Nigerian Women Are Most Unfaithful In The World (Page 5)

Date: 06-12-2011 10:33 am (12 years ago) | Author: nwa GOD
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- mimibaby_5 at 6-12-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? thats rubbish cos lots of nigerian women r faithful. i guess the person who wrote this article had dated all nigerian women to come to this conclusion
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jollyval at 6-12-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
in every thing we are the highest.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- popeneli at 6-12-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
Everybody has d bad part & d good part in lif, bt our NIGERIAN girls are very much ok. ppl til u meet other girls frm other countris then u wil appreciate our own ladies.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- agushisani at 6-12-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
poster u dey crase
Posted: at 6-12-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-12-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 6-12-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- gift80 at 6-12-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chrisaka on  6-12-2011 07:38 PM
whatever
  u are stupid to talk nonsense about woman why did u put woman pic in ur profile phyuk u
Posted: at 6-12-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Tabia at 6-12-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago)
Well i guess the research or survey forgot to state that Nigerian men are the most unfaithful in the world. In nigeria the men practise double standard openly because of the patriarchy that exist in our society. And besides if the women are unfaithful isnt it the men who are luring them?
Posted: at 6-12-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nickyvil at 6-12-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
fake research
Posted: at 6-12-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-12-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 6-12-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- slowmotion at 7-12-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
"Wow! Now, I'm an African-American male born and raised in the United States of America, yet, I find it difficult to believe that Nigerian women are very unfaithful! I'm sure there are some Nigerian women who are unfaithful, but I think Nigerian women are wonderully-faithful women among all the races and ethnicitires in the whole-wide world! This is in my honest and humble opinion."
Posted: at 7-12-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZION7ZION at 7-12-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Cruzzy on  6-12-2011 06:19 PM
true talk!!
100% true
Posted: at 7-12-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tony300 at 7-12-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago)
i dont believe this nonsense,who ever did this research should & do it again orhe or she must be stupid bcos nigeria men & woman are the most daithful in the world & thats why alot of white lady like nigerian guys...So whoever wrote this about our women must be crazy & stupid i said so....NONSENSE INFO
Posted: at 7-12-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sandysweetlux at 7-12-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago)
Nigeria women are the most cultured women in the world, with self dignity,so if nigeria women are ranked first what position will they rank the american women who are so worse than..........................pls stop posting stories dat are not true.
Posted: at 7-12-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gabinosat at 7-12-2011 01:06 AM (12 years ago)
This is a fallacy of faulty generalisation,whoever or a group of reserchers that carried out this baseless findings are narrow-minded and lack of competence in their chosen field.Where do they carried out this reserch? what are the criterials they used?.As little as you think this issue is,is a wake up call to all nigerians to stop the international communities to leave us alone, is not everything they will drag our name to the mod,because they want to call "a dog its bad name"Stand up for nigeria folks! our women are wonderful women,they are respectful and faithful,why did i generalised it,cos majority of them are faithful.
Posted: at 7-12-2011 01:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Gulizar at 7-12-2011 01:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Evanbaby on  6-12-2011 04:44 PM
IF UR MAMA IS UNFAITHFUL SHE WOULDN'T ACCEPT TO BRING U INTO THIS WORLD. SHIT!

we dont have to talk about our mothers bcuz we know they are perfectly faithful...they are grew up in different time and in different circumstances... but we are to mention our young generation: no principles, no morality, no respect at all whether to somebody or to themselves... Prostitution and cheating are growing as well as grass...   Angry
Posted: at 7-12-2011 01:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donspirado88 at 7-12-2011 01:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tabia on  6-12-2011 11:27 PM
Well i guess the research or survey forgot to state that Nigerian men are the most unfaithful in the world. In nigeria the men practise double standard openly because of the patriarchy that exist in our society. And besides if the women are unfaithful isnt it the men who are luring them?
What are u saying Huh?  Are you fool Huh? Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 7-12-2011 01:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Azubuike1 at 7-12-2011 02:54 AM (12 years ago)
Another western propaganda against our women who refuse to date them. Here in the west many foreigners complain bitterly about their inability to marry or date our beautiful sisters. They are unable to influence the married ones to defile their matrimonial homes with their hard currency. Even, when some of our single women date these guys, don't engage in some of the nasty things they want them do, like sucking their dirty and smelly dicks. If you must know, foreign women love Nigerian men because of how stiff and hard our dicks can be, and we're neat. Many of these(foreign) women are over joy, if they are lucky to catch Nigerian or African men. Unproven research, without any evidence is a lackluster and unscientific. May be they wanted to say that Nigerian women are the least unfaithful in the world. Otherwise, the glory goes to the western countries. 
Posted: at 7-12-2011 02:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineguy147 at 7-12-2011 03:20 AM (12 years ago)
People just talk, most of them have not even stepped  of the country to see the difference in women, in naija having multiple partners is called runs by girls (normal thing) poverty has eaten to deep that 90 % of naija girls wont marry a guy who is not doing well, cos to them love is not enough for marriage, after marrying a guy for his money, while enjoying his money, they realize some thing is missing, satisfaction, meaning no love for this guy, they start looking for real love and at the same time want to keep enjoying the money and and the only way the can achieve that is to  stay in the marriage.
If u are dating a white girl she will give u her all, and when she is done, she will tell u straight away.

Poverty has eaten so deep, that is why i wont blame our girls, but they have to change their ways cos is scaring us away.
Posted: at 7-12-2011 03:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 7-12-2011 03:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  6-12-2011 01:49 PM

I think you guys are getting the whole issue wrong, there is difference between staying in a marriage and being faithful in a marriage. European and American women don't stay long in a marriage, but that does not mean they were not faithful when they were still in the marriage, in other hand, Nigerian women can stay long in a marriage while indulging in an extra marital affairs (in other word, unfaithfulness). Between the two, which one is faithfulness and which one is not? Nigerian of course.

Thats not true. Even when a lot of American and European ppl are "in" a marriage, they still cheat; going around having 6 kids by other men/women. (UNFAITHFULNESS) Why do you think they created the Maury Show.  Grin Grin Grin. Kids as young as 10 having sex like its fun and games. Its all lies, The unfaithfulness in Nigeria can never be compared to unfaithfulness in America.
Posted: at 7-12-2011 03:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- pjluvsnw2 at 7-12-2011 04:39 AM (12 years ago)
What are you basing this info on?  The Movies! 
Posted: at 7-12-2011 04:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10