I'm sitting here thinking about you like I do every day. I'm trying to concentrate, but these fantasies of you, hold me at bay. I'm imagining how great it would be if you gave yourself to me. I vow that I would willingly drown in this sea of ecstacy. I can feel your body pressed into mine, caught in a tempest of fire, enraptured by true love that's so divine. I can feel your kisses on my neck, and the play of your fingers upon my chest, and I'm enchanted by the spell that you cast best. I can hear your sighs and the urgent beating of your heart, and I become undone, while in my fantasies so steamy and hot, we become one.
Hidden Letter..
I wrote a love letter, just for you, describing what I yearn to do. Then I sealed it up real tight, in hopes that you'd find it by tonight. I hid it carefully, you see, in a place that's special to you and me. If you find it, let me know when the stars begin to glow.
As One...
There's electricity in your fingertips as you move from one part of my body to another, and I take in the sensations like a new language, savoring the feel of each word on my tongue. I can't close my eyes and lock you out of my thoughts. My chest pounds as your rhythm dances through me. I feel your breath against my breath as I savor hot flesh against hot flesh, and I'm lost to a melding of mind, body, soul, and passion. I can't close my mind and lock out this beautiful language that we created and learned to speak as one
All the king and queen fisher women in the house beware, A.K.A IKEBELLA, Lolz
Posted: at 25-11-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
dirtykid at 25-11-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Oh yeah !! I'm beginning to like this beary beary much ......... So my bro Mallorca get sea of ecstacy that someone is about to drown in, le kwa nu mu anya oo Nna menh Paulo akowasi kwara mu bu Andy ife nke oma.... Even he's playing with her chest in day broad light... *** Faints ***
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 25-11-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero