It's normal thing.....It depends on how you guys think.....lol Reply
| ||||||
WHY NOT, IT IS VERY POSSIBLE IT DEPEND ON YOUR MIND Reply
| ||||||
Yes is possible but it depends on the foundation of the friendship. Reply
| ||||||
Its not phyuking possible!!!!!!!! Reply
| ||||||
In most cases NO! ReplyWhere attraction plays a role, most men would always like to have a touch down at the end. Nigerians call inserting of SIM cards. While most women keep such relationships as alternative "life jacket" in case the relationships they're already in goes sour, or to substitute the short comings in their present.
| ||||||
Quote from: Ominiscience on 11-12-2011 05:49 PM In most cases NO! -----------Where attraction plays a role, most men would always like to have a touch down at the end. Nigerians call inserting of SIM cards. While most women keep such relationships as alternative "life jacket" in case the relationships they're already in goes sour, or to substitute the short comings in their present. well said.
| ||||||
yaaa is very very possble when you free your mind and clear every sex thing in ur heart...becos d mind control d body;;everybody knows the body is useless with out d mind...i have a girl has a friend, we study together and play together but my parent where suspecting me and i told dem dat we are just friends nothing in touch...so believe me is very possible Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: mimibaby_5 on 11-12-2011 12:14 PM I have been wondering. Do you believe that men and women can just become friends without having anything in mind? speak your mind and no insult please Depends on how matured and principled they are! Live and let live!
| ||||||
I used to think it was possible..........but not anymore, except if one of em' is extremely unattractive! Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Annizzle on 11-12-2011 05:53 PM ----------- Chizzle my dizzle Annizzle well said.
| ||||||
yes it is possible to have male friend as just a friend,as long as no feelings is attached,as for me my male friends are more than my female friends,when u are free with them and they are free with u,so is very commonn every where to have a male friends.as for me i prefare male friends than female friends,bcos u learn alot of things from them ,and whenever u need help they are always there for u to help u out,u guys do things together reason together and help each other. Reply
| ||||||
it's very possible.. Reply
| ||||||
The simple truth is that for some it is possible especially women and for men it is difficult sometimes. So it depends on they want Reply
| ||||||
hmmmmmn i don't soooo cos konji can come @ anytime Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: feyee on 11-12-2011 06:20 PM I used to think it was possible..........but not anymore, except if one of em' is extremely unattractive! correct ! u re right , tel dem jare
| ||||||
why imposible?.... Reply
| ||||||
nope not possible, unless if your ugly. Reply
Nigerian Man, Israel Olufalae Accuses Wife Of Attempted Poisoning, Shares Evidence On Facebook
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
IVD Throws Shade at Late Wife, Bimbo, As He Gushes Over Lover, Blessing CEO
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events