Ojukwu Is Not A National Hero In Nigeria - Senate (Page 26)

Date: 02-12-2011 10:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 ... 45
- gibsonpally at 6-12-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
Seriously mrs open_reality,  how do u cope? Fronting a cover 4 drug peddling day time and selling anus @ wee hours? No wonder it was destroyed beyond repairs. I blame dat faggot goat husband pimp of yours.  Don’t mind, you have no impudence of lying that you still have anus.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 6-12-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago)
I hv been meaning 2 ask u dis,mrs holyliars, but where did u say mr holylies went? I hope he’s not doing time behind da big iron bars?  Don’t think we don’t know if u lie Mr kebella dankan shebayan Holyliars kellynobad, the mother of all liars, she-male A*#S harlot, drug pusher and all kinds of iniquities imaginable under the sun. 
Posted: at 6-12-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 6-12-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
As my learned friend pointed out b4, everything about is fake. Fake husband, fake pimp, fake yellow, fake complexion, fake in law!  Fake, fake, and more fake stories coming from ur grubby wh*re mouth. I suggest u end it all with overdose or scimitar 2 ur awful gullet
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 6-12-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago)
re yu running mad already............ Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked why re yu crying lik a little gurl typicalman........why wasting colour yu no yu can not afford Huh? Huh? nun-skull

[attachment deleted by admin]

Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-12-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  6-12-2011 08:52 PM
WTF!  Is it true what was said about u mr udo kelly202 dat  your leaking anus was one hell of a stinker?
Quote from: gibsonpally on  6-12-2011 08:53 PM
Seriously mrs open_reality,  how do u cope? Fronting a cover 4 drug peddling day time and selling anus @ wee hours? No wonder it was destroyed beyond repairs. I blame dat faggot goat husband pimp of yours.  Don’t mind, you have no impudence of lying that you still have anus.
Quote from: gibsonpally on  6-12-2011 09:12 PM
As my learned friend pointed out b4, everything about is fake. Fake husband, fake pimp, fake yellow, fake complexion, fake in law!  Fake, fake, and more fake stories coming from ur grubby wh*re mouth. I suggest u end it all with overdose or scimitar 2 ur awful gullet
Quote from: gibsonpally on  6-12-2011 08:51 PM
@ mr  kebella kerryniyi, should we organise fund-raising 4 ur  maggot-infested hole dat gave out offensive stench?  Or do u still prefer native herbalist? I am afraid it’s gone beyond local treatment & u may need operation if there is money 2 pay and if any doctors can stand d foul smell.Truth must be told though, I don’t see any recovery 4 ass wh*re like u libertine.
i understand how yu feel skullphyuk .........is a pity that i dont do small balls men.........yu can ask ur shameless father how he enjoyed licking my arse Grin Grin geez at a time he wanted to chew it raw due to the sweetness n' sensation he felt inside......ur just crying bcos i didnt allow yu to start frm where ur father stopped.......imagine yu licking my ass with those huge lips of yours lik injection silicon Shocked Shocked your lips suck........i wonder how your mouth stinks bcos kinda ya lips smell so much esp when yu dont talk or keep it busy by eating something........puahhhhh ***puke*** i fell lik to throw Shocked Shocked Shocked berk stop repeating yourself.......honeypot

Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-12-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  6-12-2011 08:52 PM
WTF!  Is it true what was said about u mr udo kelly202 dat  your leaking anus was one hell of a stinker?
Quote from: gibsonpally on  6-12-2011 08:53 PM
Seriously mrs open_reality,  how do u cope? Fronting a cover 4 drug peddling day time and selling anus @ wee hours? No wonder it was destroyed beyond repairs. I blame dat faggot goat husband pimp of yours.  Don’t mind, you have no impudence of lying that you still have anus.
As my learned friend pointed out b4, everything about is fake. Fake husband, fake pimp, fake yellow, fake complexion, fake in law!  Fake, fake, and more fake stories coming from ur grubby wh*re mouth. I suggest u end it all with overdose or scimitar 2 ur awful gullet
Quote from: gibsonpally on  6-12-2011 08:51 PM
@ mr  kebella kerryniyi, should we organise fund-raising 4 ur  maggot-infested hole dat gave out offensive stench?  Or do u still prefer native herbalist? I am afraid it’s gone beyond local treatment & u may need operation if there is money 2 pay and if any doctors can stand d foul smell.Truth must be told though, I don’t see any recovery 4 ass wh*re like u libertine.
As my learned friend pointed out b4, everything about is fake. Fake husband, fake pimp, fake yellow, fake complexion, fake in law!  Fake, fake, and more fake stories coming from ur grubby wh*re mouth. I suggest u end it all with overdose or scimitar 2 ur awful gullet
i understand how yu feel skullphyuk .........is a pity that i dont do small balls men.........yu can ask ur shameless father how he enjoyed licking my arse Grin Grin geez at a time he wanted to chew it raw due to the sweetness n' sensation he felt inside......ur just crying bcos i didnt allow yu to start frm where ur father stopped.......imagine yu licking my ass with those huge lips of yours lik injection silicon Shocked Shocked your lips suck........i wonder how your mouth stinks bcos kinda ya lips smell so much esp when yu dont talk or keep it busy by eating something........puahhhhh ***puke*** i fell lik to throw Shocked Shocked Shocked berk stop repeating yourself.......honeypot

Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-12-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
did i really hurt yu that much.............why the ranting Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy why did yu  run when yu see me online.......re yu afraid of me kebella........cant yu see yu cant even stand my present........your indirectly begging me to stop......you can try harder to change your english expression so you can be able to convince us c*@t..........hey chicken use your bonce .......ass havent yu had enough of my venom already......come online n' fight me stop hidding burrhead Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-12-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
am waiting for you @typicalmugu...........come out n' fight foooooooooool, you ve bitten more than you can  chew nigger come n' feel my wrath.........kebella is cooking wanna smell? dickhead......i wil frustrate yu out of naijapals...........even with ur multiple profiles...........i wil make sure i expose all of them,,,,,,,,,,from tomorrow i will post the names of those funny profiles of yours.........multiple profiler typicalmugu...........do yourself a favor n' de-activate all of them ass phyuk

Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mariamajane at 7-12-2011 05:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  6-12-2011 09:23 PM
i understand how yu feel skullfcuk .........is a pity that i dont do small balls men.........yu can ask ur shameless father how he enjoyed licking my arse Grin Grin geez at a time he wanted to chew it raw due to the sweetness n' sensation he felt inside......ur just crying bcos i didnt allow yu to start frm where ur father stopped.......imagine yu licking my ass with those huge lips of yours lik injection silicon Shocked Shocked your lips suck........i wonder how your mouth stinks bcos kinda ya lips smell so much esp when yu dont talk or keep it busy by eating something........puahhhhh ***puke*** i fell lik to throw Shocked Shocked Shocked berk stop repeating yourself.......honeypot

And you still maintain you are a normal human being or married? What raving schizophrenic wh*re! A real disgrace to womanhood on NP.
Posted: at 7-12-2011 05:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 7-12-2011 05:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  6-12-2011 09:35 PM
did i really hurt yu that much.............why the ranting Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy why did yu  run when yu see me online.......re yu afraid of me kebella........cant yu see yu cant even stand my present........your indirectly begging me to stop......you can try harder to change your english expression so you can be able to convince us c*@t..........hey chicken use your bonce .......ass havent yu had enough of my venom already......come online n' fight me stop hidding burrhead Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Watch it you are working yourself into a frenzy. Afraid of a retarded old psycho like you? In a physical fight he can rub your gucky mouth in shit. Intellectually you are seriously handicapped. Socially you are a mistfit. People use the internet for knowledge and not for garbage like you. Hiding indeed! Not everybody has your unproductive time. People come and go depending on their priority. So you see, you are a social waste making noise from the toilet pit. You are in serious need of rehab, sicko!
Posted: at 7-12-2011 05:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 7-12-2011 05:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  6-12-2011 09:46 PM
am waiting for you @typicalmugu...........come out n' fight foooooooooool, you ve bitten more than you can  chew nigger come n' feel my wrath.........kebella is cooking wanna smell? dickhead......i wil frustrate yu out of naijapals...........even with ur multiple profiles...........i wil make sure i expose all of them,,,,,,,,,,from tomorrow i will post the names of those funny profiles of yours.........multiple profiler typicalmugu...........do yourself a favor n' de-activate all of them ass fcuk

Are u angry dat u 've been exposed as a serial multiple profiler and a she-male?  There's no typicalman here, which goes 2 show dat u have no farthings whatsoever wht u 're battling in vain 2 ur own damnation. Wht do u mean come and fight? Is dat a woman talking or a wh*re? Is it a physical fight that a punch will send u into a coma? Old wh*re, just burn dat ur bragging goat mouth. Well, this is not ur brothel, ashawo.
Posted: at 7-12-2011 05:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 7-12-2011 06:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  6-12-2011 09:46 PM
am waiting for you @typicalmugu...........come out n' fight foooooooooool, you ve bitten more than you can  chew nigger come n' feel my wrath.........kebella is cooking wanna smell? dickhead......i wil frustrate yu out of naijapals...........even with ur multiple profiles...........i wil make sure i expose all of them,,,,,,,,,,from tomorrow i will post the names of those funny profiles of yours.........multiple profiler typicalmugu...........do yourself a favor n' de-activate all of them ass fcuk

If any1 has multiple profiles it is you who is dankan or shebayan or open_reality or kellynobad or kerryniyi or kelly202 or nessa1 or kebella etc, do you want me to go? I could go and on but wht is the use? I do not have ur time and if u like spend ur worthless life on NP thinking it is the best thing since slice-bread, dat is ur panadol old hen!

Is it ur wh*re hard life dat has limited ur vocabulary to 'dick, clit, my arse, dickhead, c*@t licker, etc?' Sorry for u, street dog!
Posted: at 7-12-2011 06:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 7-12-2011 06:17 AM (12 years ago)
Just look at the pair - yuk! The burnt lips, the hands and the bald head down to the grubby face of wh*re kebella and you have a mixture of real criminals, drug-peddlers and prostitution. Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 7-12-2011 06:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 7-12-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
[q

drama unfolding.............i keep watching and reading
[/quote]
Quote from: ajanni on  5-12-2011 09:53 PM
oh you that boy . longer time
Posted: at 7-12-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- binshehu at 7-12-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on  2-12-2011 01:40 PM
this site is not for rag headed fools, run back to ur cave all u mountain dwelling donkies and dine with ur rams, u will continue to shiver and tremble whenever u hear inyamiri as u call it, CANDRE or whatever u re called, go ask ur useless uncircumsized father cuz im sure he still run for cover whenever that name is mentioned,DIM CHUKWU EMEKA ODUMEGWU OJUKWU.. U camel riding ram sucking mountain muther fcuking creatures!!
UGO Nnna many of us are still mourning the Ikemba yet you make haste to generalise  and call all of us names. I am from Kano and will never forget the role The late Icon and my Emir played during those traumatic years.If you think you love the Ikemba more than some of us it means you have never crossed the cusp. The senate may have their reason ,not all of us subscribe to them. Caution pls caution my dear countryman
Posted: at 7-12-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 7-12-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  7-12-2011 05:24 AM
And you still maintain you are a normal human being or married? What raving schizophrenic wh*re! A real disgrace to womanhood on NP.
hahahahahah ball less stop disturbing us here no be my fault that ur very poor in bed.....besides yu cant write a good understandable english yu stop writing chicken head.........is this suppose to be english or arabic Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-12-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-12-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  7-12-2011 05:37 AM
Watch it you are working yourself into a frenzy. Afraid of a retarded old psycho like you? In a physical fight he can rub your gucky mouth in shit. Intellectually you are seriously handicapped. Socially you are a mistfit. People use the internet for knowledge and not for garbage like you. Hiding indeed! Not everybody has your unproductive time. People come and go depending on their priority. So you see, you are a social waste making noise from the toilet pit. You are in serious need of rehab, sicko!
what a scandal bruhaha Shocked since yu understand a little what internet is meant for why re yu showing off ur frustration online......do i look lik ur problems honeypot ......... yu havent seen anything yet......i will be ur night mare.........i wil make sure i make ur stay on np so miserable teabag Angry Grin i dare you to come out with those funny profiles of yours and fight me Cool Cool ....... fart head physco

Posted: at 7-12-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-12-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  7-12-2011 05:55 AM
Are u angry dat u 've been exposed as a serial multiple profiler and a she-male?  There's no typicalman here, which goes 2 show dat u have no farthings whatsoever wht u 're battling in vain 2 ur own damnation. Wht do u mean come and fight? Is dat a woman talking or a wh*re? Is it a physical fight that a punch will send u into a coma? Old wh*re, just burn dat ur bragging goat mouth. Well, this is not ur brothel, ashawo.
same old english try to improve jor Grin i can see ur masturbating so hard while reading my comments thats why yu' re full of errors Shocked Shocked Cheesy mr douchebag make use of ur dictionary or else.................

Posted: at 7-12-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-12-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  7-12-2011 06:12 AM
If any1 has multiple profiles it is you who is dankan or shebayan or open_reality or kellynobad or kerryniyi or kelly202 or nessa1 or kebella etc, do you want me to go? I could go and on but wht is the use? I do not have ur time and if u like spend ur worthless life on NP thinking it is the best thing since slice-bread, dat is ur panadol old hen!

Is it ur wh*re hard life dat has limited ur vocabulary to 'dick, clit, my arse, dickhead, c*@t licker, etc?' Sorry for u, street dog!

your licking too much honeypot n' is not good for ur health prick..........what language is this bcos i dont seems to understand a shit out of it fag Angry i have told you that your brain dont match mine pls get along n' stop dulling my brain with your poor local english Grin Grin hey dork do yu mind if i borrow your dick for my dog Cheesy Cheesy angry bird....cry cry baby......you want biscuit  Shocked Shocked dirty poor thang Cheesy after dealing with you you wont have my time or try to unleash my anger again sucker can yu dig it Grin KEBELLA THE TIGRESS!! Cool Cool

Posted: at 7-12-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- binshehu at 7-12-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on  2-12-2011 01:40 PM
this site is not for rag headed fools, run back to ur cave all u mountain dwelling donkies and dine with ur rams, u will continue to shiver and tremble whenever u hear inyamiri as u call it, CANDRE or whatever u re called, go ask ur useless uncircumsized father cuz im sure he still run for cover whenever that name is mentioned,DIM CHUKWU EMEKA ODUMEGWU OJUKWU.. U camel riding ram sucking mountain muther fcuking creatures!!
UGO Nnna many of us are still mourning the Ikemba yet you make haste to generalise  and call all of us names. I am from Kano and will never forget the role The late Icon and my Emir played during those traumatic years.If you think you love the Ikemba more than some of us it means you have never crossed the cusp. The senate may have their reason ,not all of us subscribe to them. Caution pls caution my dear countryman
Posted: at 7-12-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 ... 45

1. Disturbing Video Shows Moment Nigerian Man Slaps Girlfriend Over Cake-Cutting At Party

2. Man Undergoes Surgery After Breaking His Erect P3nis & Disfiguring His Eggplant From Rolling

3. VIDEO: Secondary Schoolgirl Stirs Reactions As She Names BBN, Tolanibaj As Her Role Model

4. “Not All Divorces Must Be Toxic” -Singer, Paul Okoye Tackles Critics

5. Blessing CEO Reveals Reasons Why Women Cheat In Marriage

6. Anyim Vera Offered All-Expense-Paid Vacation At 5-star Hotel In PH Following Public Humilation

7. Police Launch Manhunt For Abiola's Widow For Allegedly Sponsoring Yoruba Nation Agitator Attack

8. Pete Edochie Reveals How Nnamdi Azikiwe Taught Him How to Handle Female Fans

9. Police Arrest Two Suspects For Allegedly Killing Mother & Son In Akwa Ibom

10. Nigerian Soldier, Sani Yahaya Goes Wild In Enugu, Stabs Colleague In The Head With Dagger

11. Video Of A Student And His Teacher Engaging In Heated Argument Sparks Outrage

12. TERRORISM: Court Grants Osun Gov, Adeleke's Aide Ajagungbade Emir N50m Bail

13. "I Don’t Engage In S3x For Money" – BBN Star, Khloe Says

14. A'Ibom Court Orders Arrest Of Man Who Abandons Wife, 2Yr Old Daughter In The Village To Live

15. Tragedy As Two Teenage Girls Drown As Canoe Capsizes In Niger State

16. BREAKING: Suspected Terrorists Kill Ruling PDP Secretary, Musa Ille In Zamfara

17. Panic As Fire Razes University Of Ilorin Teaching Hospital, Destroys Drugs, Equipment

18. VID: BBN Sheggz Reveals The ‘Crazy’ Thing He Can Do For His Woman If He Offends Her

19. VIDEO: Adorable Moment Man Proposes Marriage To Lover On A Plane

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video