I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 8-12-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
truenaija2 at 8-12-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago) (f)
r u sure its only friends, i doubt it, cos i have had the same experience but i am luckily nt that jealous, thats why i say if its not working divorce instead of killing someone
Posted: at 8-12-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Now thats really wacked and crazy. Well, if you have to FB, you might as well have friends with benefit and accept whatever comes out of it. By the way, I don't FB myself.
Posted: at 8-12-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
is it a crime for a man to have female friends on net,unless the man found a new lover on net that makes the wife to stab him,but the woman went too far,u see why i don´t like this white people sometimes,when a white woman tells u she loves u,that is it,but the day she will get angry,oh my God heaven will fall down that day,she will even bring down the house if she can,and destroy everything in the house,she don´t mind how much it worth.any way that is oyibo life for u.
Posted: at 8-12-2011 10:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Execrable', supu oyibo , that woman most be cantankerous house-wife. how would she take such terrible action in the name that her house-band accepted female on his fb ?? .when has women became watch-dog over her man ?. infact, if i am to judge dis woman she will die by hanging. too cruel.
Posted: at 8-12-2011 11:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac