12 Years Old Orphan Brutally Raped By Stranger (Page 2)

Date: 09-12-2011 1:48 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- KUDOS-GUTSY at 9-12-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago)
@ZION, phyuk UR MOTHER. IDIOT!!!
Posted: at 9-12-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ajento at 9-12-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KUDOS-GUTSY on  9-12-2011 02:43 PM
THAT'S GOOD FOR THE GIRL'S ASS, THAT'S PROPER SEX TRAINING. SHE'LL BE GOOD IN BED IN FUTURE.

THERE IS NO DOUBT IN MY MIND THAT YOU ARE A PRODUCT OF RAPE TOO. IF THAT IS THE CASE HAVE YOU ASKED YOUR MOTHER HOW IT FELT? ALTERNATIVELY REPEAT THESE YOUR WORDS TO HER AND SEE HER REACTION  "THAT'S GOOD FOR THE GIRL'S ASS, THAT'S PROPER SEX TRAINING. SHE'LL BE GOOD IN BED IN FUTURE"

HONESTLY, YOU NEED AND URGENT DELIVERANCE BEFORE ITS TOO LATE, THAT IS TO SAY IF YOU ARE NOT A RAPIST BY NOW.
Posted: at 9-12-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chiluvsky at 9-12-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
Not again!!! Something should be done about this and i mean FAST
Posted: at 9-12-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 9-12-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chiluvsky on  9-12-2011 06:11 PM
Not again!!! Something should be done about this and i mean FAST

You are very correct, we all have to join in identifying and exposing them whenever we can. For instance, this 19yr old rapist among us: KUDOS-GUTSY.

Read his heartless comment and figure it out.

Posted: at 9-12-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faco at 9-12-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
Holy Mary, OMG, I wish am the julge
Posted: at 9-12-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doddy at 9-12-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
That man is a beast. I pass death sentence to him, with hard labour in hell.

Posted: at 9-12-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chianny at 9-12-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
What a heartless human being,
The evil that men do live within them ...Is one of it
Sentence to jail with hard labor
May God have mercy on US...............
Posted: at 9-12-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 9-12-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
WAS WID THIS RAPE CASE,MEN HOLD UR MANHOOD
Posted: at 9-12-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- queenrukky at 9-12-2011 07:30 PM (12 years ago)
THAT'S GOOD FOR THE GIRL'S ASS, THAT'S PROPER SEX TRAINING. SHE'LL BE GOOD IN BED IN FUTURE.
URE TOTALLY INHUMANE,I DNT THINK U HAVE SIBLINGS.....YEYE
Posted: at 9-12-2011 07:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 9-12-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
not until they started hanging those criminal before we could know peace , idiot
Posted: at 9-12-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- GOLDENMEDAH at 9-12-2011 07:52 PM (12 years ago)
pple wicked oooo
Posted: at 9-12-2011 07:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- serababy at 9-12-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
blood of god
Posted: at 9-12-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- immortalsoul at 9-12-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
You are really Senseless to outer such a stupid statement..No worry na ur sister go be the next victim..Fool like you..If you dont have any sensible word to say,while dont you shout up ur stinking mouth there..Nonsense
Posted: at 9-12-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vigilante at 9-12-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
Make him suffer so much that all rapists will think a hundred times before committing such heinous crimes. Idiot.
Posted: at 9-12-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sylax at 9-12-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
I can't even read the news finish bcos my joints were falling apart and am literally shivering, what is wrong with human being for God's sake?Huh??
Posted: at 9-12-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 9-12-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
Yea, that's what everyone reads or hears about these stories..."Investigations are still ongoing," blah, blah. blah. In the end, the animal will still go free without any punishment. I just pity the girl.

Posted: at 9-12-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-12-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
capital punishments should be applied
Posted: at 9-12-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Adaokila at 9-12-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
fool, just pray for your daughters not to get raped..animal....
Posted: at 9-12-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adaokila at 9-12-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
fool, just pray for your daughters not to get raped..animal....
Posted: at 9-12-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- boye143 at 9-12-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
 AMEN....:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( @ kudos-gutsy U MAY BE OF THE SAME LOW IF ANY MENTALITY OF THE RAPIST!!!! GOD WILL JUDGE U AND THE SCUM THAT DID THIS....U SHUD B RAPED TO C WAT IT IS LIKE!!!! GOD COMFORT THE CHILD OF THIS ASSAULT!!!!
Posted: at 9-12-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5