Money or Sex???

Date: 05-12-2011 8:30 am (12 years ago) | Author: draGon Lord
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10
- at 5-12-2011 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
What do you logically think is the root cause of all evil?...Is it the love of money like the world already believe or it is the love of sex?

Posted: at 5-12-2011 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 5-12-2011 09:06 AM (12 years ago)
The love of money is the root of all Evil..not love my dear..even the bible said it

Posted: at 5-12-2011 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Celestial1 at 5-12-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago)
The root of evil is a disassociation from God.
Posted: at 5-12-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wandepope at 5-12-2011 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
the love of money is money is the root of evil.
Posted: at 5-12-2011 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- justloveme at 5-12-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
love of sex is the rooooooooot of evil. when you have money you ultimately want to impress a honeypot or a dick
Posted: at 5-12-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- draG9 at 5-12-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-12-2011 09:06 AM
The love of money is the root of all Evil..not love my dear..even the bible said it

Sophie am not trying to dispute that fact...am just tryin to view it from a logical perspective.
When is the Love for money stronger in an individual? Before or after the knowledge of sex?

Posted: at 5-12-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- draG9 at 5-12-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Celestial1 on  5-12-2011 10:07 AM
The root of evil is a disassociation from God.

disassociation from God in what primary context? Culd u shed more light on this?

Posted: at 5-12-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- draG9 at 5-12-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: justloveme on  5-12-2011 10:52 AM
love of sex is the rooooooooot of evil. when you have money you ultimately want to impress a honeypot or a dick

a young individual who has tasted sex, male or female, has the capacity of committing more evil than that who hasn't

Posted: at 5-12-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 5-12-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on  5-12-2011 10:58 AM
Sophie am not trying to dispute that fact...am just tryin to view it from a logical perspective.
When is the Love for money stronger in an individual? Before or after the knowledge of sex?

Posted: at 5-12-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- draG9 at 5-12-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-12-2011 11:10 AM

Lol...eyez rolling is allowed but dat doesnt answer my question na...lol.
I beliv there r a lot of coded facts surrounding adam n eve n d forbidden fruit saga...when they committed the first sin/evil, it wasnt about money is it? Cain murdered Abel in cold blood...was that about money also? Before money became an acceptable means of exchange of goods n services, wasnt there no sin/evil??? ...just being curious

Posted: at 5-12-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 5-12-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on  5-12-2011 11:08 AM
a young individual who has tasted sex, male or female, has the capacity of committing more evil than that who hasn't

you could be right but his desire to do evil is not motivated by the sex but by money !

Posted: at 5-12-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-12-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 5-12-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- draG9 at 5-12-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  5-12-2011 11:29 AM
you could be right but his desire to do evil is not motivated by the sex but by money !

''his desire''? wat happened to ''his/her desire''Huh?...lol...jus pikin-ing..
u may b right too but hav u taken time out to view sex as some sort of 'trigger point'...? ...one more question...is ALL evil truly motivated by money?

Posted: at 5-12-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- draG9 at 5-12-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-12-2011 11:31 AM

u luv 2 laff

Posted: at 5-12-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dee4evr at 5-12-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
Bible don talk am. The love of money is the root of all evil. For sex I,ll say like someone once said "you can loose money chasing women(sex) but you will never loose women chasing money"
Posted: at 5-12-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- draG9 at 5-12-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
@ADMIN.......

I just noticed a $50 note pix attached to my post. Could you pls change it to N50 note pls?
This is ''naijapals'' and not ''yankeepals'' ...if this site was owned by an american you will
agree with me dat d pix wuld never be NAIRA...

Be patriotic!!!

Posted: at 5-12-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- draG9 at 5-12-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dee4evr on  5-12-2011 12:15 PM
Bible don talk am. The love of money is the root of all evil. For sex I,ll say like someone once said "you can loose money chasing women(sex) but you will never loose women chasing money"

na wa

Posted: at 5-12-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Obitexa at 5-12-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
Passing...carry on guys
Posted: at 5-12-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hollandear at 5-12-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
Money! #chikena

Posted: at 5-12-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 5-12-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on  5-12-2011 12:22 PM
@ADMIN.......

I just noticed a $50 note pix attached to my post. Could you pls change it to N50 note pls?
This is ''naijapals'' and not ''yankeepals'' ...if this site was owned by an american you will
agree with me dat d pix wuld never be NAIRA...

Be patriotic!!!

specify pls..old or new..

Posted: at 5-12-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10