what do you think guys? (Page 5)

Date: 11-12-2011 12:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: chiamaka Adanne
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- Ajento at 12-12-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: JOLAOLUWA on 12-12-2011 12:36 PM
PLEASE HELP ME...

My boy friend brought his female friend to his house, he said she have house problem, anytime am with him she is jealous; she is not talking to me since she came to his house; before she came; sometime i will call my boy friend she will pick the call and say is me his girl friend; if i asked him he will say she is a mad girl; i should not mind her; if he is taken his bath she will enter bathroom and be talking to him, the girl is always naked; even if my boy friend is there, she will be walking round the house without wearing anything; I asked him are u sure there’s nothing between u and dis girl he said no she is just a friend. Please is it possible FOR A GIRL TO BE NAKED IN FRONT OF A GUY SHE CALL A FRIEND…

It just upsets my stomach to hear people wonder about the obvious. Why in the world would you come here to tell the whole world about this. It is exactly what your heart tells you it is, please just stop asking. Besides, if your so called boy friend have any respect for you it should not happen in the first place. Hint, hint, the guy has moved on, he is only waiting for you to stop contacting him. If you think otherwise, stop contacting him for some days and see if he will call you.
Posted: at 12-12-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 12-12-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
sad but true , u r right Ajento :'(
Posted: at 12-12-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibaby_5 at 12-12-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osaigbovo504 on 12-12-2011 03:00 PM
asfar i did not see her in my house,just hi hi. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-12-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 12-12-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
very much posible
Posted: at 12-12-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 12-12-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 12-12-2011 05:22 PM
i went to visit my guy one time and around 12 in the night one girl came and wanted to sleep over , she gave an excuse  that she was stranded , cos i have a heart i let her stay but what annoyed me was that my so called  guy left the room where we sleeep together and went to sleep with her in the guest room, i waited for somne hours to see if he was coming back but nothing happened , hehehehehehe come and see madness nah , she was 15 years older than me but i talked to her like a baby, i told her  , by 5 am in the morning u should have left MY HOUSE Grin dont let me wake up and see u here , i told my guy make sure she leaves at my given time if not i will have to leave , u will have to choose whats important to u , the ball is in ur court gudnite Grin, infact i am sure she didnt waste time to leave lol Cool der think say i b mugu Sad
ya guy wan taste old apply Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-12-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-12-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 12-12-2011 06:50 PM
It just upsets my stomach to hear people wonder about the obvious. Why in the world would you come here to tell the whole world about this. It is exactly what your heart tells you it is, please just stop asking. Besides, if your so called boy friend have any respect for you it should not happen in the first place. Hint, hint, the guy has moved on, he is only waiting for you to stop contacting him. If you think otherwise, stop contacting him for some days and see if he will call you.
she wan ansa Grin

Posted: at 12-12-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vigilante at 13-12-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
Friendship is friendship. Why call it that if it is not?
Posted: at 13-12-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hazzycute at 13-12-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
YES IS POSSIBLE ONCE  SHE IS NOT PLAY ROUGH ND NASTY PLAY WITH ME WISH MAY LED TO SOME THING ELS 
Posted: at 13-12-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abeezee at 13-12-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
u guys shudnt be absurd dats  impossibe     Tongue
Posted: at 13-12-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chiluvsky at 13-12-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
It is
Posted: at 13-12-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ominiscience at 13-12-2011 09:06 PM (12 years ago)
Haven said before, attraction is the ultimate determinant. Women who are extremely pretty, don't find it easy at all.
They do attract men like flies, knowingly or unknowingly. Some w'ld stand out like the messiah, having fleet of Apostles But you know, it is in their nature.  Cheesy

Women love to be admired, receiving steadily complements and approval for their beauty, otherwise standing out among others as first among equals (primus-en-tapares)

For instance a girl's picture was shown here on pal, she was badly slain by a jealous lover for adding a stranger among her facebook list of friends. Did you see that picture?  She's a hell of a beauty considering her facial propotions. Lips, nose, and very bright eyes Gaddam it! Many guys w'ld be tempted I guess. You all saw how she ended, I personally got upset at the extent of cruelty inflicted on that poor girl, such a bizarre spectacular.

My advice to you girls, if you must play the Madonna, Marlene Monroe, Nefertiti, Venus, Cleopatra etc. Please be the captain of your game. Always keep your apostles in their rightful positions. Let them know that you decide your own destiny from day one, be a diva!
Posted: at 13-12-2011 09:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifiokokoh at 14-12-2011 06:51 AM (12 years ago)
Fine baby just try it......i trust men....display yourself and see what will happend.
Posted: at 14-12-2011 06:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pierre1 at 14-12-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
95% possible,
Posted: at 14-12-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- D_U1 at 14-12-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
I think it is possible for me, but with a caveat. The lady in question must not be the loose type to tempt me when together alone in a secluded place.

Posted: at 14-12-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- melddyb2k at 15-12-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
I tried it before and i was a perfect gentleman , when the girl's girlfriend jilted her she roll back on me , she began falling in love . I don't think it is possible but it can be possible on professional level
Posted: at 15-12-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetrae at 15-12-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
it's very possible..i've several male friends
Posted: at 15-12-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Papuwa1 at 20-12-2011 08:44 AM (12 years ago)
All the guys said NO while the Ladies said YES, what that means is that the ladies are much more comfortable having male friends but guys are........ una know every
Posted: at 20-12-2011 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- olaide_ysf at 21-12-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Intresting you so cool
Posted: at 21-12-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- olaide_ysf at 23-12-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 23-12-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 23-12-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 13-12-2011 04:01 PM
Guy you won do person wey senior you with 15 years.... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 23-12-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6