SSS Arrests Serving Senator Over Boko Haram Link (Page 3)

Date: 22-11-2011 11:29 am (12 years ago) | Author: Paul Eze
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- all_d_audible at 22-11-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
This man is not the sponsor of Boko Haram, its all a frame of deceit by the government. How much does he has...they just knew he was a thug nad has position him to face the crowd as a criminal...Who knows him...even Boko Haram does not recognize him.....he was placed there because most of his payment from as a senator is received by his godfathers....They are many in the senate that knows nothing about rulership but were placed there to make by some leaders to return commission and profit...just like an apprentice...The government has just decided whom the Next president will be in their fratanity and hereby portraying this man as a the criminal behind the whole scene. Nigeria ia a family business...I bet you that nothin is gonna happen to the man...the trial is just fake...except if Nigerian march out in their thousands and attend the court trial to see Justice done on this man (would they announce trial date? I bet No!) so what are we talking? ...They have just agreed that the Next president will be Hausa and Igbo man being the Vice....thats why they are trying to stop Boko Haram!. Some days ago we heard that Police has arrested Boko haram leader, yet they still kill many people of recent...I am not deceived in this lies of the government and this GoodLuck guy caused everything. he has no audacity, He is just wasting lives and time...I pay for the lost souls, the poor and the on looker. Keep looking...its an action movie
Posted: at 22-11-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ik98 at 22-11-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
GOD HELP US
Posted: at 22-11-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- luther4real at 22-11-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
@least we ar making progress by this development........i pray they wouldnt sweep it under the carpet as usuall
Posted: at 22-11-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 22-11-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: all_d_audible on 22-11-2011 05:36 PM
This man is not the sponsor of Boko Haram, its all a frame of deceit by the government. How much does he has...they just knew he was a thug nad has position him to face the crowd as a criminal...Who knows him...even Boko Haram does not recognize him.....he was placed there because most of his payment from as a senator is received by his godfathers....They are many in the senate that knows nothing about rulership but were placed there to make by some leaders to return commission and profit...just like an apprentice...The government has just decided whom the Next president will be in their fratanity and hereby portraying this man as a the criminal behind the whole scene. Nigeria ia a family business...I bet you that nothin is gonna happen to the man...the trial is just fake...except if Nigerian march out in their thousands and attend the court trial to see Justice done on this man (would they announce trial date? I bet No!) so what are we talking? ...They have just agreed that the Next president will be Hausa and Igbo man being the Vice....thats why they are trying to stop Boko Haram!. Some days ago we heard that Police has arrested Boko haram leader, yet they still kill many people of recent...I am not deceived in this lies of the government and this GoodLuck guy caused everything. he has no audacity, He is just wasting lives and time...I pay for the lost souls, the poor and the on looker. Keep looking...its an action movie
Dät's ryt, u really knw wöt's up. Bcös many boko haram members dät dey arrested, we nevä heard of diä judgement, sentence, or xecution. Chai!!! I'm highly disapointed by d govts of d land of ma birth, dey fall ma hands & dick 4 dis matter Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-11-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 22-11-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: all_d_audible on 22-11-2011 05:36 PM

Girl ur comment na trash i be like say na you and your papa dey sponsor of this boko haram,if na lie,i don see why u take this mans issue so personally. Every suspect remains guilty until he is proven innocent.

By the way why will Hausa man be president and Igbo man Vice,who sign the agreement? This time na Ibo man President and Ibo man Vice.
Posted: at 22-11-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 22-11-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 22-11-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 22-11-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked

Posted: at 22-11-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- skaniexcell4ya at 22-11-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 22-11-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eskor9 at 22-11-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm. Nice one there.
Posted: at 22-11-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- all_d_audible at 22-11-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-11-2011 06:03 PM
Girl ur comment na trash i be like say na you and your papa dey sponsor of this boko haram,if na lie,i don see why u take this mans issue so personally. Every suspect remains guilty until he is proven innocent.

By the way why will Hausa man be president and Igbo man Vice,who sign the agreement? This time na Ibo man President and Ibo man Vice.

Well I believe, u re among the ignorant tribalistic masses in Nigeria that knows nothing about the evil act of leadership whilst the godfathers has planned how the government of Nigeria will be for their selfish interest....they planned all their agenda in the secret cult before they announce to us. If you consider Yaradua's sickness and death that it was not monitored because he has already sold his soul to the occult and has agreed to die so that goodluck who is not an troublesome could rule Nigeria ....They knew that if they don't use that tactics...goodluck cannot be the president....it was all planned....they place goodluck there to receive instructions from them so that people will not think of protesting.... Wikileaks stated in its website cable during an interview with Goodluck that he directly declared to the US ambassador that 'he knows nothing about politics or government...he was selected by his home town people because he has money". Listen to that..he was selected not elected as the vice with Yaradua...Why was he selected from Niger Delta..is it not because, for all igbo to keep quiet of what their protest that they have not ruled for years...Buhari wants to come back, he has rankings in the secret cult...he planned Boko-Haram, and no one can stop him....because he has power.... babagida too is not left out....they all want to rule either by themselves or their agents...Goodluck is just an agent receiving command from his godfather that is why he no active........Obasanjo is quiet now...he is also planning how to hit the news story for good...watch out my prediction...Boko Haram will stop when they are in concession for the coming president (within themselves). They know how to do it...they are all in the same fraternal. Just be watching...Tell me where did the Police caught this unknown man called a thug senate that sponsors Boko Haram and how did they not get Boko Haram itself?? They are faking us....

Mind u my user name is all_the _audible...don't call me this girl...that shows lack of courtesy....
Posted: at 22-11-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- D9ja at 22-11-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 22-11-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineguy147 at 22-11-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
shebi una dey see wetin ajanni and cadanre people dey do to Naija?
Posted: at 22-11-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alphamale at 22-11-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
They (the SSS and govt.) just want to make a scapegoat out of the unfortunate senator.
Posted: at 22-11-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-11-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
but noting in this your report shows or indicating the arrest of the senator now, why feeding us with lies?
Posted: at 22-11-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 22-11-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 22-11-2011 01:06 PM
Hope it is true? I will reserve my comments until investigations are carried out.

i will do just the same , since the report is very skeptical for now
Posted: at 22-11-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sugaDaddy1forU at 22-11-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: all_d_audible on 22-11-2011 06:54 PM
Well I believe, u re among the ignorant tribalistic masses in Nigeria that knows nothing about the evil act of leadership whilst the godfathers has planned how the government of Nigeria will be for their selfish interest....they planned all their agenda in the secret cult before they announce to us. If you consider Yaradua's sickness and death that it was not monitored because he has already sold his soul to the occult and has agreed to die so that goodluck who is not an troublesome could rule Nigeria ....They knew that if they don't use that tactics...goodluck cannot be the president....it was all planned....they place goodluck there to receive instructions from them so that people will not think of protesting.... Wikileaks stated in its website cable during an interview with Goodluck that he directly declared to the US ambassador that 'he knows nothing about politics or government...he was selected by his home town people because he has money". Listen to that..he was selected not elected as the vice with Yaradua...Why was he selected from Niger Delta..is it not because, for all igbo to keep quiet of what their protest that they have not ruled for years...Buhari wants to come back, he has rankings in the secret cult...he planned Boko-Haram, and no one can stop him....because he has power.... babagida too is not left out....they all want to rule either by themselves or their agents...Goodluck is just an agent receiving command from his godfather that is why he no active........Obasanjo is quiet now...he is also planning how to hit the news story for good...watch out my prediction...Boko Haram will stop when they are in concession for the coming president (within themselves). They know how to do it...they are all in the same fraternal. Just be watching...Tell me where did the Police caught this unknown man called a thug senate that sponsors Boko Haram and how did they not get Boko Haram itself?? They are faking us....

Mind u my user name is all_the _audible...don't call me this girl...that shows lack of courtesy....
Oh my God did u read this story very well..

Posted: at 22-11-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 22-11-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-11-2011 07:14 PM
but noting in this your report shows or indicating the arrest of the senator now, why feeding us with lies?
Yes Ajanni, he was arrested n already charged to court... Click n open the site under this story n read more of this story. 3 people were accused of sponsoring this boko haram n one of them is already dead.

Posted: at 22-11-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebysco at 22-11-2011 08:06 PM (12 years ago)
 Tongue
Posted: at 22-11-2011 08:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tundamartin at 22-11-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
Most likely this poor senator is answerable to another top political big wig
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-11-2011 04:43 PM
The picture of senator Ali Ndume showing here is to show us the sponsors of the boko haram. He's the leader of the boko haram...

But was he the senator that was arrested? If not, why not show the picture of the suspect arrrested?
Posted: at 22-11-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 22-11-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-11-2011 08:02 PM
Yes Ajanni, he was arrested n already charged to court... Click n open the site under this story n read more of this story. 3 people were accused of sponsoring this boko haram n one of them is already dead.
hahahahhahahaha daddy yu wont kill me with laff Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ............yu mean one of them Shocked that must be madam cadanre Lips Sealed Shocked Shocked Shocked ajanni my homies i must go n' realise him abeg am lonely without him :'( :'(

Posted: at 22-11-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8