Seperating The Men From The Boiz (Page 12)

Date: 24-11-2011 9:13 am (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 25
- FlyMamacita at 25-11-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
Sophia dis ur tori get plenty truth inside ooo,, but ehm

no tips to help boys grow to real men??  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Cheesy
Posted: at 25-11-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 25-11-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 25-11-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-11-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
eyah i wan knw naaa  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-11-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 25-11-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
me too waiting 4 soph Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-11-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kennymentor at 25-11-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
Nov. 23rd 02:20 AM 2011
Tags Maker is a Text Image Generator to write Messages, Comments or Tags on PicturesUpload Pictures
Posted: at 25-11-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 25-11-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 25-11-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-11-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Huh? clap for ursef
Posted: at 25-11-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ak33m at 25-11-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
na so so big mouth full here.
whether you like it or not a boy will must defenately grow up to become a man
besides two good head are more productive than one, the man and the woman are like,
is going to build there home. you ppl re getting it all wrong. after living the life of a taxi driver, anywhere belle face. that is sampling method according to a fwend dating the gurls in their youth age then getting a wife is the last option in their mind
 @kebella Hmmmmmmmm! are you sure some ppl have pasted dis morning to click dis ur kiss
'cos dis early morning kiss is tempting
Posted: at 25-11-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 25-11-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-11-2011 01:22 PM
Huh? clap for ursef
who Undecided

Posted: at 25-11-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 25-11-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ak33m on 25-11-2011 01:23 PM
na so so big mouth full here.
whether you like it or not a boy will must defenately grow up to become a man
besides two good head are more productive than one, the man and the woman are like,
is going to build there home. you ppl re getting it all wrong. after living the life of a taxi driver, anywhere belle face. that is sampling method according to a fwend dating the gurls in their youth age then getting a wife is the last option in their mind
 @kebella Hmmmmmmmm! are you sure some ppl have pasted dis morning to click dis ur kiss
'cos dis early morning kiss is tempting

lion d kiss is specially design 4 ur behold Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-11-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 25-11-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-11-2011 01:11 PM
Sophia dis ur tori get plenty truth inside ooo,, but ehm

no tips to help boys grow to real men??  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Cheesy

I wan hear it too. Perhaps, I can still squeeze some good deeds this year by help old boys grow (or age depending on how u c it)...
Posted: at 25-11-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 25-11-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-11-2011 01:10 PM
howdy Huh? Kiss Tongue

Am doing fine..

Posted: at 25-11-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-11-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 25-11-2011 01:29 PM
I wan hear it too. Perhaps, I can still squeeze some good deeds this year by help old boys grow (or age depending on how u c it)...

una go fit pay???  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-11-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 25-11-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-11-2011 10:45 AM
The Kitchen:
Visiting your guy’s kitchen is one of the quickest and easiest ways to decide what you’re dealing with. Open the very first cupboard you can reach and if it’s filled with two minute noodles, he’s a boy. Grin

If he owns a grater, a sieve, a garlic crusher or more than three different kinds of spices, then he’s a man (salt and pepper don’t count). Cheesy Smiley

A collection of mismatched beer and shot glasses from every bar in town means he’s a boy. While matching plates, glasses and cutlery mean he’s a man, for sure. Potentially even a divorced man. Check out the crockery, if there’s any kind of floral pattern on any of his dishes there might be something he’s not telling you.

If you manage to check in the fridge that can be pretty telling too. Nothing in there but beer, butter and tomato sauce and you’ve got a boy on your hands. Not to be confused with a guy who has nothing but beer, butter and olives - he’s a man, guaranteed. Wink
I no  agree with this one. But I wud say that if he room looks like a mess and u cant see the floor then he is a boy- a very naughty boy. I lived by myself once n unless I had company I didnt cook. A man withkout spices in his kitchen may not need it exsp if he worked several hours a day and one with spices might do cuz his ex used to cook for him or worse, his mothmother came around to cook n clean  for him
Posted: at 25-11-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 25-11-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-11-2011 01:24 PM
who Undecided

Kennymentor
Posted: at 25-11-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-11-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-11-2011 01:30 PM

but u no pay me to read dis tin  Huh?
Posted: at 25-11-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ak33m at 25-11-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-11-2011 01:25 PM
lion d kiss is specially design 4 ur behold Grin Grin

hmmmm! someone is salivating here
 Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 25-11-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 25-11-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-11-2011 01:30 PM
no it is charity with multiple effect. u post the ansa for np. several guys go learn n gals will teach guys and the message is being passed along. In no time, the number of old boyz in the world will reduce
Posted: at 25-11-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 25-11-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 25-11-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-11-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-11-2011 01:33 PM
but u no pay me to read dis tin  Huh?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-11-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 25