Actress Chika Ike Escapes Death In Ghastly Motor Accident [Photos] (Page 6)

Date: 09-12-2011 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- okoro_akpos at 11-12-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
oH THANK GOD VERY MUCH FOR SAVING AND KEEPING YOU ALIVE MY DEAR SISTER
Posted: at 11-12-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- poloscally at 11-12-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
You've cheated death, now make the most of your life and live for God. That may have been a second chance most people never get.
Posted: at 11-12-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rich222 at 11-12-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
wow that is great CHI? there's a purpose in your life that is yet to be completed, and God knows that he the almighty must keep you alive to complete it, you will not die young, in JESUS NAME.......AMEN Smiley
Posted: at 11-12-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sombe at 11-12-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
thanks God for his kind that he raised you from the dead,you are the best actress in the all world,let lord the God be your savior and your protector from now on and then.

good lucky. :'( Cheesy
Posted: at 11-12-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fmou at 11-12-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
Glory be to God  for protecting your life.
Posted: at 11-12-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 12-12-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
Thank God for your life
Posted: at 12-12-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fastyy at 12-12-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
may almighty God b praised
Posted: at 12-12-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jiraiya at 12-12-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
GO CHURCH GO GIVE TESTIMONY
Posted: at 12-12-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jessyflygirl at 13-12-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
Omo,I thank God for u o.Live long gurl
Posted: at 13-12-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- love_life at 13-12-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
Thank God, maybe this is another chance for u to repent of ur sins, Who knows. Just Go and grab God as personal lord and saviour now.
Posted: at 13-12-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinolaSS at 13-12-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
Jehovah is the Lord of ALL!!!
Posted: at 13-12-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- t-ice at 13-12-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
You said it was a wine colour Honda CRV but u posted a navy blue probably a Camry 2., nyways thankGod she survived it
Posted: at 13-12-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chogzie at 13-12-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
nothing do her
Posted: at 13-12-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesfox at 15-12-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
This is definitely a horrible accident. May God bless you in heaven my dear. This is just like any otheer story that The National Traffic Safety Board unveiled . Another report indicated that an adolescent driver who was texting while driving caused the crash. This report comes right after one by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration. That survey showed that driver texting was on the rise. This wreck displays the risks of texting in the vehicle.

Source: http://www.cardealexpert.com/news-information/auto-news/texting-teen-fatal-pile-up/
Posted: at 15-12-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- seajob at 1-01-2012 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
aw, this fine girl never die o. abeg.. at least u never cast like uche j for nollywood. thank God o
Posted: at 1-01-2012 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chidiex at 22-01-2012 03:06 AM (12 years ago)
THANK GOD FOR HIS PROTECTION OVER YOUR LIFE ,, AND PLEASE NEVER U STOP TO PRAY  ,KEEP PRAYING'AND PRAY WITHOUT TIME ,THIS IS MY ADVISE FOR YOU TAKE IT,,AND I PRAY FOR YOU ' NO WEAPON THAT IS FASHIONED AGAINST YOU SHALL PROSPER IN JESUS NAME,, YOU SHALL BE THE FIRST  AND NOT THE LAST FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE ,,BYE
Posted: at 22-01-2012 03:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- AGBAMONI at 10-02-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
THANK GODOOOOOO, BUT LET ME ASK YOU THIS CAR NOW IS IT 4 SALE ?
Posted: at 10-02-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bukalery at 10-02-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
back to sender
Posted: at 10-02-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- uzoeji at 10-02-2012 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
YEA WE THANK GOD
BUT U TOO MUST REPENT,THOSE POLITICIANS UR DATING AM SURE THEY GOT FAMILY
I MEAM WIFE AT HOME, UR TOO BEAUTIFUL FOR THIS KIND OF GAME
DONT ALLOW ALL THIS POLITICAL CRIMINALS TO USE THEIR BAD EVIL BLOOD TO FINISH U
Posted: at 10-02-2012 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- clementf at 13-02-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Glory be to Almighty Father for saving your life from " Motherphyuker Accident ...............................(AMEN) to the beautiful girl " CHIKA IKE
Posted: at 13-02-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7