vantheo at 13-12-2011 06:51 AM (13 years ago) (m) why not? anyway, i am bisegxwal. bang both boys and gals. sweeter both ways. even though am a babe, i hv always been fascinated by girls segxwally. luckily few of my friends are like me. you wouldn't know how pleasurable it is to have your tits sucked on for hours or hv your v*g**a fingered and licked non stop. when i achieve orgasm, i squeeze my lessy partners' boobs hard or scratch the skin off my boyfriend's back. oh Yes! I see 14years in ur future
I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!! Posted: at 13-12-2011 06:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kinkyebony at 13-12-2011 08:31 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
kinkyebony at 13-12-2011 09:18 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
Osolife123 at 13-12-2011 09:27 AM (13 years ago) (m) One way of promoting LUSTING. These servants of the devil will continue to entice God's creation into the will of their father.
Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it. John 8:44 Hugs and blessings
Thank you my sister. Fake research! An act of lust dat will only arouse sinful desire. God have mercy. A generation that loves God but doesn't fear Him. Posted: at 13-12-2011 09:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
hazzycute at 13-12-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago) (m) OOOOOOH MY GOODNESS 4 ME IS GOOD NEW AND I REAL WELCOME IT BUT I DNT THINK S GOOD NEW FOR THOSE MEN HAVE HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE BCOS THIS MAY LED THEM TO THEIR EARLY GRAVE Posted: at 13-12-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
CREEDEN at 13-12-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago) (m) na so this is so fun then so all dem bad guys job is right but dont do that to ur boss men...make sumtin no lead to another tin...1 luv men do it right and ...... Posted: at 13-12-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
debydiva at 13-12-2011 10:23 AM (13 years ago) (f) The girls for your street,so you still dey play local link ur mate don go international. Posted: at 13-12-2011 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
debydiva at 13-12-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago) (f) na so this is so fun then so all dem bad guys job is right but dont do that to ur boss men...make sumtin no lead to another tin...1 luv men do it right and ......
hazzycute, so u belong to the group of guys way dey like em big? Posted: at 13-12-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
debydiva at 13-12-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago) (f) OOOOOOH MY GOODNESS 4 ME IS GOOD NEW AND I REAL WELCOME IT BUT I DNT THINK S GOOD NEW FOR THOSE MEN HAVE HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE BCOS THIS MAY LED THEM TO THEIR EARLY GRAVE
@ hazzycute, y guys like big big Bosom , self? Posted: at 13-12-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Cool then Posted: at 13-12-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
MacDaniel at 13-12-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
MacDaniel at 13-12-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) (m) i'll never av hypertension again... Posted: at 13-12-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
iyke1 at 13-12-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
ajanni at 13-12-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
ajanni at 13-12-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
Oleeeee Posted: at 13-12-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kinkyebony at 13-12-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
onyi40 at 13-12-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) (f) u people are not serious,if u have a heart problem u better go see Ur Dr and not staring at big Bosom ,big Bosom is not a drugsooooooo Posted: at 13-12-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 13-12-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |