I did not marry Aki because of his money or fame – Nneoma Ikedieze

Date: 01-12-2011 4:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Neoblazers
- at 1-12-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
The Mass Communication graduate of Enugu State University spoke briefly to Uche Olehi of  Encomium mag during
her wedding ceremony last weekend. Excerpts:

How did you two meet?
    Nneoma: We met in Lagos. We worked in a production together. I was a costumier. I have always been seeing him,
     I just like his   lifestyle. So we became friends and from there the journey began.
    How did you know he was your man?
    Nneoma: I am not a friend keeping type, but when I meet my friend, I know. We have been friends and I think
      I saw what I like   in    a man in him.

Please continue…

What are the qualities you saw in him?
Nneoma: Chinedu is very intelligent and smart.
What was your parents reaction when you told them you are getting married to Aki?
Nneoma: They were not surprised. My dad was like ‘waoo, you go ahead if he is your choice.
Would you say you it is a natural love you have for Chinedu?
Nneoma: Yes. I just love him naturally.
What do you really want changed in Chinedu?
Nneoma: Nothing to be changed. He is okay for me.
Many people believe you are going for his money and celebrity status?
Nneoma: That is cheap talk. They can say whatever they want to say. I married Chinedu Ikedieze, I did not marry Aki.

Posted: at 1-12-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 1-12-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
What was your parents reaction when you told them you are getting married to Aki?
Nneoma: ''They were not surprised. My dad was like ‘waoo, you go ahead if he is your choice.''

Ahhh...That part got me lafing....if he was not rich...i dont think the parents will accept oooo....if she loved him truly..anyway.. maybe the parents really liked the idea bcos of his wealth and fame!!.... Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin...Funny pple
Posted: at 1-12-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 1-12-2011 09:17 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 1-12-2011 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nickyvil at 2-12-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago)
a wicked man will never come out in a public and shout (I AM WICKED)which ur right
Posted: at 2-12-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lc2012 at 3-12-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
NA LIE, LET SEE WHAT YOU WILL DO NEXT ONCE YOU HAVE FAME AND MONEY, THAT IS WHEN YOU WILL START SAYING THIS AND THAT. OLE.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jamescomm at 5-12-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
pls let Chinedu an his wife enjoy their married life, if u are doubting the wife´s love go marry ur own.
Posted: at 5-12-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- page2011 at 6-12-2011 03:38 AM (12 years ago)
Wishing you guys a happy married live Cool Cool Cool Kiss Kiss Kiss and baby just be strong and cool there you are is ok, don't go back okay?
Posted: at 6-12-2011 03:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- olunumelu at 6-12-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
Please friend's ppls mouth it just like a wall clock that d battery die & stop working which so call disam yesterday. Instead of wishing them happy married or continue watching they're film you are open your guter and start talking rubbish. Isn't today or if not they've, married and when them stated, are you there? You people should not use mouth to condemn her married b'cos you have sister b/4 SHE got in.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 6-12-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
Na so dem dey talk. But wen hard times come, dem go talk another tin

Posted: at 6-12-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 6-12-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olunumelu on  6-12-2011 11:57 AM
Please friend's ppls mouth it just like a wall clock that d battery die & stop working which so call disam yesterday. Instead of wishing them happy married or continue watching they're film you are open your guter and start talking rubbish. Isn't today or if not they've, married and when them stated, are you there? You people should not use mouth to condemn her married b'cos you have sister b/4 SHE got in.
this ur english na wa. You for kuku talk for pidgin english

Posted: at 6-12-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- rich222 at 12-12-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
NNEOMA YOU ARE SO SO LUCKY TO MARRY THAT YOUNG HANDSOME GUY, IF YOU MARRY HIM CAUSE OF HIS MONEY IT NOT BAD, AFTER A MAN MUST HAVE MONEY TO GET MARRIED TO ANY WOMAN, NO WOMAN IS FREE, WELL I WILL SAY THAT IT IS DESTINY, PLEASE BOTH OF YOU SHOULD NOT WAST ANY TIME IN BRINGING KIDS TO THE WORLD,

I WISH YOU TWO THE BEST,
Posted: at 12-12-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 12-12-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-12-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onlyGodknows at 19-12-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
Nneoma, you are intelligent too. Aki is a lucky guy for having a woman of such intelligence, u will not bring him shame if u continue this way. Beautifully put, you married Chinedu and not Aki. happy married life.
Posted: at 19-12-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 19-12-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
if what you say is the truth, may your days be long!! and may GOD bless you with beautifull and tall children  amen.
Posted: at 19-12-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 19-12-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on  6-12-2011 02:48 PM
bros ! i bow!! Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-12-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 19-12-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
Nneoma, u be better woman,i wish every other girl dey like you,as humble as you are.Chinedu is lucky as well to have a woman like u,i wish you both Good luck in your marriage.
Posted: at 19-12-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbemoo4ty at 19-12-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
For wat else will she marry him for? i beg.. it was nothing but because of fame and money! joor~
Posted: at 19-12-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 19-12-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
You did not marry him for d money? Huh? And u want me to believe dat? & ur parents said wowserz! When they knew of ur affair?

Not for d money? Maybe to check his Dick size? No, to know his prestigious family? No, cos it has always been ur dream as a teenager to marry a dwarf? Or maybe bcos u lack suitors or what? I don't trust you Jor

Posted: at 19-12-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ajento at 19-12-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on  6-12-2011 02:48 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-12-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 19-12-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
Na so Naija women be oh! If things hard now, the guy go become dwarf for eyes. Liar!
Posted: at 19-12-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac