YAY! Nigeria Invent New Bread (Presentation Video By President Jonathan) (Page 6)

Date: 03-12-2011 12:19 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- Idbabe at 5-12-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
abeg make i rest ooo jare.  invention na invention na.  Make una take am like dat
Posted: at 5-12-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ninokadiri at 5-12-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
I hear you.... "Table food until he leaves Aso Rock" indeed. who's there to watch you eat?
Posted: at 5-12-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 5-12-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-12-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babatundemathew at 5-12-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
ahahah   about thhe casava issue :'(
Posted: at 5-12-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- freakyfranky at 5-12-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
LWKMD! there is no pure water to wash it down. GEJ naija need lite abeg.
Posted: at 5-12-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-12-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- freakyfranky at 5-12-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
LWKMD! Cheesy. NO PURE WATER TO WASH IT DOWN.
Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 5-12-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
mtchewwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 5-12-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: freakyfranky on  5-12-2011 02:17 PM
LWKMD! Cheesy. NO PURE WATER TO WASH IT DOWN.

Posted: at 5-12-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 5-12-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 5-12-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Cruzzy at 5-12-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tunde68600 on  5-12-2011 05:37 AM
so until we are shown in CNN and BBC before we start to encourage our own thing??? i ve said it...Nigerians are the problem of Nigeria. hear yourself ''if it where in USA, d man will be shown in CNN,BBC etc''...must i be in such country before i praise my own thing? ''Nigeria is bad'' is a known fact.....but must we discourage stuff coming from such country?....for the fact that Dr Abalaka does not receive attention does not mean any other person will not receive attention.....remember.....wrong + wrong cannot make a right.
God bless Nigeria...
abeg tell dem.............. as oyinbo get CNN,BBC na so we get NTA.,  at all, at all na him bad....from casava bread to something else.
many years wen cow shehperd take rule us wetin dem event?
Posted: at 5-12-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- damien2 at 5-12-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
nigeria is the giant of africa and should be so it should be making giant invention..........that is the most retard thing i have ever heard.........i would like you to go to googles and check the countries that manufacture automobiles, computers, computer here are the list of countries that make mobile phones

Brazil
2 Canada
3 China (Mainland)
4 Finland
5 India
6 Italy
7 Korea
8 Malaysia
9 Mexico
10 Philippines
11 Poland
12 Netherlands
13 Russia
14 Sweden
15 Switzerland
16 Taiwan
17 Thailand
18 United Arab Emirates
19 United Kingdom
20 United States
21 Israel
22 Vietnam

it not that we dont have bright students and technicians that can make hand phones but if nigeria should decide to start making hand phones, first can we compete with all these countries?, do we have the market so as to make profits instead of loses?......what is the standard of living of the country and can the citizens be able to afford it?, will foreign investors be convinced to invest in it??.....what about the attitude of the masses.....just take a look at the shoes that was made in aba.....i knew how we used to look at it.........how many people were willing to buy aba made shoes when they they had enough money to buy the ones from italy......do you know that the more you buy aba made shoes the more the industry will grow from a national one to an internation brand.....that was how all other companies started......but most nigerian laughed at it back then......and lined up infront of stores that sold foreign made......tell me wont that be the same attitude we will have even if we manufacture air plane??
Posted: at 5-12-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 5-12-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
-
Posted: at 5-12-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ebiskey at 5-12-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
okay oh!
Posted: at 5-12-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- embago at 5-12-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
@ damien2 to hell with your comment... @Horpsy anyway lets hope for good in Nigeria.. God help us.
Posted: at 5-12-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- damien2 at 5-12-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
if nigeria should start making cars today.....with the cost of raw materials, technical and production costs do you think an ordinary nigerian will be able to purchase one??........even the tokunbo is hard for people to buy.........people cant buy in nigeria because of the economy, we cant sell outside cos we cant compete with the countries that made manufacturing the primary source for the economy.....what happens?? another bad project, loose of money by the govt and people being laid out from their jobs so what the use?......you guys should think wider not beer parlour mentality........ it is cassava bread that even the poorest man in nigeria could buy next it could be something else and as time goes by, we progress and by the grace of GOD if our economy somehow improves, then we move to bigger projects..........korean cars used to be unknown in this world during the eighties and ninties but now even GM america shits their pants whenever  korean cars are being mentioned.....and it won 2010 car of the year award in united states.........in the ninties you can count the number of people that had cell phone there too and nobody even knew that they made cell phone in the world......now you cant compare samsung galaxy s 2 to the black berry girls in nigeria are willing to kill or even die for.....but their economy is manufacturing and export base economy so their situation is different cos if they mess up, they will crash faster than a fat lady sitting down compared to ours that no matter what , people will always buy oil and gas and agricultural products............And what i admire about them is if they make any product you will see how the entire people would want to buy or have it and also give ideas on how it should be so as to gain enough satisfaction from the product even though they knew that america or france or britian is making the same product....... they want that one made in their country and before you know it, it goes from a national product to an international one and the economy recieves a major boost through the export of that product........but here we are mocking and gloating at the little ones we are making because it is bread invented in nigeria and we should be making space ships........south africa that is in the top 20 of economy power how many cars and space ships did they invent or make? yet they make alot of money.....shame on us
Posted: at 5-12-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- embago at 5-12-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
Abia.
Posted: at 5-12-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 5-12-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
be wetin?
Posted: at 5-12-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- damien2 at 5-12-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
@embago......educated people are talking here pls and like i said before if you have nothing good to contribute then pls dont say anything and beside am not the only guy in support of the cassava bread so pls go pick on another guy in your level cos am to busy to waste my time stomping ants here.........if you are a GAY dude looking to gain attention from another guy welll this is not a GAY chat and am a straight guy........you can see the picture of my wife in my profile so am sorry to disappoint you........... but i dont have any problem with  you being GAY cos i know you wont last long on earth.......good luck and enjoy humping another guy's ass crack while it lasts
Posted: at 5-12-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- embago at 5-12-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
hahahhahahah let me show you example.. check out who you are talking to.. Kelvin Embago  facebook. wow good to hear this from you so you are a guy?? oh is a pity for your useless soul and i say sorry to your parents...
Posted: at 5-12-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

3. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

4. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

5. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

6. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

10. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

11. Seun Kuti Blasts DJ Khaled For His Silent Over Killing Of His People In Palestine

12. Nigerian Singer Joe El Amadi Speaks On Beef Between Burna Boy & Davido

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake