Ojukwu Is Not A National Hero In Nigeria - Senate (Page 22)

Date: 02-12-2011 10:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 ... 45
- binshehu at 5-12-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  2-12-2011 12:05 PM
Lol  Cheesy Cheesy
What the hell is wrong with yourself. The Ikemba was pardoned, and yet you still refer to him as war criminjal ? We have a great deal of respect for the dead. irrespective of his deeds in life.We are also witnesses to the late Icon's latter commitments to fight again ,but this time for the opposite reasons you  blindly called him a wrong name for. ADIEU  Ikemba not only the Inyamiris but the whole of Africa will miss your strength of character, doggedness and great oration.
Posted: at 5-12-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 5-12-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
gbam! Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 5-12-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 5-12-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
what?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- glomar at 5-12-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
THE MOST WRETCH MAN IS A MAN WITHOUT A VISION.  OJ HAD A VISION WHICH WAS NOT BASED ON SENTIMENT BUT ON FAIRNESS, JUSTICE AND EQUITY AND HE WENT AT IT. WHETHER IT BECAME A REALITY OR NOT IS ANOTHER THING.  AND DONT FORGET THAT THAT VISION IS NOT LOST YET.   NEVER HE IS GIVEN A NATIONAL OR STATE BURIAL OR NOT,  YOU CANNOT ERASE HIS NAME FROM HISTORY.  END OF DISCUSSION.
Posted: at 5-12-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 5-12-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
nice comment Cool Cool

Posted: at 5-12-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 5-12-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
i totally agree with the senate
Posted: at 5-12-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dukkieson at 5-12-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-12-2011 11:40 AM
is a pity yu can even understand my queens english Shocked Shocked illiterate calling prof illiterate yu can imagine that.....hahahahha honeypot i think yu need to enroll back to primary sch bcos ur english is full of errors Grin Grin Grin Grin is that why yu cant get a job due to ur poor boring english Lips Sealed scab i need not to advice yu to take a step forward n' change ur sorrowful life......mr errors  Shocked Shocked i can hire my granny to yu if yu want with good pay just to lick her honeypot n' tongue wipe her ass after toilet Shocked Shocked shithead Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

It is already known that yours is a family of prostitutes! What was not known was that this iniquitous tradition included your granny. Forgive me, is it her skeleton that is still doing prostitution from Hell where her soul is?  Cheesy Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 5-12-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 5-12-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-12-2011 11:15 AM
hahahahahahhahaha laughing out loud........stop hiding under these profiles if ur a man come out straight to fight me.......yu no very well with ur numerous profiles i can beat yu down Cool why re yu lashing out ur anger on pals .........mehn ur below my foot so if there is anyone to get a life is yu (@typicalman84) yes i spend much time online bcos am equal to the task not unlike yu who can barely feed 3x a day........yu think internet is for poor people lik yu....... Shocked Shocked Shocked sorry saddist i can affort to be online 24/7 bcos i can take care of my bills includes your begger family as well............son am a money making machine Cool Cool come down from your high horse and recieve showers of blessing from keebella...... guys like you i use to brush my teeth every morning and eat their bone for dinner......yu can be one of my boys if yu calm down so that i can give yu a better life for a life time........dont forget that even with your ranting and raving no one cares about your sorrowful low life........AM BIGGER BETTER RICHER THAN YOU>!! Cool poor thang pls come to me so i can turn thing around for good for you n' change your level.......you think poor woman i can afford to be online lik i do ......NOPE!! only when there is something beating drum behind hope you copy that...........am a very happy woman married to a ''REAL MAN'' with a wonderful ''KIDS'' God be blessed!! BABA TO YOU OOOO BE ALL THE GLORY

It’s a joke that you, of all prostitutes, should claim to have a real man for a husband.  Is it one of the husbands or pimps or your controllers imprisoned for drug-trafficking?  Perhaps the recent replacement drug-addict? Well, sorry to burst your bubbles, it has been widely reported and confirmed that you are a petty criminal and drug dealer while   fronting an ill-equipped shop. You have even abandoned this pretence and are taking out your frustration online. The so-called union is broken and you dabble in prostitution to make ends meet. Watch it, wh*re!
Posted: at 5-12-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 5-12-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-12-2011 11:29 AM
can yu shut ur stinking gutter mouth bimbo.........how dare you .......so after dealing with you yesterday you stil come up with this profile Huh? creep why dont you drop death if things re very rough for yu.........do yu mind kiss my ass too.... dick lik yu can neva learn........ accept ur faults n' remain silence..........you dont talk to people anyhow that shows ur parents didn't bring yu up properly......yu lack home training dork......look at empty vessel calling people names........grow up son n' face reality stop living a life of wonder wonder Cheesy Cheesy borrowed poss fat ass nigger Shocked Shocked not until yu desist frm licking that old grandma honeypot yu will remain a fcuktard tout Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin fake boy stop parading urself as a man monkey.......dont yu ve respect at all......i think yu will ve to enroll urself on anger management lik JIMMY or chec into rehab for treatment bcos ur loosing it puke Angry i command yu to keep barking half-wit Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy suck ur dick or go fcuk ur mama.......get busy son Shocked

I am not bothered one bit by your drug-inspired confidence and boasting on NP. I know what I know, including what others know about you. You are fake with multiple personalities, a cheat and a wh*re lying against opponents as if old, side-road night-lady like you will attract any attention. Sincerely, I won’t even look if paid nor would anyone of the pals. Spare the repetition that all your detractors is one person. I don’t buy into such infantile arguments. Get a grip, nanny goat!
Posted: at 5-12-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 5-12-2011 06:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-12-2011 11:34 AM
shaaaaaaaaaaaarup dumpee, sorry yu wil not ve me so stop dreaming, it can neva happen......pls stop using my picture as ur screensaver n' wallpaper bcos ur doing more harm to urself Grin Grin keep on masturbating fantasizing abt kebella only in ur dreams sucker Shocked Shocked .......i hate poor guys Angry ........retard pig pls go hug transformer  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

What utter nonsense are you saying? As usual, did you take drug b4 coming online? I can’t make head or tail of this gross English. Your limited vocabulary is in a pit category of its own: ‘clit, lick, dick’. Are u so starved of it because you have been used and abandoned by beasts? Go get a life – you are only displaying your bitterness and psychological imbalance. 
Posted: at 5-12-2011 06:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 5-12-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-12-2011 11:34 AM
shaaaaaaaaaaaarup dumpee, sorry yu wil not ve me so stop dreaming, it can neva happen......pls stop using my picture as ur screensaver n' wallpaper bcos ur doing more harm to urself Grin Grin keep on masturbating fantasizing abt kebella only in ur dreams sucker Shocked Shocked .......i hate poor guys Angry ........retard pig pls go hug transformer  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

A pity you didn’t know your bandit father b4 he ‘was killed on operation’. I think it explains the psychological wreck you are. Burn this wishful idea that somebody wants your rotten c*@t by telepathy. It’s an old hooker’s swan sung and we know it.
Posted: at 5-12-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 5-12-2011 07:04 PM (12 years ago)
So, Mr kerryniyi Kebella is this what made you rich, ashawo kebella? Or fake multiple profiler kellynobad or she-male kelly202 or open gutter wh*re? Go get a life, street wh*re!

Can you imagine sure profanity! She-male multiple fake profiler kebella alia open gutter wh*re, so you are not satisfied with your petty drug trade with your pimp of a goat husband faggot who is one of the dogs that destroyed your anus, you have the impudence of lying that you still have anus? How much faked and debased can you get, wh*re?
Posted: at 5-12-2011 07:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 5-12-2011 07:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-12-2011 09:14 AM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
both boko and mend

bokomend i guess
Posted: at 5-12-2011 07:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 5-12-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  5-12-2011 07:04 PM
So, Mr kerryniyi Kebella is this what made you rich, ashawo kebella? Or fake multiple profiler kellynobad or she-male kelly202 or open gutter wh*re? Go get a life, street wh*re!

Can you imagine sure profanity! She-male multiple fake profiler kebella alia open gutter wh*re, so you are not satisfied with your petty drug trade with your pimp of a goat husband faggot who is one of the dogs that destroyed your anus, you have the impudence of lying that you still have anus? How much faked and debased can you get, wh*re?

you guys can not kill me with laff
Posted: at 5-12-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 5-12-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 5-12-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 5-12-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
who are the two people in those pics Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 5-12-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-12-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  5-12-2011 07:52 PM
bokomend i guess

yes.
you are right
Posted: at 5-12-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- gimac at 5-12-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on  5-12-2011 08:12 PM
who are the two people in those pics Huh? Huh? Huh?

which people
Posted: at 5-12-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 5-12-2011 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
ask him
Posted: at 5-12-2011 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MegaOneplusone at 5-12-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
who be them???
Posted: at 5-12-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 ... 45