Hajj: 44 Nigerians die in Saudi Arabia – NAHCON (Page 3)

Date: 02-12-2011 11:59 am (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- paulolo080 at 3-12-2011 03:11 AM (12 years ago)
may there soul rest in perfect peace.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 03:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Purepawz at 3-12-2011 03:25 AM (12 years ago)
Its rather surprising that we do not have moderators for this website. How can anybody wish death on pilgrims.? You should be kicked out of naijapals dumbo.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 03:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babyleslie at 3-12-2011 03:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on  3-12-2011 01:34 AM
I seen eyah used at random times, wtf does eyah mean?
Its another way of saying "its a pity"..
Posted: at 3-12-2011 03:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- madgurl at 3-12-2011 03:51 AM (12 years ago)
But this is so serious, why is it that is only Africans are dieing in this mecca? in Senegal more than 20 persons died, same in Mali and Ivory coast . no, something is wrong not just being over crowded . may there souls rest in perfect peace .
Posted: at 3-12-2011 03:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- iyke1 at 3-12-2011 04:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MilleniumMan on  2-12-2011 06:05 PM
Guy u harsh o.
no be small............
Posted: at 3-12-2011 04:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndjoe at 3-12-2011 06:03 AM (12 years ago)
Abeg the ones dat are still alive should come back ooo RIP to de death make de rest come back sharp sharp Nigeria is safer
Posted: at 3-12-2011 06:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 3-12-2011 06:23 AM (12 years ago)
Every story from Saudi Arabia is always kept secret like Yaradua's death. Damn it!
Posted: at 3-12-2011 06:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aladon at 3-12-2011 06:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on  2-12-2011 03:32 PM
How i wish non of them come back alive.
then ur'a a bastard 4saying dat
Posted: at 3-12-2011 06:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bangos at 3-12-2011 06:32 AM (12 years ago)
[/qbros, so sorry for your life.
uote]
Posted: at 3-12-2011 06:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ibrahim1984 at 3-12-2011 07:06 AM (12 years ago)
what if your familly was among this group would you say this as wll  may god forgive you
Posted: at 3-12-2011 07:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- LEONE at 3-12-2011 07:36 AM (12 years ago)
If only wishes were horses beggars might ride
Posted: at 3-12-2011 07:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- SONTER at 3-12-2011 07:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on  2-12-2011 04:52 PM
Guy, always mind what u say or post here.....  Angry Angry Angry Ndi Oso Chi Egbu!
Faithfully speaking there is no one that would ever support the dude 4 the comment he made and what has happened has happened and is destined by GOD/ALLAH and then, who are to avert but let me ask you guys one question " WHERE HAS IT BEING WRITING ON THE GUYS WALL THAT HE IS A CHRISTIAN? religion and NIGERIAN I mourn 9jar!!
Posted: at 3-12-2011 07:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SONTER at 3-12-2011 07:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sagiru on  2-12-2011 04:31 PM
I think u need medical attention,,coz it seems u'r out of ur sense...Imaging all d christians r like u,do u think dz world would be a happier place 4u 2 live??? u cn't achieve all w@ u need in dz world evn in d absence of Muslims??? Don't say i hate all d christians,coz i knw there'r faithful ones,d@'s Y i still hv affection most of them...But ppl like u??Hmmm!!! evn among ur christian brothers am sure they'll neva support u in w@ u'v jst said.....
Faithfully speaking there is no one that would ever support the dude 4 the comment he made and what has happened has happened and is destined by GOD/ALLAH and then, who are to avert but let me ask you guys one question " WHERE HAS IT BEING WRITING ON THE GUYS WALL THAT HE IS A CHRISTIAN? religion and NIGERIAN I mourn 9jar!!
Posted: at 3-12-2011 07:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SONTER at 3-12-2011 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-12-2011 06:18 PM
@ teebaz990

This is not good. How can you wish about 100,000 people dead. Honestly speaking, comments from other christians moves me. I hope things will change for the better. RIP for the dead.
Faithfully speaking there is no one that would ever support the dude 4 the comment he has made and also what has happened has happened and is destined by GOD/ALLAH and then, who are we to avert disasters?Huh?? but let me ask you guys one question " WHERE HAS IT BEING WRITTEN ON THE GUYS WALL THAT HE IS A CHRISTIAN? religion and NIGERIAN I mourn 4 9jar!! 4 the next level that BOKO GUYS GO HALA!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 3-12-2011 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- CHUKAGLY at 3-12-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
It's very painful, may their soul rest in d bosom of allah

Posted: at 3-12-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 3-12-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
RIP to the departed souls  :'( :'( :'(      While wishing the rest safe ride back home.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MilleniumMan at 3-12-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
Una sori ooo.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Stainlex55 at 3-12-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MilleniumMan on  2-12-2011 11:59 AM
Abuja -The National Hajj Commission of Nigeria (NAHCON) on Thursday confirmed that 44 Nigeria pilgrims died in Saudi Arabia during the hajj.

Alhaji Yusuf Ibrahim, the National Commissioner in-charge of Policy, Personnel Management and Finance at NAHCON confirmed the deaths

“I can confirm to you that the number of deaths of Nigeria pilgrims as at today Dec. 1 is 44,’’
he said.

Though, he was silent on the cause of the  deaths, the gender of the deceased as well as the states of the pilgrims,  he  said  the details would be unfolded after all the pilgrims have returned.

On the deadline of Dec. 15 by the Saudi Arabian authorities for all pilgrims to be transported back to their countries, Ibrahim said NAHCON would beat the deadline by the “grace of Allah’’.

“The deadline given by the Saudi Authority is Dec. 15 and by Dec. 7, the last batch of Nigeria pilgrims will be at home Insha Allah’’, he said.

The national commissioner said as at Thursday, the Commission had transported 69,693 pilgrims back home in 141 flight operations since the commencement on Nov. 11.

He said to beat the deadline set by the Saudi government,  six to eight flights would be transporting pilgrims back home on daily basis.

Ibrahim assured all Nigerians, whose relatives were still in the Holy Land not to panic, as they would all be transported back home safely. (NAN)
Posted: at 3-12-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Stainlex55 at 3-12-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MilleniumMan on  2-12-2011 11:59 AM
Abuja -The National Hajj Commission of Nigeria (NAHCON) on Thursday confirmed that 44 Nigeria pilgrims died in Saudi Arabia during the hajj.

Alhaji Yusuf Ibrahim, the National Commissioner in-charge of Policy, Personnel Management and Finance at NAHCON confirmed the deaths

“I can confirm to you that the number of deaths of Nigeria pilgrims as at today Dec. 1 is 44,’’
he said.

Though, he was silent on the cause of the  deaths, the gender of the deceased as well as the states of the pilgrims,  he  said  the details would be unfolded after all the pilgrims have returned.

On the deadline of Dec. 15 by the Saudi Arabian authorities for all pilgrims to be transported back to their countries, Ibrahim said NAHCON would beat the deadline by the “grace of Allah’’.

“The deadline given by the Saudi Authority is Dec. 15 and by Dec. 7, the last batch of Nigeria pilgrims will be at home Insha Allah’’, he said.

The national commissioner said as at Thursday, the Commission had transported 69,693 pilgrims back home in 141 flight operations since the commencement on Nov. 11.

He said to beat the deadline set by the Saudi government,  six to eight flights would be transporting pilgrims back home on daily basis.

Ibrahim assured all Nigerians, whose relatives were still in the Holy Land not to panic, as they would all be transported back home safely. (NAN)
Posted: at 3-12-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nikyop at 3-12-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
thank god since the no want peace
Posted: at 3-12-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9