Corrupt Nigerian Leaders Find Safe Hiding Haven In Dubai (Page 4)

Date: 11-12-2011 12:31 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- henryemekaob at 12-12-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 12-12-2011 05:23 AM
Are you for REAL? Why allowing the DEVIL to deceive you like this? Those POLITICIANS stole from the people in the Country. Number one their salaries are too HIGH. No. 2 in a country where there is lack of infrastructure and basic amenities you are building another country.

Have you read Nigerians are given Visas in Dubai in regularity. Which country is giving Nigerians Visa so easily? It is because of the MONIES and so they are readily accepted because Dubai is being build. But every Fruit have it's Season. Today for Dubai uprising tomorrow it shall fall as well.

When Nigeria start to reign all that are incense against her shall be ashamed. Those who hate you want what you have but they don't want to help you. Hugs and blessings
[/quote u are not be  blamed may be if not ur father or ur stupid relation are  among the diabolical wolf in the sheep clothing that one day will be cast out and desgrace as they swear not quit from their corruption and deception instead leading us to astray full of mirrage and betrayals
Posted: at 12-12-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- solexprecious at 12-12-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
na dere way b dat, na only God go judge dem
Posted: at 12-12-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DHash at 12-12-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
Wetin concern me!
Posted: at 12-12-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cruzzy at 12-12-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
They are creating jobs in another man`s land, leaving their land jobless,......... They will never live to see the gooddays of Nigeria!!
Posted: at 12-12-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 12-12-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: saigongangs on 11-12-2011 08:10 AM
SHUT THE fcuk UP!!! WHERE YOUR LAZY FATHER'S AT WHEN THESE SO CALLED HARD-WORKING MEN WERE LOOTING??? MOTHER fcukERS YOU COMPLAIN ALOT...!!!
GUY TAKE IT EASY
Posted: at 12-12-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- luther4real at 12-12-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
may God help us...........
Posted: at 12-12-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 12-12-2011 11:33 AM (12 years ago)
God dey
Posted: at 12-12-2011 11:33 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- temitayo29 at 12-12-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
na only God will juge them
Posted: at 12-12-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 12-12-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
nigerian leader are so wicked
Posted: at 12-12-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jiraiya at 12-12-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-12-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 12-12-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
Well God knows best
Posted: at 12-12-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 12-12-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kelly234 on 12-12-2011 07:00 AM
I am in Dubai, every day I do see this fine buildings I never knew they are own by my fellow Nigerians, but come to think of it, how credible is this information.

the information is extra ordinary true ------ok?
Posted: at 12-12-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-12-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Cruzzy on 12-12-2011 11:04 AM
They are creating jobs in another man`s land, leaving their land jobless,......... They will never live to see the gooddays of Nigeria!!

GOD willing
Posted: at 12-12-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- FinlandGuy at 12-12-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-12-2011 05:17 PM
how?

Lets 419 the whole money back

how?

AJANI DO U WANT TO LEARN WORK?Huh?
Posted: at 12-12-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 12-12-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
Wicked souls.
Posted: at 12-12-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beacky at 12-12-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
pure wickedness. they shall never find peace
Posted: at 12-12-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ourhearts at 12-12-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
Being a ritualist does not only entail killing someone for money. But it also means killing people emotional for ones selfish comfort. They are killing thousands of people by denying them jobs and good roads  for their comfort in Dubai.

Governor CBN once said the Introduction of Islamic Banking system is to enable the United Arab Emirates and the entire gulf region to bring in their wealth to develop Nigeria on secured Islamic Bank System. Are they coming to invest the changes and left over they gained from our corrupt leaders in the Arab region? What money are they bringing in when they accept and contain corruption. The CBN Governor said the Arabians will never invest in Nigeria if there is no Islamic Banking system. I now see the fish in the deep sea of the Islamic Banking system agenda.
Posted: at 12-12-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- switzy at 12-12-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: profbest on 12-12-2011 08:11 AM
switzy you are mother furcker, may be your dad are those bounch of fools that has been destroying nigeria for the psat or present.I have travel around the world and i have not seen a country with vast of natural wealth as nigeria ,still surfering from light or total lack formandable infrastructure.This bounch greedy leader should exsposed and deal with accorndance with the international money laundry policy . I feel shame when i see that we are so much  lacking behind because those criminal they should rolt in prison.  Name their names and all eye should be recongnised on them .They used agbada and monky hat to decieve people,fools ,if you don,t act now, your children will still be in the same shit situation.

From your language, i can easily deduce that you probably don't have a life or have lived an over-all sad life but its ok tho. My dad works with the government and makes a very honest living. Frankly i would not batter words with you because i don't associate with such but anyways my point is these so called "theives" are paid salaries and they invest in what they could afford, you can try and make an impact in Nigeria if you even can, just because you couldnt make it there doesnt mean the country is dead. and yea, people like you are the ones who even corrupt that country the more because of your desperate motive of bettering yourselfs
Posted: at 12-12-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 12-12-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 12-12-2011 03:48 PM
Lets 419 the whole money back

how?

AJANI DO U WANT TO LEARN WORK?Huh?
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
no
thanks
Posted: at 12-12-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-12-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eoadex2003 on 12-12-2011 03:52 PM
Wicked souls.

yes
Posted: at 12-12-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5