MAN inpregnate wife n wife's sista

Date: 23-11-2011 1:27 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Oyindamola betty Aroguma
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 23-11-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
Within one month,Man impregnates wife and wife's young sister
A Magwegwe man is alleged to have scored a brace when he impregnated his wife and her visiting younger sister within a month's interval.

Mayford Shereni allegedly impregnated Susan Toiwa who is a younger sister to his wife, Joyleen Rose Toiwa.

Susan who stays in Masvingo  visited her sister sometime in June this year but it appears when she arrived, she opened her legs for her brother-in-law, Shereni and he instantly went on target.

Shereni's wife was a month pregnant by then. Joyleen and Susan are three and two months pregnant respectively by the same man.

drama started when Joyleen noticed that her younger sister had morning sickness, characteristic of pregnant women.

"She confronted Susan who tried to conceal the pregnancy. After days of interrogation and persuasion, Susan was taken to a doctor who confirmed that she was pregnant,

Susan did not disclose the man responsible for her growing tummy.

She reportedly lied saying when she came from Masvingo; she was already a month heavy with a child.

"Unfortunately, she lied forgetting that the doctor had announced that the pregnancy was two months old,

The revelations prompted Joyleen to take direct interest in her sister's pregnancy and get the man responsible for it.

She got the shock of her life when Susan revealed that Shereni was the expecting father.

The disclosure caught the ire of Joyleen and she immediately ! sought to discipline her younger sister for stealing her sausage.

for a moment, Joyleen went temporarily mad and manhandled her sister accusing her being a woman of loose morals.

"Susan was chucked out of home and spent the night at Magwegwe police station and boarded a bus to Masvingo the following morning.

From there on, there was never peace at Shereni's home and Joyleen demanded accountability.

"Joyleen was called by her family in Masvingo and she travelled there last Friday. We gather they want to discuss the issue as a family.

When contacted for comment, Shereni could neither confirm nor deny that she impregnated sisters but opted to declare that what was happening within the walls of his home was nobody's business

"I am so devastated with what happened. It is painful to discover that your own flesh can betray you the way Susan did. Please, I do not want to discuss this matter with the press," she begged on the phone.

Susan was not reachable for a comment.

if you were her were to be the wife, what will you do to both your sista and your husband?

and if you are the man here, wht did you think will be the best solution to the issues at hand.

remember both women from one family are carring you baby's. both wife n wife sista.

Posted: at 23-11-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 23-11-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
 i will feel  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 23-11-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 23-11-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
its too long to read..cos i have other tins to read hia....

but if na my hubby do am..Maka chi!! hmmmmmm..

Posted: at 23-11-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyindabty at 23-11-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
wetin you go do? kill or shot
Posted: at 23-11-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 23-11-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
action man..............useless family Tongue

Posted: at 23-11-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 23-11-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
its not right but the younger sister has to go but there's nothing wrong with the child of the younger woman,its the man's kid as well as the child of his wife's, i would just say the younger woman should raise her child in the village or somewhere,then periodically the man can visit his child to let the child know who the father is,as for the woman she should just let it go and move on,its not like the man slept wth the wife's mother
Posted: at 23-11-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 23-11-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 23-11-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyindabty at 23-11-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 23-11-2011 01:38 PM
its not right but the younger sister has to go but there's nothing wrong with the child of the younger woman,its the man's kid as well as the child of his wife's, i would just say the younger woman should raise her child in the village or somewhere,then periodically the man can visit his child to let the child know who the father is,as for the woman she should just let it go and move on,its not like the man slept wth the wife's mother

SO ARE YOU ADVICING HE SHOULD SLEEP WITH HIS WIFE'S MOTHER ?
Posted: at 23-11-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 23-11-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
mchteeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 23-11-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 23-11-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on 23-11-2011 01:47 PM

SO ARE YOU ADVICING HE SHOULD SLEEP WITH HIS WIFE'S MOTHER ?
I didnt say that, cant u read btw the lines,i said its not as if he slept wth the wife's mother, i dont condone such act, but i was just speaking hypothetically, i wouldnt do such an evil thing,but if things like dat happen, solutions should be found to it.
Posted: at 23-11-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 23-11-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 23-11-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gidiss at 23-11-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Did u say Sausage? why not Hotdog?
Posted: at 23-11-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- oyindabty at 23-11-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
ANYONE YOU CALL IT
Posted: at 23-11-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 23-11-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago)

Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-11-2011 01:56 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked

Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 23-11-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 23-11-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
The man got talent.... such a double score in a row  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 23-11-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 23-11-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
just like you
Posted: at 23-11-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomarty at 23-11-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
if i happens to b d wife i will b very very dissapointed in my sister for allowing such abbomition to take place, i ll b very angry wit my sister more than my hubby bcos my sis should hav known dat he is my hubby nt bf, and as 4 my hubby............... no comment. nd if i was a man i will get married to d sista...............................just kidding.  abbomition Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 23-11-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 24-11-2011 04:15 AM (12 years ago)
This one na poi iyawo, and poi iyawo sister Grin Wink
Posted: at 24-11-2011 04:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- karim_burke at 24-11-2011 07:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-11-2011 01:30 PM
its too long to read..cos i have other tins to read hia....

but if na my hubby do am..Maka chi!! hmmmmmm..
make d man go carry champions league na ogo double honour
Posted: at 24-11-2011 07:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 24-11-2011 07:36 AM (12 years ago)
Poster this one na old news na and its been pb4. Look at it
www.naijapals.com/modules/naijapals/nigeria/topic,77845.0.html

Posted: at 24-11-2011 07:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5