Britain Tells Nigeria To Rescind On Gay Marriage Law Or Else .... (Page 11)

Date: 02-12-2011 10:24 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 19
- gibsonpally at 4-12-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bee2009 on  4-12-2011 09:54 AM
YOU HAVE ALL PASSED JUDGEMENT BASED ON IGNORANCE, YOU ARE ALL WRONG!!!!! Interesting that Nigeria govt preach freedom of speech, religion, and encourage the citizen to live their life the way they want as long as they do not cause harm to other citizens. Gay marriage is considered an abomination by certain religion and supported by others. Take for example gay people who are not part of the very religion that speak evil about their life style, ....are these religion causing harm to these gay individuals?  yes they are!! Nobody is forcing any person to become homosegxwal or gay...its a matter of choice and most of the time GENETIC. people should stop inter ferring in another persons life and mind their own business. That is why in Nigeria today, Muslims and Christians are fighting because we still do not understand the values of fundamental human rights. if you are a christian, do you perceive Muslim to be evil ? or you are a Muslim looking at Christians as evil. With out constitution, there will always be conflict and war. The law is designed to protect those who are good and bad. The law does not integer when you kiss your dog, cat, or even tortoise in public. The law will be forced to interfer when your dog attacks a citizen. At that time, you and your dog poses a threat and  infringes the right of a fellow Nigerian.
you may not know that attraction to same sex is something that is also inborn or rather genetic. Nigerian government should study more about gays / lesbians and the impact it may have in the society. If these individuals do not pose a threat to the economy or citizens, they should be left alone. Is Nigeria better than Britain or America? the moment Britain and US declares visa free to Nigerians, we will all kill each other to visit the countries that we considered Sodom and Gomorrah. People are killing babies everyday in Nigeria because of the stigma that is associated with having a child out of wedlock. Innocent helpless infants having the same fundamental rights like me and you are destroyed before they even come out of the womb. That is called murder. murderers and gays, who do you think is more of evil ?  Homosegxwal is a genetic disorder caused by certain defective or overactive receptors in the human body. These people are mentally ill and do not have control over certain biological manifestations in their body. sometimes you will hear them say that, they feel like a woman trapped in a mans body or a man trapped in a woman's body. Wether gay marriage is wrong or not, we are not in a position to pass judgement on these individuals. God created them and God will judge them. There are certain things about our selves rather preferred private, how awful it will be to have it communicated in the wrong way. What you may be looking as evil, could be the only happiness to a fellow citizen. our ancestors considered twins evil and killed them in the olden days depriving happiness from the mother. Nowadays twins are considered blessing. Lots of gay people have raised children's from the orphanage and they become productive citizens.  Nigeria should encourage sex education to inform young people including adult about the pros and cons associated with unwanted pregnancy, abortion, gay relationships etc... and also provide safe and best way to live the life that makes them happy. This will not only prevent the spread of diseases, abortion will be reduced and people will be able to make informed decision. I am not gay, but I dint like people being prejudicial and stereotypes.

There is a high degree of probability that you are gay. Why defend the indefensible? Most of your analogies are wrong but just to take it a little further, have seen a male dog mating with another male dog? These are lesser animals yet man that will inherit the Kingdom of God is stooping to bestiality, which the animals themselves don't practise. Gays need a medical correction centre for psychiatric disorder and treatment and those who refuse to go there should be thrown into jail for corrupting public morality.
Posted: at 4-12-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 4-12-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
KEBELLA don show any noise maker Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 4-12-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eze007 at 4-12-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  4-12-2011 12:34 PM

There is a high degree of probability that you are gay. Why defend the indefensible? Most of your analogies are wrong but just to take it a little further, have seen a male dog mating with another male dog? These are lesser animals yet man that will inherit the Kingdom of God is stooping to bestiality, which the animals themselves don't practise. Gays need a medical correction centre for psychiatric disorder and treatment and those who refuse to go there should be thrown into jail for corrupting public morality.

Go phyuk your mother too, there is Notting wrong in it , is part of civilization and also part of human right. But as long as you are in this our great country Nigeria you are doom with your gay life !!
Posted: at 4-12-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eze007 at 4-12-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thinktwiz on  4-12-2011 12:10 PM
YOU HAVE ALL PASSED JUDGEMENT BASED ON IGNORANCE, YOU ARE ALL WRONG!!!!! Interesting that Nigeria govt preach freedom of speech, religion, and encourage the citizen to live their life the way they want as long as they do not cause harm to other citizens. Gay marriage is considered an abomination by certain religion and supported by others. Take for example gay people who are not part of the very religion that speak evil about their life style, ....are these religion causing harm to these gay individuals?  yes they are!! Nobody is forcing any person to become homosegxwal or gay...its a matter of choice and most of the time GENETIC. people should stop inter ferring in another persons life and mind their own business. That is why in Nigeria today, Muslims and Christians are fighting because we still do not understand the values of fundamental human rights. if you are a christian, do you perceive Muslim to be evil ? or you are a Muslim looking at Christians as evil. With out constitution, there will always be conflict and war. The law is designed to protect those who are good and bad. The law does not integer when you kiss your dog, cat, or even tortoise in public. The law will be forced to interfer when your dog attacks a citizen. At that time, you and your dog poses a threat and  infringes the right of a fellow Nigerian.
you may not know that attraction to same sex is something that is also inborn or rather genetic. Nigerian government should study more about gays / lesbians and the impact it may have in the society. If these individuals do not pose a threat to the economy or citizens, they should be left alone. Is Nigeria better than Britain or America? the moment Britain and US declares visa free to Nigerians, we will all kill each other to visit the countries that we considered Sodom and Gomorrah. People are killing babies everyday in Nigeria because of the stigma that is associated with having a child out of wedlock. Innocent helpless infants having the same fundamental rights like me and you are destroyed before they even come out of the womb. That is called murder. murderers and gays, who do you think is more of evil ?  Homosegxwal is a genetic disorder caused by certain defective or overactive receptors in the human body. These people are mentally ill and do not have control over certain biological manifestations in their body. sometimes you will hear them say that, they feel like a woman trapped in a mans body or a man trapped in a woman's body. Wether gay marriage is wrong or not, we are not in a position to pass judgement on these individuals. God created them and God will judge them. There are certain things about our selves rather preferred private, how awful it will be to have it communicated in the wrong way. What you may be looking as evil, could be the only happiness to a fellow citizen. our ancestors considered twins evil and killed them in the olden days depriving happiness from the mother. Nowadays twins are considered blessing. Lots of gay people have raised children's from the orphanage and they become productive citizens.  Nigeria should encourage sex education to inform young people including adult about the pros and cons associated with unwanted pregnancy, abortion, gay relationships etc... and also provide safe and best way to live the life that makes them happy. This will not only prevent the spread of diseases, abortion will be reduced and people will be able to make informed decision. I am not gay, but I dint like people being prejudicial and stereotypes.

bee2009

hee monkey fck you and shot up fool GAY idiot like you human right my ass what of Gods right

Go fcuk your mother too, there is Notting wrong in it , is part of civilization and also part of human right. But as long as you are in this our great country Nigeria you are doom with your gay life !!
Posted: at 4-12-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ayotx2 at 4-12-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Let them go to hell and keep what eva aids they are giving Nigeria. Is that the next thing to face in nigeria? Let our leaders think very well bcos little time now,We will be hearing another story from the government.Let us all watch our back bcos its a sign of End time...May God help us.
Posted: at 4-12-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lesley123 at 4-12-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin...I think this the the beginning of Total freedom for Nigerians from the Diabolical and Evil Conspiracy of the western Countries.Since 1914 after the amalgamation of the northern and southern Nigeria by the sO CALLED Greedy Britain... peace never reign.Is it the rejections and maltreatment of Nigerians in Uk and Canada or Constance Denial of entry Visa by their so call useless Embassies here in Nigeria ,or Their Bad influence on our cultures making our girls take to prostitution all over the places...What benefits are they withdrawing from us in the name of GAY/Lesbianism ... all na lies...We are totally is Full Rejection of Homosegxwality and Lesbianism in Nigeria Thanks to Our David Mark ...and i believe that our God Fearing President will ASSENT that bill as soon as possible.We should start thing about our seif forget about these white people...End of the road for celebrities Gay and Lesbians...I will be the first to report you to police...so you guys can go to canada or Britin..haha
Posted: at 4-12-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Petential at 4-12-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
As far as the issue woman marrying woman or man doing same is concerned, Britain, Please do not inf-literate us with your madness
Posted: at 4-12-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aunty_binta at 4-12-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
Brothers and Sisters,

