Ojukwu Is Not A National Hero In Nigeria - Senate (Page 19)

Date: 02-12-2011 10:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 45
- kebella at 4-12-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on  4-12-2011 06:22 PM
LOL!!! I didn't know that at this time and age some people cannot distinguish between British English and  American English!!!
 Don't pin your attention seeking quest on me. I can see that you have been derided of all Joy that there is in life so you use forums for your emotional gratification!!! I was right when i said you have no respect for your Mother and Women. And that is why you can insult women because NP has accorded you the liberty!!! Its a free world, even for pedophiles like you!!!
Buffoon!!!

i still dey laff ...........hahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahah yu hit the nail on the head Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-12-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Josseyjessy at 4-12-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-12-2011 06:28 PM
read my lips ''ANY NEWBIES IS MY NEW ACCOUNT'' what can yu do abt that atleast am defending myself with one n' only kebella .....guy accept ur a nuisance n' stop blaming me for ur heart break Angry

You fool yourself when you deny. Simply accept because we already know you have a disorder of personality. It is not only newbie account that you have. I am off but I will be back tomorrow after work. No good night for you or the semi-literate idiot beside you. Best of night to my dear pal, Dukkieson Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-12-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- drwiz at 4-12-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  4-12-2011 06:34 PM
I thought she told you her rejected would be lover was in America? So how is it that we are speaking British English and you a Nigeria is speaking American English? You are confused just like the slut beside you. Your mother is a retired wh*re. Tribalism was the cause of the war that nearly wiped you out and in 21st century you are seeking to propagate it on NP, which by no means any great website for the likes of tribal apostles like you, dog.
Stalwart!!! If you studied in America,i'm pretty sure you would understand why the spelling was used in my diction!!! She did not tell me that her lover was in America and only jilted people like you would know that info!!! Mind you!!! Your English is neither Oxford/Queens English and is full of errors!!! I quote your last statement "You a Nigeria is speaking American English"
Because you are an OLODO,you don't know that some British and American English words are used interchangeably. In fact the word paedophile with the extra a is redundant!!! you want me to lecture you on linguistics dumb fool!!!
Even when i was in MED sch in britain,the word was allowed as an exception and used interchangeably!!!
Buffoon!!!
Posted: at 4-12-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 4-12-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  4-12-2011 06:39 PM
You fool yourself when you deny. Simply accept because we already know you have a disorder of personality. It is not only newbie account that you have. I am off but I will be back tomorrow after work. No good night for you or the semi-literate idiot beside you. Best of night to my dear pal, Dukkieson Grin Grin Grin

Good night my gallant friend josseyjessy! I am in total support.

By the way Mrs Dankan kebella alias shebayan, have you had time to cook for Mr Dankan kebella today? Is it that you are no longer married and can afford to be online 24 hours seven days a week, you jobless prostitute?
Posted: at 4-12-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- drwiz at 4-12-2011 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
I think you mean to say, that you are tired of the charade and the BS and want to come clean. Good for you especially now that you realize that you have a personality disorder!!! At least my literacy has a semi attached to it and you acknowledged that!!! But as for you, you are a gutter pig and i wonder what it is that you do here in London. maybe you are one of those gang boys smoking weed and ruining the Nigerian name!!! Anuofia!!! Olorioda!!!
Go and push trucks or there would be no weed money.
Buffooon!!!
Posted: at 4-12-2011 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- drwiz at 4-12-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  4-12-2011 06:48 PM

By the way Mrs Dankan kebella alias shebayan, have you had time to cook for Mr Dankan kebella today? Is it that you are no longer married and can afford to be online 24 hours seven days a week, you jobless prostitute?

At least,she is not as Jobless as you, won't you go and push trucks? there would be no weed money!!!
Buffoon!!!
Posted: at 4-12-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 4-12-2011 07:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on  4-12-2011 06:46 PM
Stalwart!!! If you studied in America,i'm pretty sure you would understand why the spelling was used in my diction!!! She did not tell me that her lover was in America and only jilted people like you would know that info!!! Mind you!!! Your English is neither Oxford/Queens English and is full of errors!!! I quote your last statement "You a Nigerian is speaking American English"
Because you are an OLODO,you don't know that some British and American English words are used interchangeably. In fact the word paedophile with the extra a is redundant!!! you want me to lecture you on linguistics dumb fool!!!
Even when i was in MED sch in britain,the word was allowed as an exception and used interchangeably!!!
Buffoon!!!

Don't deceive yourself, lunatic fool.   Josseyjessy has gone off but I am sure he will address you when next he comes online. However, words and sentences I have underlined are pure grammatical errors. So much for one that claims to know Queens English. Your problem is that you presume to know more than you do. Even your write-up on the war was pure blue murder of English. You are therefore the least qualified in these circumstances to lecture anyone. I am sure you must be a dejected and frustrated soul living in some squalid little hoven mad at the 'progressives'. It's nobody's fault that you have missed out on life's blessings, bigot  
Posted: at 4-12-2011 07:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 4-12-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on  4-12-2011 06:56 PM
At least,she is not as Jobless as you, won't you go and push trucks? there would be no weed money!!!
Buffoon!!!

Your mucky mouth is full of slimes or grimes that you have no objective in these exchanges other than insults and tribal sentiments. Go and have your sanity checked because an old man like you should rise above silly expletives. Maybe you are a drug peddler like dankan. Did she appear to you to have a job? You are a blind bigot. That is your problem, A*#S.

Posted: at 4-12-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- drwiz at 4-12-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  4-12-2011 07:02 PM
Don't deceive yourself, lunatic fool.   Josseyjessy has gone off but I am sure he will address you when next he comes online. However, words and sentences I have underlined are pure grammatical errors. So much for one that claims to know Queens English. Your problem is that you presume to know more than you do. Even your write-up on the war was pure blue murder of English. You are therefore the least qualified in these circumstances to lecture anyone. I am sure you must be a dejected and frustrated soul living in some squalid little hoven mad at the 'progressives'. It's nobody's fault that you have missed out on life's blessings, bigot  
LOL!!! I don't need to brag about my accolades to you. I'm sure if you know my name,you would tremble with awe at the personality you are talking to. what i wrote was not an editorial or print worthy article. Its just a comment/reaction. if there were any typos in any of my comment,must have been as result of typing too fast. Yet those typos are 100 times better than all the spoken English that comes out of your dirty mouth!!! you claim jockie stupid has gone offline. Is that you addressing your second personality? if there is anyone who has missed out on the good things of life,it's you. judging from the cursive words and the radioactive fall outs that emanate from your bitter mind, i'm 100% sure that you are hopeless and have given off all hope on any good thing coming your way. Therefore the urgent need to air your expressions by lashing out at others on this forum!!!
Buffooon!!!!
Posted: at 4-12-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nonso85 at 4-12-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
Let His Soul RIP....FINITO.
Posted: at 4-12-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- drwiz at 4-12-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  4-12-2011 07:09 PM
Your mucky mouth is full of slimes or grimes that you have no objective in these exchanges other than insults and tribal sentiments. Go and have your sanity checked because an old man like you should rise above silly expletives. Maybe you are a drug peddler like dankan. Did she appear to you to have a job? You are a blind bigot. That is your problem, A*#S.

Slurs are the only word people like you understand!!! And you are in no moral standing to question my objectivity. last i checked the only Mad person in this forum who needs to get their head examined is you!!! You call me old,do you even know my age!!! the way you respond to the comments on here shows that you're a drug dependent tard!!! the earlier you check into a rehab, the better
Buffoon!!!
Posted: at 4-12-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- drwiz at 4-12-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Nonso85 on  4-12-2011 07:19 PM
Let His Soul RIP....FINITO.
Alas someone sensible!!! Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-12-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-12-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-12-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 4-12-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
nonentity ur sins ve find yu out so stop ranting lik a lost goat............we re not a kid so fudgepacker lik yu cant deceive us...........cant yu see the handd writting is on the wall...........stop using this profiles to attack/insult people jobless fool

Posted: at 4-12-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-12-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on  4-12-2011 06:34 PM
why do you keep making delusional comments. I can see you have been jilted. if you want her back,ask nicely and don't be a jerk about it!!!
If she says NO, no is NO!!! NP needs to add a psych evaluation parser to their forum for pedophiles like you who keep molesting women and children segxwally!!!
Buffoon!!!

i wish he can understand your big english Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin dumpee

Posted: at 4-12-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-12-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on  4-12-2011 06:46 PM
Stalwart!!! If you studied in America,i'm pretty sure you would understand why the spelling was used in my diction!!! She did not tell me that her lover was in America and only jilted people like you would know that info!!! Mind you!!! Your English is neither Oxford/Queens English and is full of errors!!! I quote your last statement "You a Nigeria is speaking American English"
Buffoon!!!

the fool claim to live in american........his married to a rejected old american to have stay..........i wonder how he turn out to be in british Grin Grin can yu see his a confused small cock nigger Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy he even claim to be a medical doctor in USA .....can yu imagine with all this jargons he speak Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 4-12-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-12-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  4-12-2011 06:48 PM

bad in bed Grin did i hear yu say '' your off to work'' you've got to be kidding Roll Eyes oh! you mean to continue licking honeypot as a sex toy boy Cheesy Cheesy impotent crater face Grin Grin you will die dreaming of me Cool tosspot Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 4-12-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-12-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on  4-12-2011 06:53 PM
I think you mean to say, that you are tired of the charade and the BS and want to come clean. Good for you especially now that you realize that you have a personality disorder!!! At least my literacy has a semi attached to it and you acknowledged that!!! But as for you, you are a gutter pig and i wonder what it is that you do here in London. maybe you are one of those gang boys smoking weed and ruining the Nigerian name!!! Anuofia!!! Olorioda!!!
Go and push trucks or there would be no weed money.
Buffooon!!!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin muff buff cant stand your english........next pls use the little ones he can understand bcos his gone for treatment after mouth lashing with a very good understandble english frm ''DOCTOR DRWIZ'' nna mehn bekee pass bekee Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-12-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-12-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on  4-12-2011 06:56 PM
Buffoon!!!
truck pusher indeed Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Sorry...just ignorant comments...best thing to do is ignore these fool....and STAY AWAY FROM HIM.......he probably treat girls like a "hand job" The odds are pretty good that he have picked up some type of disease......In the end his suffering the consequences........that is frustration Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-12-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- drwiz at 4-12-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-12-2011 08:30 PM
truck pusher indeed Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Sorry...just ignorant comments...best thing to do is ignore these fool....and STAY AWAY FROM HIM.......he probably treat girls like a "hand job" The odds are pretty good that he have picked up some type of disease......In the end his suffering the consequences........that is frustration Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
He has taking a hike.
Alas good riddance to bad rubbish!!!
Posted: at 4-12-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 45