Racism In England: 3rd Racist Video Of The Week "Blacks Are Monkeys" (Page 4)

Date: 02-12-2011 3:55 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- ajanni at 2-12-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 2-12-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ebonypride at 2-12-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
she is insane i guess needs a doctor attention ugly dirty bitch!
Posted: at 2-12-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-12-2011 10:33 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 2-12-2011 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adanwanze12 at 2-12-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
HM this just little from the part of what we normally see in Europe.And in Nigeria our people always look up to them as if they are Saint,wicked and Jealous people that's what they are.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- youngcute at 2-12-2011 11:30 PM (12 years ago)
She might be a drug addict.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 11:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 3-12-2011 12:31 AM (12 years ago)
who are these women for heavens sakes!!!!?they all need to visit the psychologist,am so sure,gushhhhhhh!!!

Posted: at 3-12-2011 12:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomarty at 3-12-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago)
witout been told she is a white trash, they smelling pig they should b happey dat we blacks ar there doing their dirty job 4 them..................... white trash
Posted: at 3-12-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- VixenViva at 3-12-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago)
WOW, THE WHITES ARE REALLY EXPRESSING THEMSELVES TO THE WRONG PPL. THEY SLD FACE THEIR GOVERNMENT, NOT BLACK PPL. BESIDES IF THEY WERE WILLING TO DO ALL THE THINGS THAT MOST BLACK PPL DO, WE WLDN`T EVEN BE ALLOWED IN THERE IN THE FIRST PLACE. WHEN THEY COME TO AFRICA, THEY ARE TREATED LIKE ROYALTY EVEN WHEN WE R SMARTER THAN THEM ONCE WE GET THE  CHANCE.....ITS JUST STUPID OF HER COS SHE IS THE ONE ACTING LIKE THE FOOL THERE AND NOT THE PERSON SHE IS BARKING AT.....I WISH THE GOVERNMENT OF ALL COUNTRIES IN AFRICA WILL OPEN THEIR EYES AND ENFORCE THE RIGHT DECISIONS, THEN I`D SEE WHO WLD LOOSE MORE.........STEALING JOBS INDEED....MTCHWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
Posted: at 3-12-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lc2012 at 3-12-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
ONLY IF NIGERIAN GOVT ARE LIKE UK GOVT, NIGERIANS WILL BE HAPPY IN THEIR COUNTRY, I DONT BLAME THE WOMAN, UNEMPLOYMENT, CUT BACK OF BENEFITS, RECESSION IN UK IS BELEIVED TO BE CAUSED BY RISE IN NON BRITISH.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fireman at 3-12-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
Well it just shows how uneducated some causcasians can be on matters that concerning economics. The UK really at this point in its stagflated economy needs people to come from outside and invests in its economy because they are gradually trying to shift the burden of unemployment on the Private Sector from the Public Sector which in turn will cut down costs. Negroes coming into the EU and the UK are particularly very aggressive when searching for jobs because teh environment is highly competitive. so If she cant get a job in the UK and She actually feels that  jobs are being taken from her she is probably lazy or definitely retarded. The UK is counting on countries from Asia and Europe to stimulates its Economy which is very weak so the cheapest labour in Europe is really from Poland in the EU so she should check her stats maybe some pole has taken her job and Poles are very hardworking its hard to beat them.A negro is walways ready to hustle.

Posted: at 3-12-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmagency9 at 3-12-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
Hehehehe. Motherphyuking motherphyuker phyuking phyuking phyuking. I tire for these people. Hahahahahahahaha my belle wan burst oh...

Posted: at 3-12-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rkatera at 3-12-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
SOMETIMES IT IS BETTER TO STAY IN YOUR OWN COUNTRY AND FACE THE HARDSHIP THAN BE DISRESPECTED LIKE THAT. IF I HAD TO DO IT OVER I WOULD HAVE STAYED IN MY COUNTRY EVEN THOUGH I HAVE NOT HAD THAT KIND OF EXPERIENCE WE KNOW IT EXSISTS. SAD.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wireless at 3-12-2011 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmm no be small matter Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-12-2011 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toniaonyinye at 3-12-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
BITCH REALLY,I VE BEEN HEARING phyuk U phyuk BABY SINCE MORNING NA WA.DEY VE NO DEM JOB.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Zubby24 at 3-12-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
This ugly margot can run her stupid mouth, who cares, but let him travel out of uk and see if she will not beg in street lol..if people like indians can practice resocim why cant she run her drug mouth up..*****ing. slut.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Biafran at 3-12-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sammy999 on  2-12-2011 06:15 AM
GOD wont let me come across people like this cos i might slap out a couple of teeth from the bitch's mouth
in their land? you'll go to NGA! JAIL! PRISIONE!

but she is just a sick pig, fraustrated so all i hope is that our leaders work harder to see that we have constant electricity then i believe alot will be history in naija. these mad white woman is just insane.

Posted: at 3-12-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-12-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago)
the earlier they do something about it , the better
Posted: at 4-12-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- justix2bb at 4-12-2011 03:52 AM (12 years ago)
After all the racism, hate and evil still we blacks are creating history and we are moving the whole world with entertainment. Some stupid so called white folks hate people just because they are of different colours. No space for racism in this 21th century. If anyone uses racial words on you... call that person a white pig. here the Spanish call black people monkey and when Black ppls call them white pigs, they started getting angry. We believe in God and may the strength of Almighty God continue to be with all colored people
Posted: at 4-12-2011 03:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- justix2bb at 4-12-2011 04:06 AM (12 years ago)
I cant stop laughing at this people. Have you all forgotten when your ancestors traveled to Africa by Boat? They came to steal our people and make them slaves, now it has backfired on them. Its our turn to come to your by boat and turn parasite in your neck. All the white folks should put the blame on your ancestors for what they have done to Blacks and i believe one day the world will turn against all the ignorance peoples like this stupid lady here.
Posted: at 4-12-2011 04:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- stanleyluvvilla at 4-12-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
God help Us!
Posted: at 4-12-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5