What do i do?

Date: 23-02-2008 6:59 am (16 years ago) | Author: nobal person
- at 23-02-2008 06:59 AM (16 years ago)
there is girl i love so much which am willing to marry if she permits me but i have tried all i could i think she is cheating on me what do i do? i have caught her with 2 different guys. please my naija folks what do i do?

Posted: at 23-02-2008 06:59 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Grease at 23-02-2008 07:10 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nobal on 23-02-2008 06:59 AM
there is girl i love so much which am willing to marry if she permits me but i have tried all i could i think she is cheating on me what do i do? i have caught her with 2 different guys. please my naija folks what do i do?

Be a cheat like me and you will be good Smiley

Drop that penny and find you a dime

Posted: at 23-02-2008 07:10 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 23-02-2008 07:10 AM (16 years ago)
caught her with 2 different guys??...caught in the sense that you just saw her walking with two different guys or you caught her doing something inapropriate with two guys in two different occasion?.......pls be clear so as to get the answers you really need
Posted: at 23-02-2008 07:10 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- damien2 at 23-02-2008 07:11 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 23-02-2008 07:10 AM

dont mind that guy he doesnt even have a girlfriend then talk of cheating on a girl
Posted: at 23-02-2008 07:11 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Grease at 23-02-2008 07:16 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on 23-02-2008 07:11 AM

dont mind that guy he doesnt even have a girlfriend then talk of cheating on a girl

LOL..........I don't need any girl dude

Posted: at 23-02-2008 07:16 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 23-02-2008 07:19 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 23-02-2008 07:16 AM

am sorry i dont know i was talking to a homosegxwal
Posted: at 23-02-2008 07:19 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Grease at 23-02-2008 07:21 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on 23-02-2008 07:19 AM

What i meant was i don't need any girl for dating or shit Smiley

Posted: at 23-02-2008 07:21 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 23-02-2008 07:27 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 23-02-2008 07:21 AM

ok i get it............... you dont need girls to date........so what are you?? ......wh*re partronizer?..pedophile?...animal humper?....masturbation?......or castrated?
Posted: at 23-02-2008 07:27 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Grease at 23-02-2008 07:28 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on 23-02-2008 07:27 AM
Quote from: Grease on 23-02-2008 07:21 AM

ok i get it............... you dont need girls to date........so what are you?? ......wh*re partronizer?..pedophile?...animal humper?....masturbation?......or castrated?

None dude..I'm straight i f**k when i want to Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 23-02-2008 07:28 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 23-02-2008 07:31 AM (16 years ago)
thats the point man!!!......what do you f**k  when you wanna f**k??  you said you dont need any girl and shit
Posted: at 23-02-2008 07:31 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Grease at 23-02-2008 08:05 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on 23-02-2008 07:31 AM
thats the point man!!!......what do you f**k  when you wanna f**k??  you said you dont need any girl and shit

What's your point dude....Not having a girl doesn't make a gay alright Huh?

Posted: at 23-02-2008 08:05 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 23-02-2008 08:08 AM (16 years ago)
if you dont have a girl then you must be screwing them wh*res simple........some people can always get a one night stand but ou dont seem to belong to that clas
Posted: at 23-02-2008 08:08 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Grease at 23-02-2008 08:10 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on 23-02-2008 08:08 AM
if you dont have a girl then you must be screwing them wh*res simple........some people can always get a one night stand but ou dont seem to belong to that clas

Whatever dude!

Re: What do i do ??

Posted: at 23-02-2008 08:10 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 23-02-2008 08:11 AM (16 years ago)
case closed
Posted: at 23-02-2008 08:11 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 23-02-2008 11:06 AM (16 years ago)

If you can't find someone else, then you ain't got no choice but to accept the fact that she's a cheater...why would you wanna be with someone thats cheating on you anyways to even talk about marriage at that...
Posted: at 23-02-2008 11:06 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 23-02-2008 12:38 PM (16 years ago)

Why would you wanna marry a cheater..Girls are not meant to be trusted dude

Posted: at 23-02-2008 12:38 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 24-02-2008 01:29 AM (16 years ago)
i think u should move on and just forget about her....

Posted: at 24-02-2008 01:29 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 24-02-2008 03:51 AM (16 years ago)
Dude drop her sorry a$$ and move on
A cheater never change they say

Posted: at 24-02-2008 03:51 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 24-02-2008 06:01 AM (16 years ago)
lol..........twice........i guess u kno wht u r waiting for

Posted: at 24-02-2008 06:01 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 24-02-2008 05:36 PM (16 years ago)
waiting for....??!?!?!?

Posted: at 24-02-2008 05:36 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero