19-11-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- segxykay at 19-11-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 19-11-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- un9ja-9ja at 19-11-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
You forgot number 4.

10 Bring the whole tithe into the storehouse, that there may be food in my house. Test me in this,” says the LORD Almighty, “and see if I will not throw open the floodgates of heaven and pour out so much blessing that you will not have room enough for it.

11 I will prevent pests from devouring your crops, and the vines in your fields will not cast their fruit,” says the LORD Almighty. 12 “Then all the nations will call you blessed, for yours will be a delightful land,” says the LORD Almighty.

Shocked Shocked
me, i go add HEART ROBBERS...they simply steal your heart then they start playing games with it  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-11-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeness at 19-11-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
  There is no such thing as a man robbing God. Instead it's pastors robbing ppl in the name of God.

The problem with Nigeria is huge.If there were a God,what is he doing about the suffering going on the planet.

Stick to the good info - Fela was a prophet sent to NIgeria. YOU GUYS ARE YET TO REALIZE  and it saddens me
Posted: at 19-11-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeness at 19-11-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
  There is no such thing as a man robbing God. Instead it's pastors robbing ppl in the name of God.

The problem with Nigeria is huge.If there were a God,what is he doing about the suffering going on the planet.

Stick to the good info - Fela was a prophet sent to NIgeria. YOU GUYS ARE YET TO REALIZE  and it saddens me
Posted: at 19-11-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- df9483 at 20-11-2011 02:03 AM (12 years ago)

You forgot number 4.

Shocked Shocked
The whole idea of paying tax (1/10 tithe) by God is hoax. Where did Tithe come from ? How can God say one should be paying 1/10 of his/her income. It  sounds very untrue and unrealistic.  God would never say such thing. No matter what.. This is to show you guys that foreign Religion ( Islam and Christianity) enforced on Nigerians is man-made  written religion.. Written by some crooks and reason is to brainwash ppl. Was Jesus rich in his days ? Who knows how rich the Pop is today ? Pastors ? Imams ? This guys use prosperity to brainwash Congregates and live large while their followers suffer. I am not saying paying tithe is not a good idea if paid to the right person. Go out, look for the person that has got no food to eat or cloths to wear. Pay the tithe to the person  and not some useless pastor or Clergyman..
Posted: at 20-11-2011 02:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- iyke1 at 20-11-2011 08:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cindyhull on 19-11-2011 08:43 AM
Brain Robbers should Top up the least...they will leave you devasted without physically harming you
Grin
true
Posted: at 20-11-2011 08:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4