breaking news: Dim Odimegwu Ojukwu is Dead (Page 7)

Date: 26-11-2011 9:35 am (12 years ago) | Author: odoyi chuks jnr
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- bmygeorge at 28-11-2011 04:36 AM (12 years ago)
My HERO farewell...... feel bad that u didn't live to see ur dream (Biafra Independent) come true, rest in peace bro.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-11-2011 08:15 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-11-2011 08:15 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- jiraiya at 28-11-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed
Posted: at 28-11-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- haksycool at 28-11-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry
Posted: at 28-11-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 28-11-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 28-11-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ochman200 at 28-11-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
is a very big loss to nigeria.
2011 is not too good for our great heroes,osama departed, gadafi follwed, now ojukwu has gone never to come back.
may his soul RIP,afterall he has lived a fulfilled life.78 years is not too small when compared to the age of our former president,umaru musa yar'adua
Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ajento at 29-11-2011 02:43 AM (12 years ago)
We will dearly miss you. My consolation is that you are in a better place. We love you, but God loves you the most. Here it is the month of remembrance for war veterans. It so happen that its the same month that the Lord chose to call you home. Therefore, this particular remembrance period will remain indelible in our minds. You are a real man of distinguished character and bravery who stood toe to toe with evil when we needed it most:

You stood firm to pickup the mantle when nobody can.
You stood firm to stare the devil right into his eye balls
You stood firm in rejection of unjust negotiation with the devil.

Where ever you are, we know that you are still standing firm for your people, and that is why we call you EZE IGBO GBURU GBURU 1,  IKEMBA OF NNEWI. Sleep well in the Lord. We will always remember, Nigeria will remember and the whole world will remember.

Given what is happening in the Northern part of Nigeria today, its reminiscent of everything the Ibo people are trying to forget, it hurts so bad. Genuinely, am beginning to believe that its an unfinished matter.
Posted: at 29-11-2011 02:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 29-11-2011 02:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ochman200 on 28-11-2011 04:24 PM
is a very big loss to Nigeria.
2011 is not too good for our great heroes,osama departed, gadafi follwed, now ojukwu has gone never to come back.
may his soul RIP,afterall he has lived a fulfilled life.78 years is not too small when compared to the age of our former president,umaru musa yar'adua

Kido, you have to be out of your mind. What gave you the audacity to mention those two along with EZE IGBO 1. If I may ask, how are they your "heroes" compared to EZE IGBO 1. Go learn your history. Its obvious you are just clueless.
Posted: at 29-11-2011 02:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benjamin11 at 29-11-2011 03:18 AM (12 years ago)
lion of African our Father may your soul rest in pe :orfect peace Amen
Posted: at 29-11-2011 03:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- benjamin11 at 29-11-2011 03:19 AM (12 years ago)
lion of African our Father may your soul rest in perfect peace Amen
Posted: at 29-11-2011 03:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- julee2 at 29-11-2011 09:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 26-11-2011 11:37 AM
The thing tire me ooo. Re they wishing him death? Hw true is this? Details pls...

RIP... Great biafran soldier. We shall miss u greatly.
Posted: at 29-11-2011 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-11-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
bye bye the ikemba of nnewi
Posted: at 29-11-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mariamajane at 29-11-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 26-11-2011 11:28 PM
Rest in peace father!! the mighty man of the Igbo nation!!! the lion of africa, a man who threshed   and scarttered, even where  the angels fear to tread,a visionary who with the keenest sense, foresaw that Nigeria as it is now , is a joke of a nation!!! rest in peace mighty man of valour, africa's most brave and inteligent soldier!!!, rest in the bossom of the LORD,but dont worry , your shoes no man born of a woman can fill, but you legacy we'll uphold,no man or woman can bat it down! and it's like a hydra with many heads!! cut one off,and another grows in it's place!!, we'll not despair  even when we're  besieged on all fronts,the struggle will continue with relentless fury untll decisive victory is achieved , LONG LIVE BIAFFRA!! the land of the rising sun.

Pipe dream.
Posted: at 29-11-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 29-11-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dankan on 27-11-2011 08:47 AM
ANY TONGUE THAT WILL RISE AGAINST YOU (DIM IKEMBA) SHALL BE CONDEMNED, FROM EAST....FROM WEST...FROM NORTH....FROM SOUTH. HOLY GHOOOOOOOOOST FIRE!!!!!. PAPA SEGWOBE...R.I.P

Old horse shit kellynobad/kelly2bad/dankan ewu wh*re come out 4rm dis fake profile, old she-male goat!  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 29-11-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 29-11-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 29-11-2011 06:36 PM
Old horse shit kellynobad/kelly2bad/dankan ewu wh*re come out 4rm dis fake profile, old she-male goat!  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin

Give it 2 d old shameless pretender of a married ashawo woman - goat slut dankan/kebella Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 29-11-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-11-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
dem say em bodi will pass through four countries before its finally laid to rest at NNEWI  the countries are Gabon, Tanzania, Ivory Coast and Haiti, i just they pity those countries now
Posted: at 29-11-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- at 30-11-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)

Keep the food simple. Mosuggs outlet kids love hot dogs and chips. Serve drinks of soda, juice and punch from large bottles and avoid those expensive cans and juice boxes. Store bought cakes are expensive so prepare your own birthday cake or let grandma or another relative prepare it as part of their gift to the child. Or it is not unheard of to just serve cake and ice ugg boots outletcream at a birthday party. Usually that is what the kids want to eat anyway.DCY

Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) |
- at 30-11-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago)

Wearing the right kind ugg outlet of black footwear would also add a great deal of personality in the overall persona of the person. For the ones who know how to carry the color they should definitely go for Christian Louboutin Nitoinimoi Bandage Ankle Boots. There is nothing as stylish as these boots. However, these are a little expensive and would ugg boots outlet not be that friendly to the pocket for all the ladies.DCY

Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago) |
- ajanni at 30-11-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-11-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mariamajane at 30-11-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-11-2011 09:20 PM
dem say em bodi will pass through four countries before its finally laid to rest at NNEWI  the countries are Gabon, Tanzania, Ivory Coast and Haiti, i just they pity those countries now

Quite right. What has Haiti, Tanzania or Gabon got 2 do with it? Bros, don't believe these fake news which are as fake as shebayan or dankan or she-male kebella ashawo. 
Posted: at 30-11-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8