please, never change your mind about it. Homosegxwality and Lesbianism is illegal, wrong, sinful. It will be punished by God. This is the truth, and God's truth will NEVER be broken, despite what meager human beings decree. Even if we make abortion 'legal', and you have the society's support to murder an unborn baby, it is still SIN!

God did not ask man for help in writing the 10 commandments. God is the ruler, and we are the subjects. It was the fall of satan(and his followers) to think they are lords and worthy of so much honor. God is the only one worthy of true honor.

A common statement homosegxwals make, is that how can they change?

They say it is legal because they did not 'choose' to be gay. I think homosegxwality can be cured/undone by prayer. Yes.

To understand the CAUSE of homosegxwality, one really should read and meditate on this passage in the book of Romans chapter 1:

"21.For although they knew God, they did not honor him as God or give thanks to him, but they became futile in their thinking, and their foolish hearts were darkened. 22.Claiming to be wise, they became fools, 23.and exchanged the glory of the immortal God for images resembling mortal man and birds and animals and creeping things.

24.Therefore God gave them up in the lusts of their hearts to impurity, to the dishonoring of their bodies among themselves, 25.because they exchanged the truth about God for a lie and worshiped and served the creature rather than the Creator, who is blessed forever! Amen.

26.For this reason God gave them up to dishonorable passions. For their women exchanged natural relations for those that are contrary to nature; 27.and the men likewise gave up natural relations with women and were consumed with passion for one another, men committing shameless acts with men and receiving in themselves the due penalty for their error.

28.And since they did not see fit to acknowledge God, God gave them up to a debased mind to do what ought not to be done. 29.They were filled with all manner of unrighteousness, evil, covetousness, malice. They are full of envy, murder, strife, deceit, maliciousness. They are gossips, 30.slanderers, haters of God, insolent, haughty, boastful, inventors of evil, disobedient to parents, 31.foolish, faithless, heartless, ruthless. 32Though they know God’s decree that those who practice such things deserve to die, they not only do them but give approval to those who practice them."
Posted: at 4-12-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chinoglo2002 at 4-12-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
IF Britain has decided to dine with de devil, let them go ahead. THey should leave us alone, at least we still have our sense of what is right and what is an abomination! GOsh who do they think they are? please, they should mind their business and wait till we invite, before poking their ugly noses into our affairs.
Posted: at 4-12-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 4-12-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-12-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 4-12-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
ARE YOU NOT AS A HUMAN WITH RIGHTS FREE TO WALK AROUND WITH YOUR GIRLFRIEND OR BOYFRIEND WHOM YOU LOVE? DRINK BEER IF IT MAKES YOU FEEL OK Huh? Huh? GO TRY AM IN SAUDI IN THE NAME OF HUMAN RIGHT MAKE THUNDER NO FIRE YOU Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-12-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chinexy at 4-12-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
that is stupidity
Posted: at 4-12-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 4-12-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
Western world can go to hell and blazes, Nigeria gay can only be amended from 14yrs imprisonment to death penalty.
Posted: at 4-12-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 4-12-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  4-12-2011 06:35 PM
Western world can go to hell and blazes, Nigeria gay law can only be amended from 14yrs imprisonment to death penalty.
Posted: at 4-12-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndvaco at 4-12-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago)
I CAN SAY THAT BRITISH AND CANADIAN GOVERMENT ARE SO STUPID.........WHAT EVER THEY THINK THAT THEY ARE ...THEY SHOULD KEEP IT ON THERE OWN...THOSE PEOPLE DONT HAVE ANY GOOD THOUGHT IN THERE MIND ONLY SIN AND SIN.....NOTHING GOOD CAN COME OUT FROM THERE THOUGHT..I DONT THINK WE SHOULD LISTEN FOR THERE RUBISH TALKS...LET THEM GO DIE ...OUR LAWS IS OURS NO ONE SHOULD HELP US PLS...
Posted: at 4-12-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ndvaco at 4-12-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  2-12-2011 11:53 AM
Nigeria is not a colony of Britain or Canada. Nigeria does not dictate to these countries what domestic laws to pass. Prostitution and running brotels or soliciting for sex in return for financial reward are forbidden under British laws. Why didn't they respect the rights of prostitutes to ply their trade openly? So much for fundamental human rights! Nigeria should make it clear to these meddling nations that Nigerian cultural values, beliefs and traditions need not be the same as British or Canadian and they should mind their businesses.
   THANK U SO MUCH MY DEAR....INFACT U WILL LIVE LONG..
Posted: at 4-12-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ndvaco at 4-12-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on  2-12-2011 01:03 PM
HEY GUYS CALM DOWN AND FACE THE TRUTH, WITHOUT THOSE NATIONS HELP NIGERIA IS IN TROUBLE, ISOLATIONS AND SANCTIONS WILL DO A GREAT DAMAGE TO NIGERIA ECONOMICALLY AND OTHERWISE. THESE NATIONS DONT SUPPORT EVIL AND THEY KNOW THIS BILL IS EVIL. FORGET THE PAST AND FACE REALITY
MAY GOD PUNISH UR FAMILY....FOR THIS KIND OF WORD U DRUP HERE......I THINK U ARE ONE OF THEM THATS WHY U WANT TALKING GOOD ABOUT THEM....MIND U
Posted: at 4-12-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eksj at 4-12-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndvaco on  4-12-2011 06:50 PM
MAY GOD PUNISH UR FAMILY....FOR THIS KIND OF WORD U DRUP HERE......I THINK U ARE ONE OF THEM THATS WHY U WANT TALKING GOOD ABOUT THEM....MIND U

Face in the Bible, face in the Quran. Unable to face  fellow man that isn't exactly like you. Guess what, even with your ever increasing population that you can't support you are a minority on the planet. Your intolerance and backwardness will only further isolate you from people on the planet with different traditions.

I know there are Nigerians that would like to say what I'm saying and I feel sorry that they can't.

Haters gonna hate I guess.
Posted: at 4-12-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- judemoore at 4-12-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
go to hell UK and US for your aid you wanna trade the morality of our society for your useless aid by the way where did you get the money in which you wann aid us with you got the from africs where you go snd steal dupe and rape pple now you want to infect us with a societal scotching virus that had geopadized your own system USA i think you are the one who needs aid becos more that 70% of your citezens are in starvation, homless and jobless so pls use the so called aid to help yourself first ok we are sovering state you should not tell us wat to do get that straight into your head
Posted: at 4-12-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eksj at 4-12-2011 08:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: judemoore on  4-12-2011 08:42 PM
go to hell UK and US for your aid you wanna trade the morality of our society for your useless aid by the way where did you get the money in which you wann aid us with you got the from africs where you go snd steal dupe and rape pple now you want to infect us with a societal scotching virus that had geopadized your own system USA i think you are the one who needs aid becos more that 70% of your citezens are in starvation, homless and jobless so pls use the so called aid to help yourself first ok we are sovering state you should not tell us wat to do get that straight into your head

OK, showing your ignorance! I would like you to substantiate your "opinions". I guess all the Nigerians that come to this country are here to join the 70% that are starving. If they were smart they would go back to Nigeria, don't you agree?

While the US is having a difficult time economically we still send polio vaccines and mosquito nets to Nigeria.
Posted: at 4-12-2011 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 19

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

7. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

8. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

9. VIDEO: Abroad-Based Nigerian Cries Profusely Over Failure To Make It In The UK

10. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

11. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

12. Man Sentenced To Physical Castration And 50 Years In Jail For Raping 14 Year Old Girl

13. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

14. FCT Police Denies Reports Of Thugs Attacking Drivers In Traffic, Watch Video Of The Alleged Mom

15. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Explains Why Marriages Work Better Abroad

16. VIDEO: "Portable's Many Wives Linked To Poverty" - Isaac Fayose Reveals

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

8. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper