United States Marines have been deployed to Nigeria to help fight Boko Haram

Date: 19-11-2011 4:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: kartaz erico
- at 19-11-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
United States Marines have been deployed to Nigeria to help fight Islamic militants known as Boko Haram, sources have told SaharaReporters

The Special Forces, consisting of 10 units from Fort Carson in Colorado, will move into Nigeria through the borders of Chad and Niger Republic.  Our sources said the US military gave the Special Forces only 48 hours notice to deploy.  That narrow timeline suggests some urgency in the operation.

hmmmmmm!

Posted: at 19-11-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 20-11-2011 01:03 AM (12 years ago)
i dont really care about US and there propoganda help...
dem kill Gadaffi and na now d main war start in Lybia and there are no where to save the civilians,

Posted: at 20-11-2011 01:03 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 20-11-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
they are very welcome,i know their main aim is the niger/Delta
Posted: at 20-11-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-11-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 20-11-2011 10:37 AM
no way

you can,t stop that
Posted: at 20-11-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 20-11-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
i hop is true

Posted: at 20-11-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- escapedprince at 20-11-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 20-11-2011 01:03 AM
i dont really care about US and there propoganda help...
dem kill Gadaffi and na now d main war start in Lybia and there are no where to save the civilians,

[/quote Dude! this is not about what you care for or about the U S propoganda, we all know boko haram is a very serious threat to all and sundry,and should be stemmed in the tide with every means necessary.it's a shame though,if actually the story is true, for i believe the Nigerian security forces should have been able to handle this boko haram problem wthout resorting to outside help.
Posted: at 20-11-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- D9ja at 20-11-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
They are welcome. but we should know that the US cannot fight for nothing, their eyes go dey for niger/delta.
Posted: at 20-11-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 25-11-2011 01:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-11-2011 10:27 AM
yu nobi beta persin

Posted: at 25-11-2011 01:11 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- soyayya at 26-11-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Africa open your eyes...america came to help fight boko haram mark my word the next thing you will see or hear is war between tribes and they will suport one side busy fighting each other while they will be looting our resources,they did the same thing to uganda and almost 2 million lives where lost during tribal war,they re bankrupt they need african wealth to rebalance their economy,tso they elect obama to recolognise africa by starting from libya,make a google research about africom to educate yourself.
Posted: at 26-11-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Laaw at 19-12-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago)
I hope my fellow Marines are able to help.
Posted: at 19-12-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 31-05-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago)
very good news..
Posted: at 31-05-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FuckIslam at 31-05-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-11-2011 10:27 AM

you dey fear......... Tongue

two great news today on NP Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-05-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 29-07-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago)
That's good
Posted: at 29-07-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 28-08-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-08-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero