Insecurity: Igbo flee North en-masse. (Page 9)

Date: 23-11-2011 9:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 14
- segxykay at 25-11-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 25-11-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 25-11-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
Na today wey nyash dey for back?,Abi na today wey di ibos surpose know say they should go home? Did the hausas start killing the ibos and the christains today? why is it that na today they wan leave the north.They for stay small,until they loose all their lifes,then they will understand.

It is obvious that the huasas are idiots and wicket.Hahahahahaha,i have never been to there all my life and will never go there,even if na  that place i stay become rich,i better become poorman and stay in my peaceful ibo land and die when God want me to die and not to loose my life to one useless hausa fool wey no dey baf.

All the ibos wey dey for north are poor men,they are not even richer than the ibos wey dey for ibo land they do their business or even feed well pass the ibos wey dey for ibo land,so i don see what they are doing there self,if you go to their home in Ibo land,they no get anything,they are all hungry people,so why are they hooking their neck there in the north saying business,investments this bla bla bla when their riches in the north is nothing in the east.

Most of the ibos wey dey there don stay there sooteeeeh they no know road come back home again,someself don dey behave like mumu,some their brain don commot soteeh they come dey behave like cow.I wonder how person go dey for inside nigeria for over 10yrs e no go reach his home land for one day.

Time never reach make then stay small for that aboki land.
Posted: at 25-11-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 25-11-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-11-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ominiscience at 25-11-2011 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 25-11-2011 01:48 PM
u need not to waist ur priceless time to continue to explain to those brainlock sons of bitches what happened in the late 60,s they claimed ojukwu killed their idols without first of  all ask what brought abt the killings, the huasa ppe started from day one loothing and leading the nation to downfall, how can a blind men lead a nation  with numerous interllectuals like  in the mixed  of the igbos?they must ask what really cuased the war b4 judging or speaking trash ., well i only blaim the yorubas that went to stab the igbos after the agreement to set ablaze those criminals n blind idiots called soltunas

Thank you Bros, for seeing reasons with me. It's just unfortunate that the south has to go through all these nightmare.

I mean, who cares to look beyond the perils and scores of our inverted realities, sharing destiny with animals.

The Yoruba are more civilized than those canker-worms up north, being sorry for the mistakes of the past,
now it's time to move on.

History reveals that the east and west can live in harmony, as they both operate on the same wave lenght.
This is one reason the racist north are jealous.

This time the tale would be told differently!!!
Posted: at 25-11-2011 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 25-11-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
Fellows, when I take a look at those Arab nations, like Quatar, Bahrain, Dubai, Kuwait, Singapore, etc.

The rapidity of their development, one begins to wonder what kind of retarded brains we do have, amongst our so
called Muslims in the Northern Nigeria.

Hell, can't they learn something good from their Arab brothers?

Sending people like Cadanre and Ajanni to school to get better education, most especially in areas of:

Technology in development"

Ethics of good mannerisms"

Elements of human democracy,  not "Animal democracy"

Progression in human race,        not  Neanderthal"

So they can bring something meaningful to the central body of the so called one Nigeria.

NO!!! They would rather take a radical approach towards Afghanistan, people who swore never to see the light.
Posted: at 25-11-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- humbleprince at 25-11-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Undecided
Posted: at 25-11-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 25-11-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 25-11-2011 07:48 PM
Fellows, when I take a look at those Arab nations, like Quatar, Bahrain, Dubai, Kuwait, Singapore, etc.

The rapidity of their development, one begins to wonder what kind of retarded brains we do have, amongst our so
called Muslims in the Northern Nigeria.

Hell, can't they learn something good from their Arab brothers?

Sending people like Cadanre and Ajanni to school to get better education, most especially in areas of:

Technology in development"

Ethics of good mannerisms"

Elements of human democracy,  not "Animal democracy"

Progression in human race,        not  Neanderthal"

So they can bring something meaningful to the central body of the so called one Nigeria.

NO!!! They would rather take a radical approach towards Afghanistan, people who swore never to see the light.
i swear that blind cadanre and his co ajani can never  woke up  from  their long time sleep, they would come here to challange this peace of advice, ajani n co, leave huasa way of life and become wise ,
Posted: at 25-11-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tundamartin at 25-11-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jamfraniels on November 24, 2011, 04:39:58 AM

You have posted a good topic for discussion but your comments here have turned it into tribal bigotry. Any determined person can survive any where with luck. It is not an Igbo thing. Have you 4gotten dat other tribes, including Hausas are also victims of the boko Haram? Police Stations, Army Barracks and United Nations' buildings have been attacked. This is not about tribe but about radical sect with foreign agenda which the current weak government has been unable to tackle. It is a serious failure of the government to protect lives and properties.

Quote from: escapedprince on November 24, 2011, 11:17:55 AM

There is not an iota of bigotry in his comments,you're the one who is out of loop in the recent events in Nigeria, it's easy for you to say because you're not igbo or maybe you're housa , but if you've been following news you'll understand that the housa people has an implacable hatred for the igbo man and whatever he stands for, in this regard, countless igbos have lost thier life, murdered by the housa mob,at the slightest excuse, i would like to ask you, is bokoharam not made up by housa people?? even before the advent of bokoharam, housas have been killing igbos for no reason at all, there's an old african saying, "you can only tell a blind man there's no oil in the soup,but you cant decieve him that there's no salt, the concept of nigeria in  current  status  is nothing but an illusion, a mirage of an oasis that we'll never find,those who think otherwise are either decieving themselves or suffering from delusion. 

@ jamfraniels, Very concise and apt comments.

@escapedprince,

there is no need to blow the embers of tribal bigotry and hatred. You are out of tune. Boko Haram is a rag-tag army of fanatics drawn from Nigeria and neighbouring countries. The police stations, Army barracks and UN buildings had people from as many different tribes as you care to count and not just Ibos. The christians they target could be any Nigerian tribes. In Plateau State, you have muslims and christians, hausas and the native Berons at daggers-drawn. Bad as the case maybe, it is unrefined to hold on to the vestiges of unfortunate civil war as a determinant of future persecution of any tribe by the other. You may not believe in One indivisible Nigeria, but those of us who do not have the 'all-seeing eye' do. No insult intended.

Quote from: cadanre on 25-11-2011 10:27 AM
One of the most sensible comments on this thread. I like it.

Thank you my sister. I like it too. I call on those who swat on their mats and utter tribal superiority or separation in Nigeria as a way forward to wake up and smell the coffee or tea 4 dat matter. The world is now a global village with different tribes, races and nations coming together instead of this neandathal belief that the palm wine cures all hangovers! Grin Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 25-11-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 25-11-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 25-11-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-11-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 25-11-2011 08:56 PM
i swear that blind cadanre and his co ajani can never  woke up  from  their long time sleep, they would come here to challange this peace of advice, ajani n co, leave huasa way of life and become wise ,

alright
Posted: at 25-11-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- escapedprince at 25-11-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
@ bonecrusher,you're wrong by saying that i'm trying to fan the embers of tribalism,i believe in the concept - the more the mix the more interesting and inteligent it gets,but in the nigerian case, this idea is not working ,the problem in the north has been brewing for a long time,like an active volcano,that is bound to erupt at the slightest provocation,the housas and the igbos have nothing in common, our cultures are different, our religion is diferent, our outlook on life is different,plus other inumerable factors,with all this mountain of differences, i think it will be difficult for Nigeria to become a succesfull nation ,with mutual respect and tolorence among the tribes, but despite all this odds , the igbo man embraced federalism and extended his hand in peace from the moment the civil war ended and adopted all places in nigeria as home,but still igbos are often singled out for condemnation and perscution by the housas and thier fulani sidekicks,Nigeria is the theater of the absurd, it doesnt only cast the igbos as the villains,but often casts real villains in leading role, let me cut to the chase, In these turbulent days of nigeria peace must be anchored in security,and the truth is that the housa/fulani should let that happen by reining in thier extremists, we've done ours, they can if they want to, they should remember no body has a monopoly of violence.
  And you never mentioned that Gay bastard cadanre!? oh she/he's hausa therefore beyond reproach.
Posted: at 25-11-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 25-11-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
let dem cum home so dat hausa people will rest
Posted: at 25-11-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 25-11-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 25-11-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 25-11-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
ajanni re yu aight Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 25-11-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- escapedprince at 25-11-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 25-11-2011 10:38 AM
@ escapedprincess

My time-table is coming abi? Yours has started since 1967 till end of the world. That is for sure>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
you gay bastard!!! you're an embodiment of everything the world hates about housas, donkeys !!!, abominations of nature, freaks all of you !!!,i hate all of you with a passion!!!i hope i'll get my hand on the nuclear trigger and blow all of you to hades,the land of perpetual darkness, even if that fails there'll be other means to end this once and for all. Angry Angry Angry  
Posted: at 25-11-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 25-11-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 25-11-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bigbonecrusher at 25-11-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 25-11-2011 09:12 PM
@ bonecrusher,you're wrong by saying that i'm trying to fan the embers of tribalism,i believe in the concept - the more the mix the more interesting and inteligent it gets,but in the nigerian case, this idea is not working ,the problem in the north has been brewing for a long time,like an active volcano,that is bound to erupt at the slightest provocation,the housas and the igbos have nothing in common, our cultures are different, our religion is diferent, our outlook on life is different,plus other inumerable factors,with all this mountain of differences, i think it will be difficult for Nigeria to become a succesfull nation ,with mutual respect and tolorence among the tribes, but despite all this odds , the igbo man embraced federalism and extended his hand in peace from the moment the civil war ended and adopted all places in nigeria as home,but still igbos are often singled out for condemnation and perscution by the housas and thier fulani sidekicks,Nigeria is the theater of the absurd, it doesnt only cast the igbos as the villains,but often casts real villains in leading role, let me cut to the chase, In these turbulent days of nigeria peace must be anchored in security,and the truth is that the housa/fulani should let that happen by reining in thier extremists, we've done ours, they can if they want to, they should remember no body has a monopoly of violence.
  And you never mentioned that Gay bastard cadanre!? oh she/he's hausa therefore beyond reproach.

@ escapedprince,

In truth what you said made sense. I prefer to address you on this comment and will revert to Cadanre hereafter. I sympathise with the families of the victims of these senseless killings - being they Ibos or any tribes. My understanding is that these atrocities were sponsored by those who stood to gain from anarchy and miseries of others. They may be foreign powers actively seeking to retard the progress of this land of many blessings or local kingpins formenting troubles. Nigeria should rise beyond when some people are above the law. How do we go about this? By probing the sources and wealth of big shots like OBJ and IBB among others and pursuing the renegade boko haram to their desert hiding place. They are just foot soldiers lacking basic education being manipulated by enemies of progress. Then again, we have GEJ who is sleeping on the job!
Posted: at 25-11-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dandyhilux at 25-11-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kp45 on 24-11-2011 10:23 AM
Wickney Presido

Then you still believe in one Nigeria nonsense.
Posted: at 25-11-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- PHINO at 25-11-2011 11:44 PM (12 years ago)
IGBOS ARE SURVIVORS AND THEY SHOULD GO HOME AND MAKE THEIR HOME GREATER
Posted: at 25-11-2011 11:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 26-11-2011 01:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 25-11-2011 09:22 PM
let dem cum home so dat hausa people will rest
better o

Posted: at 26-11-2011 01:18 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 14