Nigerian Government Threatens To Jail Homosegxwal Americans In Nigeria (Page 19)

Date: 14-12-2011 3:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20
- ndjoe at 2-01-2012 03:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  2-01-2012 12:52 AM
Two dickheads beating each other up is their problem. Human rights are, or should be, everyone's concern. Once you take it away for one group, you can take it away for any group.

Human rights, Human rights, Human rights, hmmm i wonder when the world will learn, my dear blond if you ask me i will say that human rights should not be more than the original rights given to human by God himself, this same human right that you are preaching now is the same human rights that the sapent preached to our ancestors in the garden of Eden and they accepted the right and ate the fruit of life, now you have come on to us with another kind of human right plss i don't need the right that will warrant me to start eating that fruit that is at the back, abeg oo carry your Human rights go China
Posted: at 2-01-2012 03:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 2-01-2012 03:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on  2-01-2012 03:44 AM
Human rights, Human rights, Human rights, hmmm i wonder when the world will learn, my dear blond if you ask me i will say that human rights should not be more than the original rights given to human by God himself, this same human right that you are preaching now is the same human rights that the sapent preached to our ancestors in the garden of Eden and they accepted the right and ate the fruit of life, now you have come on to us with another kind of human right plss i don't need the right that will warrant me to start eating that fruit that is at the back, abeg oo carry your Human rights go China

The 'human rights' in the so-called Garden of Eden (which, by the way, is a metaphor, not a factual event) seem to be for women to suffer agony in childbearing and men to slave until they drop. If you scorn human rights so much, go and live where Boko Haram holds sway. I bet you won't be so quick to sneer at human rights then!
Posted: at 2-01-2012 03:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 2-01-2012 04:05 AM (12 years ago)
i hear you, and this case is closed i need some other customers abeg leave me alone i no dey buy ur human right kilode self?
Posted: at 2-01-2012 04:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 2-01-2012 04:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on  2-01-2012 04:05 AM
i hear you, and this case is closed i need some other customers abeg leave me alone i no dey buy ur human right kilode self?

Then find yourself a dictatorship and live in slavery just as you want.
Posted: at 2-01-2012 04:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 2-01-2012 05:13 AM (12 years ago)
clap for your self
Posted: at 2-01-2012 05:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- keresb at 2-01-2012 05:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on 14-12-2011 07:05 PM
NA MOUTH FG DEY THEM NO FIT TRA AM FOR THIER GENERATION, THEY CAN ONLY JAIL THE BLACK AFRICANS BUT THEY CAN NEVER EVER TRY IT TO EUROPEANS OR AMERICAN.. QUOTE ME WRONG IF U CAN.

This is a very funny statement. U dont have to be over shadowed by inferiority complex. We are a sovereign nation and we have our laws which must be abided by any human who is in here. No man is bigger than the law.
Posted: at 2-01-2012 05:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 2-01-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: keresb on  2-01-2012 05:46 AM
This is a very funny statement. U dont have to be over shadowed by inferiority complex. We are a sovereign nation and we have our laws which must be abided by any human who is in here. No man is bigger than the law.

I don't think it's a good law but hey, it's your nation's law and if I ever do come to Nigeria (dunno what would lead to that) I shall act as straight as the ruler's edge.
Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-01-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
passing quickly hia
Posted: at 2-01-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ndjoe at 4-01-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
u still dey pass when me i don reah bus stop already
Posted: at 4-01-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnpaul32 at 4-01-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
LET IT HAPPINE WITH IMMIDIATE ORDER
Posted: at 4-01-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-01-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 4-01-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- CammyWhite at 4-01-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on  4-01-2012 06:40 PM
u still dey pass when me i don reah bus stop already

Sorry, what?
Posted: at 4-01-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-01-2012 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
you never understand that?
Posted: at 4-01-2012 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- CammyWhite at 5-01-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-01-2012 09:52 PM
you never understand that?

No; please render it in standard English rather than Nigerian polyglot.
Posted: at 5-01-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-01-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
haaaah, you need a translator then , employ one na
Posted: at 5-01-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ndjoe at 6-01-2012 01:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  4-01-2012 09:01 PM
Sorry, what?

sorry i was talking to Ajanni and not you, keep ur gossip to yourself Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-01-2012 01:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 6-01-2012 01:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-01-2012 12:19 PM
haaaah, you need a translator then , employ one na

the translator she is looking for is curently unavailable at the moment so tell her to plss try again latter Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-01-2012 01:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-01-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on  6-01-2012 01:47 AM
sorry i was talking to Ajanni and not you, keep ur gossip to yourself Grin Grin Grin
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 6-01-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-01-2012 08:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on  6-01-2012 01:48 AM
the translator she is looking for is curently unavailable at the moment so tell her to plss try again latter Roll Eyes
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-01-2012 08:27 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- babyendowed at 26-03-2012 04:10 AM (12 years ago)
Bullshit! None of their business about anyone's sex type.... Nigerians and their ways and stupid law... they are just too much...
Posted: at 26-03-2012 04:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

4. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

5. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

6. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

7. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

8. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

9. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

10. Shocking Video: Anambra Man Flogged to De@th by His Kinsmen Over Dispute on Family Property

11. FCCPC Raids Supermarkets in Port Harcourt, Seizes Underweight And Re-bagged Rice

12. How Police Inspector Aliyu Taofeek Sent Patrick Chinemerem to His Early Grave in Lagos

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper