New Interview With Auntie Uche Jombo, Speaking About "The Damage" + Rumours (Page 3)

Date: 04-12-2011 4:22 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- Beklas at 5-12-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
i like her so much,Marriage no be force, if God says yes no one can say no,  don't worry the right man will come when it's time,Gods time is the best good luck Uche darling be happy Smiley Cool
Posted: at 5-12-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 5-12-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  5-12-2011 01:31 PM
U av said it all. The bottom line is "intimidation" lf nt, re d guls getting married nw better than her? d answer is of cos NO bt most guys re jst too scare to approach them bcos of their status. So, those of u calling her old cargo and all kind of names as if she is d cos of her nt getting married shld go and hug transformer. Period!

what i notice among younger inexperience ladies,who doesnt know what true love is, is that they are secretly competing among themselves, if one of them  marries a rich desperate guy,others will not like to marry any guy less than what their friend married,and they end up marrying a Husband and not a soulmate, alot of couples you see in different occasions wearing the same Ankara or lace cloth,dancing happily deceiving many ppl to believe that they are happily married, are like cat and Dog,Iraq and Iran at home; men and women are like keys and doors, sometimes a lady could be a key to the Door of success in a man's life,once she steps into the house as a wife, the doors of breakthrough opens, the same with a man sometimes when a man comes into a ladies life, doors of joy, peace, blessing opens up and spread to the ladies family,so marriage is not a childs play,is for mature minds,if people begins to see their spouse as a tag team who you guys have a task or project to complete which is steady,peaceful and everlasting marriage life,i believe the issue of divorce will not come up. Smiley    
Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AfricansConnect at 5-12-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
Uche Jombo is not giving Moses Inwang, the director/co-producer of the film proper credit. Based on my observation, she is taking all the credits for the film, leaving out Moses Inwang who brought the story to Uche for a collaboration. SMH...that's pathetic!

Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Henchmann at 5-12-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
How ee no go be name wey talk am
Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 5-12-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: engrtope on  4-12-2011 08:06 PM
OLD CARGO

See ya mouth Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ernestson1 at 5-12-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
oooooo my God, she is na her gud evening time Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-12-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 5-12-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on  5-12-2011 02:03 PM
what i notice among younger inexperience ladies,who doesnt know what true love is, is that they are secretly competing among themselves, if one of them  marries a rich desperate guy,others will not like to marry any guy less than what their friend married,and they end up marrying a Husband and not a soulmate, alot of couples you see in different occasions wearing the same Ankara or lace cloth,dancing happily deceiving many ppl to believe that they are happily married, are like cat and Dog,Iraq and Iran at home; men and women are like keys and doors, sometimes a lady could be a key to the Door of success in a man's life,once she steps into the house as a wife, the doors of breakthrough opens, the same with a man sometimes when a man comes into a ladies life, doors of joy, peace, blessing opens up and spread to the ladies family,so marriage is not a childs play,is for mature minds,if people begins to see their spouse as a tag team who you guys have a task or project to complete which is steady,peaceful and everlasting marriage life,i believe the issue of divorce will not come up. Smiley    

U re very correct. Cool
Posted: at 5-12-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- iykewifey at 5-12-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ebiskey on  4-12-2011 06:38 PM
pals, the interview is not about Old or Young, the babe dey try.
Besides, as she said, she could decide not to marry if the right person doesn't come.
Marriage no be force but e dey very necessary, pray I she finds her Mr. right without selecting too much.
TRUE TALK,,,,U MAKE SENSE,,,,JEREE.
Posted: at 5-12-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iykewifey at 5-12-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beklas on  5-12-2011 01:55 PM
i like her so much,Marriage no be force, if God says yes no one can say no,  don't worry the right man will come when it's time,Gods time is the best good luck Uche darling be happy Smiley Cool
I SECOND UR POINT,,,I WISH HER ALL THE BEST.,,AND HOPFULY SUITABLE MR RIGHT WHEN SHE IS UP TO IT.
Posted: at 5-12-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- alhamra at 5-12-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
Nne this interview pix really expose ur age. ur  body don tire.
Posted: at 5-12-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 5-12-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
dis nija pals poeple can insult,even if dat she is old did she beg anyone of u to marry her,to me she dnt ve prob nd beside dat poster is nt her real face
Posted: at 5-12-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- crazy_luv at 6-12-2011 04:28 AM (12 years ago)
I pray u fine ur Mr. Right.. U re beautiful to be single
Posted: at 6-12-2011 04:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eskor9 at 6-12-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmm. that's good.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vigilante at 6-12-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
Younger and more beautiful women are born everyday.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1990higherlevel at 6-12-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sexsyguy on  5-12-2011 10:11 AM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue Roll Eyes
No manner of approach nonsense............hissssssssssssssssssssszzzzzsssssss
Mtewwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Ashawo hw u tak knw say she chose a wrong man.

u r vry stupid 2 say that
Posted: at 6-12-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- honestlv at 6-12-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
I PRAY GOD GIVE HER THE GREATEST MAN OF HER CHOICE WHENEVER SHE IS READY
Posted: at 6-12-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- honestlv at 6-12-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
YOU'RE VERY CORRECT Genius4brave
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jiraiya at 12-12-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 12-12-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- akposy19 at 13-12-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-12-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- akposy19 at 13-12-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-12-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4