Racism: White British Woman Abuse Black People On Tram [Video] (Page 4)

Date: 28-11-2011 11:21 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- DHash at 29-11-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
That's her business after all the money that make the great Britain was stolen from Africa!
Posted: at 29-11-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- norsemen at 29-11-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
i begg no be today, u dey look their face,me no send them oh,i come collect my share nd even their papa cant stop me,   e le ga mu face
Posted: at 29-11-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gift80 at 29-11-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 29-11-2011 03:16 AM
Racism!!! abeg make we no dey talk too much, i hate black people not because of their skin but if truth will be truth, black people whiten them self's hate each others and their mentality is evil infect the biggest evil in the whole world.....

i used to imagine if black peoples are the devil that the bible mentioned, when they say charity begins at home we don't have anyone here in Africa....How can a yaruba man hate an igbo man or igbo man hating an housa man or boko haram killing people whiten the country instead of killing those white people ...tell me if that is internal racism, no love in africa so how do you expect other nation to love us too, anybody that is saying white people took our resources are fools because they have left us for a very long time and we have enough resources to manage even other neighboring countries in africa, but only few people steal the money they get from our resources and invest them in foreign countries while they use it to create job opportunity for their feature ones..

Evil !!! Evil !!!! Evil !!!! is the logo of Africans, the name sound very sweet but the people are evils.

Everybody wants to be educated and it is the duty of our government to give every of his citizens free education, even if they don't want it that way at least create jobs in our education center, maybe you pay tax if you are studying and working just like the white people does....Omo very simple but evils and evils they do with our money and resources .

Good luck joe, provides free international passport to his state, now ask me if other states does not want free international passport are they not Nigerians, is he joe not the president of Nigeria...bango fool...he is a racism.

fcuk all of you that doesn't want to stand up for your right......i watch on t.v yesterday where they listed everything goodluck has done for naija almost 100 of them.....list some of the important once.

(1} Job Opportunity
(2)Education
(3}Health
(4}Security
(5} Electricity
(5)Transportation including the renovation of roads.

Those five above is mainly okay for Nigerian to start life and live large.....oya pals name the ones wey don reach ur hand.
I don't want to talk about the housa's because goodluck joe is the president and he is the one that can handle situations in this country....his 54th birthday i dey very sure say na billions dem carry buy drinks and rice....abeg make una talk about relationship and entertainment that is what we are here for  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 29-11-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gift80 at 29-11-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
my bros u too much God will bless u 4 ur speech, keep it up i like pple like u who can stand in the gap to prove nothing but the true.
Posted: at 29-11-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 9jaconnections at 29-11-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
I think she's lost the plot........
Posted: at 29-11-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- asala at 29-11-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago)
No story we are so much enjoyment in African, African is my country

Posted: at 29-11-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebysco at 29-11-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago)
well copied
Posted: at 29-11-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jiraiya at 29-11-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nickyvil on 29-11-2011 12:05 AM
na she sabi
abi na
Posted: at 29-11-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jboscouba at 29-11-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
am not surprise to see or hear that is not new to us,that's how they behave everywere but nothing blacks no they carry last anywere they are.
Posted: at 29-11-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 29-11-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
hahahahah the woman funny shaa........... Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 29-11-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicanorose at 29-11-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
No comment

Posted: at 29-11-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osasu83 at 29-11-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
I actualy saw dis video yesterday  and I said to my self  wat has d blk  English got to say about dis becos dis people dem self don't  like blk Africa. If the blk English can racist blk Africa forgotten where they are from so am not surprise at her
Posted: at 29-11-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 29-11-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
I softly pass
Posted: at 29-11-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- godspower4naija at 29-11-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
NONSENS
Posted: at 29-11-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 29-11-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
But dis surpose 2 b ancient system of  RACISM, lyk in d days Hitler.
Dis is nt d case of lukin 4 d  WITNESS, cös d EVIDENCE  is publicly overdose. By nw her child wil b @ d control of diä  WELFARE, & she surpose 2 b in police  CUSTODY by nw, awaiting trial of  RACISM.
In d yr 2006, a man visited 1 of his companies 4 supervision, & saw a newly recruited black-guy wkin in his co, he called him  NIGGER, y are u here in Germany, & wen are u going back 2 Africa? And söm of his comrades cautioned him dät he was committing crime by callin dät guy nigger. But he didn't care, he continued on his racial questions. After thunder, came calm. Dis son of Hitler was sentenced to 7yrs imprisonment by German court, dät co & d rest of his companies were closed dwn. And dät his  RACISM  turned dis black-guy in2  MILLIONIAR  by compensation.
But in dis case, dis poor Britico woman dnt hav anytin, if nt she'll loose evrytin she has labored 4 since ever her lyf. Primitive racist. Though it depends in d ability & effectiveness of British law Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 29-11-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenny2dacore at 29-11-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
Everythbody saying she's drunk....even if you are drunk..its what is on your mind you'll spit out.....
Posted: at 29-11-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chisompeter at 29-11-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk HER....WHAT SO GOOD IN THIS phyukED UP UNITED KINGDOM THAT I AM STAYING? I NEED TO FINISH MY STUDIES AND LAND TO MY FATHER LAND NAIJA...THIS COUNTRY IS phyukED.....IT IS NOT EVEN BETTER THAT ABU DHABI IN UAE, NEW YORK OR PARIS.....MTSCHEEEW
Posted: at 29-11-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 29-11-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
Woman accused of racist rant on Croydon-to-Wimbledon tramA woman has been charged after a video apparently showing a passenger abusing ethnic minority people on a south London tram was posted online.

The clip, viewed more than two million times since being uploaded to YouTube on Sunday, shows a woman sitting with a child, shouting at fellow passengers.

The incident happened on the Croydon-to-Wimbledon Tramlink route.

Emma West, 34, of New Addington, Croydon, is accused of a racially-aggravated public order offence.

She was arrested on Monday and is due to appear before Croydon Magistrates' Court later.

Posted: at 29-11-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zubby24 at 29-11-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
The margot is forstated, don't blame her much cos she is acting under drug, shameless stupor.
Posted: at 29-11-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MilleniumMan at 29-11-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
She no get sense.
Posted: at 29-11-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer