Nonsense if it happens then you will soon join them, "IDIOT"
Quote from: teebaz990 on 2-12-2011 03:32 PM How i wish non of them come back alive. Nonsense if it happens then you will soon join them, "IDIOT"
Hmmm nawaooo ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in
Quote from: teebaz990 on 2-12-2011 03:32 PM How i wish non of them come back alive. You lack basic home training. Tribal and religious bigot like you are the very scum of the earth. No christian worth his salt will support coke head like you, idiot
Quote from: Ikemerit on 2-12-2011 08:05 PM O! Oo!! Ooo!!! So hausa dönt want their pipls die baa? And de are their in north causin riot destroyin church, prpties, killin so many innocent christians and so on like goat. Not dat am happy ova their death, but dis stupid guys here so centimental 4 abusin him, cos no igbos wll clap 4 u after their broda and sisters are killin like a goat ova dis so call hausa fulanis idiots are doin 2 us in d north. And ur here tellin him 2 shotup wit ur dirty mouth after eatin tuwo shikafa. Why not tel ur brodas boko haram 2 shotup insted? By d way! Hw many chrstians boko haram killed dis year? Do u moslem no d value of life u are destroyin kwa? D answer is no. U northerners are angry cos d president came 4rm south, not even tinkin hw many years u pipls has rule dis country 2 no achieve notin but incresing religious crisis and recent boko haram, just bcos of southern president 4 ova 50years of no gorvernmental powar in dis country. Dont worry! Whateva goes up must shorly come-down; 1 day biafra wll get head and u pipls wll start eatin dusa. Guy u must be d biggest fool i have ever seen in ma life. Am not surprise look at ur picture, see how u look serious like a Homosegxwal (Gay), u also look like a Criminal. Idiot. people like u should nt be allowed in Naijapals.
RIP sha Reply
Quote from: mariamajane on 3-12-2011 12:16 PM You lack basic home training. Tribal and religious bigot like you are the very scum of the earth. No christian worth his salt will support coke head like you, idiot thats one of my profile take note of it my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
:'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
How i wish non of them come back alive. ReplyLess u've forgotten, they are now matyred.
na who send dem message? They should not worry, 20 virgins awaits all of them. All together we are talking about 880virgins. Hmm the virgins no dey finish sef, lol........ Reply
Nigeria is overpopulated, so if some wan go kill demsef because of God, no kwals. Afterall, dey will all go to heaven, for worshipping at their last breath. Reply
Quote from: Preshpat on 3-12-2011 04:02 PM na who send dem message? They should not worry, 20 virgins awaits all of them. All together we are talking about 880virgins. Hmm the virgins no dey finish sef, lol........ Wandafull, I no no say dem still get award to receive for heaven oh.Den its a good thing to die if u will be dashed babes in exchange.
Quote from: Abusiddiq on 2-12-2011 07:28 PM Allah ya jikansu ya kuma gafarta masu yasa aljanna makomansu. Kuma muma Allah yasa muchika da kyau da imani. Ameen. U sure say u no wetin u dey talk?
Quote from: The-s-man on 3-12-2011 12:19 PM Guy u must be d biggest fool i have ever seen in ma life. Am not surprise look at ur picture, see how u look serious like a Homosegxwal (Gay), u also look like a Criminal. Idiot. people like u should nt be allowed in Naijapals. Quote from: sagiru on 2-12-2011 08:56 PM I don't knw w@ dz guy is talking about..if i may ask::-cn u tell me d average percentage of Muslims nd christian died ova Boko Haram activities?? which's d majority???(i believe more than 75% of d victims r muslims)..or cn u say all d muslims r happy wit Boko activities???...if u cn answer 2 these questions,,then w@ u'v jst said maybe putted in2 consideration....."I guess u'r jst beating around d bush" jst comeout nd say u'r happy wit w@ happened,no 1 cn blame u,coz it's a free world... Quote from: loyanki on 3-12-2011 12:29 AM You sound like you need a lot of medications ur self,did he said he's a Christian? Meeeeeen, I don run oooo, dis place is hotter dan Sudan and Somalia
eeyah! ReplyIf you don't like me, 1. Take a map, 2. Get a car (even if na borrow), 3. Drive to HELL!. Have a nice trip. ✔
MANY BAD THINGS HAPPENING TO NIGERIA THIS DAY!! Reply
Simply kiss my fat black ass. Psalms 84:5 Blessed are those whose strength is in you, who have set their hearts on pilgrimage. 84:6 As they pass through the Valley of Baca, they make it a place of springs; the autumn rains also cover it with pools. ReplyQuote from: teebaz990 on 2-12-2011 03:32 PM How i wish non of them come back alive.
allah yae suka! probably the weather condition is not that favourable enough for their survival. or eating factor. some of them could be Replyvisiting there for the first time, moreover this years hajj was all hell let loosed . 2mch yawo yawo. no moto, make I C wu go open mouth sey E wan go hajj next yr. bt boko haram no go hajj dis yr, why?? we for get peace if otherwise
Quote from: teebaz990 on 2-12-2011 03:32 PM How i wish non of them come back alive. :'(By the special grace of God and the holy place they went to,HE WHO WISH THEM BAD ON THEIR JOURNEY WILL HAVE HIS/HER RESPECTIVE FAMILY PERISH ON THEIR DAILY STRIVING.SUCH A PERSON WILL NEVER LIVE TO WITNESS THE BEST IN THIS WORLD.FOOLISH BEING
How i wish non of them come back alive. ReplyUr father!!!! reverse will be ur case insha_allahu.........BASTARD SON OF A BITCH
May God almighty hv mercy upon dere life. R I P Reply
Comedian, AY Makun Celebrates Daughter, Ayomide's 3rd Birthday With Beautiful Photos
Portable’s Runaway Lover, Queen Dami, Plans To Begs Him For Forgiveness As She Slams Advisers
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events
Omotola Jalade Flees Her Los Angeles Home Returns to Nigeria Amid Wildfires In California
Rapper, Ycee Advocates For POS Machine Ban After Losing Millions To Theft