Marriage wahala (Page 2)

Date: 20-11-2011 2:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Alhamra
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Frankgabriel197 at 21-11-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
Hej Lopez2424, thanks a million times my dear sister, really you gave a nice and wonderful advise to him.
Must say am really greatful and may Almighty God bless you for such an advise.
Thanks.
Posted: at 21-11-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- saolan at 21-11-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago)
Man, she is your cross since u guys r married, u just have to carry it. All u need is prayer. Real deliverance prayer. God does not encourage divorce .Ask for God mercy and intervention in ur marriage.
Posted: at 21-11-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Zubby24 at 21-11-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
Man you need to go back on thos men of God who prayed her metal disother back, table the problem to them and also to God first, then i believe that the love will be back again and stay, the thing is that she has a son for you and you know how far you toiled bofre she is able to make it, so don't loos hope over her actitude, i pray that she will be back to her senses and realize how far she has went in hurting you, so you need to work towards it okay, she is your wifey and not a friend any more, it's all about marriage the gain and the bitter side of it, so many expeirence the bitter side in the first half while other in second half, so take heart brother and pray hard..God will do it cos nothing is inpossible to him...good luck.
Posted: at 21-11-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Isaac1234 at 21-11-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
Pray to ur father  up dia, He listen and knws wats best for u.
Posted: at 21-11-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- meshy22 at 21-11-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
wetin u won ma do now?
Posted: at 21-11-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toniaugwu at 21-11-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago)
Is your own cross u have to carry it, marriage is not a bed of roses....
Posted: at 21-11-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- negrita32 at 21-11-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
are you sure you are saying exaclly what happend Huh? to start with marriage is for better and for worse, lets hear her own part of the story,
no nigerian woman would do a thing like that if she  was been treated as princess that she is, or as you claim to be an angel with love for your wife,  Roll Eyes
so now you finally have a child with her, don't you think the child need his\her both parent? why would you because of what you went through want to break_up now? if it was the woman she will have to understand and take your SHIIIT Angry  maybe you treated her like a primitive in US or UK or where ever,
and as for your parents, they should see their own doughter in your wife position Angry so if they think they would like it for anyone to do same to their doughter then you can go on to pleas them and yourself.  
Posted: at 21-11-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 9jan at 21-11-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
sorry oo
Posted: at 21-11-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonypride at 21-11-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
oh boy na ur own cross u dey cary so, cos na u see am marry am and nothng u can do as she don born pikin put, just pray to God if this cup wil not pass u let His wil be done. good luck...
Posted: at 21-11-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 21-11-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 21-11-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- handybest500 at 21-11-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
Bro....God help u...but u need 2 sit down 2 refresh ur memory..
Posted: at 21-11-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- IBelieve at 21-11-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
Pls i have a humble advice here. People should learn to stop posting nonsense on this site, not all stories are meant to be published. especially this one. If you have a marital problem go and consult marriage experts. What is peoples contribution to your publication? Na waoooooooo wahalla dey ooo... is that what you wish to hear? has it yield any solution? be warned
Posted: at 21-11-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ugoma79 at 21-11-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
SHE NEED GOD.S  INTERVENTION ,,, SERIOUS PRAYER, ,, Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 21-11-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- priceless87 at 21-11-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
short of words, may God restore joy, love and peace back in your marriage.

Note: divorce is not the option
Posted: at 21-11-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jiraiya at 21-11-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
have yu seen wt disobedience have done to you.smtimes yu jst hv to ask questions,parents,mentors etc see things we dont see.....love aint blind bt wit prayer and GODLY counsel.dere is a way
Posted: at 21-11-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicanorose at 21-11-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
Take her to a real man of God for deliverence.

Posted: at 21-11-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 21-11-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
...there is more to this tale...
Posted: at 21-11-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-11-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 21-11-2011 01:43 AM
No comment. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

why no comment, abi the woman na your friend?
Posted: at 21-11-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 21-11-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
your problem is solved already my Friend, with that enemy of progress back in Nigeria, you just try as much as you can in taking care of the child and her , and monitor her well ,her behaviour will determine if she stays behind at home or join you outside
Posted: at 21-11-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sophiebaby at 21-11-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
brb..dis one pass me

Posted: at 21-11-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5