Bombshell! Kate Henshaw's Husband Impregnates Her Secretary! (Page 3)

Date: 07-12-2011 1:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- ZION7ZION at 7-12-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beacky on  7-12-2011 06:06 PM
good for her, let her marry her job since the job is more important then her hussy

yes Ooo,she is the cause of the breakup, as a lady your family is more important than any job, but it does not mean that she should stop working, she should organise her time table to give her family more time,with the way ladies are desperate to marry, every right thinking married woman should do every thing to protect her marriage,nice job is good no doubt about it, but when it becomes more heavier than your marriage thats when it turns bad, well shaa she can join the likes of Stella Damascus nd others
Posted: at 7-12-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dee-don at 7-12-2011 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
Very nice and cool
i love that
you are a strong man,
but don't do it again OK.
  cos that old lady Kate
  she still need to text all the honeypot in Lagos Nigeria
 not giving time and attention to the husband so any serious less busy woman can do it for her
Posted: at 7-12-2011 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Obitexa at 7-12-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago)
Gals shee una dey learn?
Posted: at 7-12-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- D_U1 at 8-12-2011 12:43 AM (12 years ago)
Wetin eye no go see? Huh?

Posted: at 8-12-2011 12:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bellocity at 8-12-2011 01:55 AM (12 years ago)
 Kiss
Posted: at 8-12-2011 01:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 8-12-2011 04:59 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 8-12-2011 04:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 8-12-2011 07:00 AM (12 years ago)
Good for her

Abeg While man u did the right thing,

11 years one pikin naaaa

u did the right bro
Posted: at 8-12-2011 07:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Preshpat at 8-12-2011 07:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  7-12-2011 03:24 PM
I guess this is d reason why d divorce was Lips Sealed ...When u too busy to take care of ur man someone else wil take care of him for u.
The man na baby or na pikin wey den must to take care of........HE IS A JERK
Posted: at 8-12-2011 07:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aknankanan at 8-12-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago)
no be she says she prefers oyinbo,welcome 2 oyinbo world!
Posted: at 8-12-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luther4real at 8-12-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago)
no man/woman dat does not need attention...d guy had to look 4 some1 dat can giv him the needed attention
Posted: at 8-12-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 8-12-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago)
husband is too scarce. i dont blame her
Posted: at 8-12-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 8-12-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
every woman should grab hers now before it is too late
Posted: at 8-12-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 8-12-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
shameless man
Posted: at 8-12-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- abbeyy74 at 8-12-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
I guess this is d reason why d divorce was Lips Sealed ...When u too busy to take care of ur man someone else wil take care of him for u.
did both of them especially the yeye oyinbo guy that just think he can sleep with all naija girls becos of our government nonchalant,wicked and greedy attitude which lead to poorverty and those stupid girls jumping in2 the bed of anybody that offers them pienot knows that she was a busy and carrie woman be4 marrying her?and who tells u that the stupid man will also not just abandon the lady later as well and also impregnat another fortune  searchingb naija girl later in the future,and moreover infact its only takes grace of GOD sef 4 marrige to be successful between black and white sef,i beg make that girl go cool down pray to god to send her africa prince to her to schikena i rest my case
Posted: at 8-12-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 8-12-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beacky on  7-12-2011 06:06 PM
good for her, let her marry her job since the job is more important then her hussy
its only so funny the way we women sometimes crusify our selves all just becos we are still enjoying the grace of GOD upon us and the same has really not happen to us we think we are hero,did the man not see her as a busy woman be4 marrying her,am sure if it the other way round now then u guys will say the woman is a fonicator and that after all the man is looking 4 surviver for the family abi,i beg there is no how u try to satisy an adustrous man his eyes remains out side no matter what u do,dis nonsense he just did now can he try it in his country?i beg make una go sitdown with una jungle judgement.
Posted: at 8-12-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dayus11 at 8-12-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
she will be regretting her action by now
Posted: at 8-12-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-12-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
how are you my dear
Posted: at 8-12-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mediaexcell at 8-12-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on  8-12-2011 09:16 AM
its only so funny the way we women sometimes crusify our selves all just becos we are still enjoying the grace of GOD upon us and the same has really not happen to us we think we are hero,did the man not see her as a busy woman be4 marrying her,am sure if it the other way round now then u guys will say the woman is a fonicator and that after all the man is looking 4 surviver for the family abi,i beg there is no how u try to satisy an adustrous man his eyes remains out side no matter what u do,dis nonsense he just did now can he try it in his country?i beg make una go sitdown with una jungle judgement.
did u read her interview about this issue? shes comfortably ok with herself.. sorry to say but if that interview is truly her own words.. then, i think she deserves it...body nobe firewood 
Posted: at 8-12-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 8-12-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on  8-12-2011 09:16 AM

Dont mind them, dem get wide mouths to open.  Na wey e good for them so, dem don forget dia creator
Posted: at 8-12-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 8-12-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Preshpat on  8-12-2011 07:10 AM
The man na baby or na pikin wey den must to take care of........HE IS A JERK

See u comment? Dat is d mistake we women make. Ooh so, bcos he's nt a baby he no longer needs d care of his wife abi?
Posted: at 8-12-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9