Ojukwu Is Not A National Hero In Nigeria - Senate (Page 6)

Date: 02-12-2011 10:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 45
- kebella at 2-12-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  2-12-2011 10:00 PM
They cannot decide how we the igbo's  want to arrange our hero let the northers go to hell.
Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 2-12-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- faco at 2-12-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
Some Aboki trust in Chariot some trust in horses why some in suya, we the igbo's we trust in God / Ojukwu, u and ur hausa brothers shld riot in the hottest part of hell and shove ur aids down ur useless ASS, stupid Aboki Boko Haramis, Aboki Haram
Posted: at 2-12-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 2-12-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-12-2011 08:47 PM
Me I no know which blood hunted you to have made OJUKWU sacrificed more than one million igbo fools and their entire land. After he was sure the sacrifice was successful, HE SHAMELESSLY RAN AWAY. Kudos to my aboki brother (SHEHU SHAGARI) for pardoning the coward (hero), and letting him come back to 9ja.

Sheep shaggier, Shehu Shagari the village head master, who recognize that one (lol) looking like a sickle cell candidate! mtwwww, abeg make Una go hug transformer, your days are numbered. smelly smelly!
Posted: at 2-12-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 2-12-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: skimpysmiles on  2-12-2011 10:09 PM
RACISM is what kept nigeria in this condition it is now. i believe that is what is killing this country.
well,everyone has his or her mouth to talk rubbish or good.
in all angle, one should know that a hero is a hero, a warlord is a warlord, a great leader is a great leader, and a genius is a genius.thats an indelible remark about OJUKWU.he is a patriot, a national leader of remarkable oratory with an admirable and charismatic personality.
even if the senate flinch his personality in the country, the resonable ones amongst them and we that know his worth will continue to celebrate his life on earth.

May you days be long, honourable Ada, you are the true daughter of your father, may the death that will kill you kill Cadanre the fool!
Posted: at 2-12-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 2-12-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-12-2011 08:53 PM
EVEN IF OJ DESERVES NATIONAL BURIAL AND NATIONAL RECOGNITION AS A HERO, HE DESERVED BIAFRAN NATIONAL BURIAL NOT NIGERIA NATIONAL BURIAL. LET THE BIAFRA CITIZEN BURY HIM NATIONALLY NOT NIGERIANS MANA, AH! AH! Why people are so selfish? The country which this man built is BIAFRA not NIGERIA. He fought for BIAFRA not for NIGERIA, why then some selfish BIAFRANS are claiming that NIGERIA must give a BIAFRAN nationalist a NIGERIAN burial? Why can't your brain comprehend a simple thing?Huh??? Bury him and rise BIAFRAN flag forever on his grave.

This fool should get his head examined, hiding as a woman, you don't want to leave under the umbrella of one Nigeria, you alone still don't want the separation, can't you see that you need a Doc, psychiatrist, what ever?
Posted: at 2-12-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-12-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 2-12-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- betty55 at 2-12-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
if them like make them bury am for aso rock.he don die him soul don go.as a matter of fact his soul no really care where them bury am now.cos where them bury no go give am ticket to where him supose be heaven or hell.person wey don die don die.all this one now national nonsence them dey talk now.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngcute at 2-12-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
Can't believe this the same Country Agreement & Disagreement everywhere. God have mercy! God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 3-12-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: skimpysmiles on  2-12-2011 10:09 PM
RACISM is what kept nigeria in this condition it is now. i believe that is what is killing this country.
well,everyone has his or her mouth to talk rubbish or good.
in all angle, one should know that a hero is a hero, a warlord is a warlord, a great leader is a great leader, and a genius is a genius.thats an indelible remark about OJUKWU.he is a patriot, a national leader of remarkable oratory with an admirable and charismatic personality.
even if the senate flinch his personality in the country, the resonable ones amongst them and we that know his worth will continue to celebrate his life on earth.

d only reasonable comment on this post

Posted: at 3-12-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- nickyvil at 3-12-2011 12:49 AM (12 years ago)
im not in
Posted: at 3-12-2011 12:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ak33m at 3-12-2011 12:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-12-2011 08:05 PM
Do you really live in north all your life? KO UBANDA YA HAIFEKA YA SAN OJUKWU TAKADARI NE, SHAKIYI, KUMA MATSIYACI, TANTIRI KUMA ZINDIKI. I am waiting for you. SHA-GIRI-GIRBAU!
KAI MALLAM KA KWANTA DEY HANKALI NKA!
YOU GOT NO IDEA OF WHAT WOULD HAVE COME OF HE'S VICTORY AFTER THE CIVIL WAR!
okay I have to be sincere with you, all you know bout ojukwu was from the book you read, probably you were brain washed as
usual. look, lemme pre-inform you that he was a gr8 man. if not for the then president that did what he had to do. I mean GG! does the name ring a bell? GG! I bet you he's regretting he's actions now. go and do some research you ill realise what this man had in mind for this gr8 nation. do you remember bakkasi penisula? do you still have the real map of naija in ur head? kai mallam grow up. and ask your self why GG is exempting him self from anyfin that got to do with the presidency. he wish he never did what he did.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 12:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ominiscience at 3-12-2011 01:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tundamartin on  2-12-2011 06:33 PM
Bomber Billy, pls interpret this latin 4 dos of us who are not versed in 'cockeyed cockatoos, peripatetic nomadic peri-planeta-americana' or 'cocoon of mutual coexistence, the irony is absolutely infradig'. 4 ur information the words struck out in red have no roots or bearing in English.  

I'm not surprised at the degree of your illiteracy, though I make bold to embrace my destiny, taking you on a leash like a goat which you are. Disconnecting your leech attitude, while bringing it to your comprehension and excusing your ignorance. I don't know how you were been brought up, or the extent of your literacy, every word in there is to be found in the dictionary. Peri-planeta Americana, is a botanical name for cockroaches, in the likes of your person. "Multiplying with reckless abandon". Now you see why I earlier said that you Hausas are keeping us aback, you can't trail the pace. Fogget it!

So why don't you try pegeon English, i say, walla-hi i dey touch me no be small, wey 4 O'clock parrot eye people like Una, walkabout , whether na Chad O or na Niger, I no no wea Una from dey come. Like cockroaches Una born  full everywhere. Dem dey pamper Una, like say all we na di same. But the ye ye thing be say, Una dey fall our hand proper proper  Grin Grin

For Hausa;  Ubanka Barawo, shege barawo Banza! Menini Beriberi ba chao, ka i  Akwoi n duri Grin
Megida ni ai gida ni wallahi u dey crace no be small, Kaji kwo? Roll Eyes Tongue

Posted: at 3-12-2011 01:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- manfred1 at 3-12-2011 03:18 AM (12 years ago)
HERO IS GONE,,,ANOTHER IS GOING
Posted: at 3-12-2011 03:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tundamartin at 3-12-2011 04:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on  3-12-2011 01:04 AM
I'm not surprised at the degree of your illiteracy, though I make bold to embrace my destiny, taking you on a leash like a goat which you are. Disconnecting your leech attitude, while bringing it to your comprehension and excusing your ignorance. I don't know how you were been brought up, or the extent of your literacy, every word in there is to be found in the dictionary. Peri-planeta Americana, is a botanical name for cockroaches, in the likes of your person. "Multiplying with reckless abandon". Now you see why I earlier said that you Hausas are keeping us aback, you can't trail the pace. Fogget it!

So why don't you try pegeon English, i say, walla-hi i dey touch me no be small, wey 4 O'clock parrot eye people like Una, walkabout , whether na Chad O or na Niger, I no no wea Una from dey come. Like cockroaches Una born  full everywhere. Dem dey pamper Una, like say all we na di same. But the ye ye thing be say, Una dey fall our hand proper proper  Grin Grin

For Hausa;  Ubanka Barawo, shege barawo Banza! Menini Beriberi ba chao, ka i  Akwoi n duri Grin
Megida ni ai gida ni wallahi u dey crace no be small, Kaji kwo? Roll Eyes Tongue

You are just an untrained semi-literate  dog with rubbish mucky mouth. A sick tribal goat unfit even for the slaughter house, idiot.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 04:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Josseyjessy at 3-12-2011 04:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on  2-12-2011 11:00 PM
This fool should get his head examined, hiding as a woman, you don't want to leave under the umbrella of one Nigeria, you alone still don't want the separation, can't you see that you need a Doc, psychiatrist, what ever?

You are the big fool with a dog mouth insulting any person with a contrary view with your foolish English, ewu. I blame the dogs that gave birth to a vermin like you, street urchin.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 04:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigbonecrusher at 3-12-2011 05:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on  2-12-2011 10:37 PM
Sheep shaggier, Shehu Shagari the village head master, who recognize that one (lol) looking like a sickle cell candidate! mtwwww, abeg make Una go hug transformer, your days are numbered. smelly smelly!

You see your vagabond life? Insulting an ex-Head of State who is old enough to be your father! What wrong did he commit by pardoning your hero OJ? What animals gave birth to you, gutter rag? You are nothing but a low-life A*#S, street dog! Go learn home-training before opening your grubby fcuk-up mouth, goat!
Posted: at 3-12-2011 05:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 3-12-2011 05:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  3-12-2011 04:55 AM
You are the big fool with a dog mouth insulting any person with a contrary view with your foolish English, ewu. I blame the dogs that gave birth to a vermin like you, street urchin.

Calling together all my sheep, I'm still your Shepherd till infinity!
Posted: at 3-12-2011 05:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 3-12-2011 05:33 AM (12 years ago)
What ever they say about Street urchins are your folks, so getting boisterous hear is really infantry Grin
Just go and jerk off!!..........  get the piss off me! Cheesy
Posted: at 3-12-2011 05:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Azubuike1 at 3-12-2011 06:22 AM (12 years ago)
@Candare;you remember say we go the same secondary school and everytime you go tell me you dey enjoy phyuking ur papa instead of ur papa to dey phyuk ya mama. What a shame, butch that you had a baby boy for ur father.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 06:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iloveam at 3-12-2011 07:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ngeboju on  2-12-2011 12:30 PM
I know there is consequence for betrayal! Remember when the Mid-West kill their Leutenants  General, Hausa killed their own, IGBO INFORM THEIR PEOPLE TO HIDE. ALSO OJUKWU ESCAPE THE SCENE OF WAR AND SOLACED IN COTE'D VOIRE leaving the fools to die. Now where did he become a Hero/warlord? Imo state should bury him that's all. In the issue lincking to Civil war in Nigeria Ojukwu and Ken saro Wiwa are not worth given state burial. read your history.

you really correct
Posted: at 3-12-2011 07:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 45

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

9. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

12. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

15. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor