Worldly and Godly: Kefee Wears Leather Jeans To Perform Gospel Songs (Page 2)

Date: 14-12-2011 7:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- purityjustice at 14-12-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: juicyebony on 14-12-2011 08:38 PM
if have respect for her !!! nothing wrong woth her .... church people are judge people ...fcuk you !!!
juicyebony dis ur profile pic sef, i wonder Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-12-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-12-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on 14-12-2011 08:45 PM
can somebody pls flush out this  into d bin? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? trash
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-12-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- DRraze at 14-12-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
WOT ABOUT THAT @POSTER. . . ehen?Huh? e consine u?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 14-12-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 14-12-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
mind urself o idiot Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 14-12-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 14-12-2011 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
Things don change
Posted: at 14-12-2011 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ajento at 14-12-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
This is what gospel music has turned into, Kefee using her body to sell music.

This is not right, Kefee just because you are divorced doesn't mean you should be opening your body to everybody like that!

"NA ME TALK AM" Bros, you are out of order on this one. So if she is divorced, should her life come to a standstill? By the way what are you talking about opening her body?? She is well dressed and not naked. Did you read the poster well?? She is not performing in Nigeria but somewhere in CANADA (First World not Third World), get it??
Posted: at 14-12-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ebiskey at 14-12-2011 11:24 PM (12 years ago)
if we look at appearance and nt the message in this 21st century we r in trouble bcos many pple don't look there act.
Besides, if she is comfortable with what she is wearing, we are we to judge her. Her dressing doesn't have anytin to do with her divorce besides, the dressing is okay, even though nt every gospel music lover will get the message with her appearnace.
Posted: at 14-12-2011 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shegmath at 14-12-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
what aint bad? That the poster says what she wears is bad doesn't mean he judges.let's call a spade what it is a spade.what is bad is bad
Posted: at 14-12-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 1990higherlevel at 14-12-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago)
@posters na una be the bad guys for here.....
the thing wen you see,wen naked,, you... you nor talk am ooo......notintin
Posted: at 14-12-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- luper at 15-12-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
WEAR ANY TIN DAT PLEAD YOU FOR UR MUSIC.MONEY TALK BULSHIT WORK.CONGRATE
Posted: at 15-12-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kerrybabz at 15-12-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago)
jug not ad u shall not be jug ..enemy of joy
Posted: at 15-12-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 15-12-2011 12:45 AM (12 years ago)
Well this is the cultural differences and believes. While some believe a female christian in Nigeria can go to church dressed in trousers,( modern churches) others (old,conservative orthodox churches) still see that as wrong for example. I grow up with the conservative ideology but then I happen to move to another part of the world where even my usually conservative church in Nigeria operated like the modern churches. But I think there is also a question of cultural background. For example in temperate countries, it is always too for women to be dressed in skirts hence they must be jean trousers and any other that is thick enough to keep them warm. But some argue that our culture doesnt permit that. Other believe decency should be the watchword here. No what wear but how what your wear help you win souls for Christ or send souls to hell.
Posted: at 15-12-2011 12:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- loveumah at 15-12-2011 01:02 AM (12 years ago)
i love you baby kisss oh my God
Posted: at 15-12-2011 01:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 15-12-2011 01:13 AM (12 years ago)
Poster you have a serious problem

Posted: at 15-12-2011 01:13 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 15-12-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kerrybabz on 15-12-2011 12:39 AM
jug not ad u shall not be jug ..enemy of joy
and look who's talkin. Change ur profile pic you idiot. This aint bangbus.

Posted: at 15-12-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ndiba at 15-12-2011 01:42 AM (12 years ago)
Our ways are not HIS ways
our Wisdom is HIS dullness
Posted: at 15-12-2011 01:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- temitope15 at 15-12-2011 01:53 AM (12 years ago)
Nawa for all of una selves make una 4get church matter, this is a business time naaaaaaaaa moni everybody dey look 4 leave God to judge d matter, see omoge, if u like wear pant jooooooooooooooo i like ur dressing.
Posted: at 15-12-2011 01:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- temitope15 at 15-12-2011 01:55 AM (12 years ago)
naaaaaaaaaaaaaaa business she dey do, if she wnt go church she go wear raper.
Posted: at 15-12-2011 01:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- watsgud at 15-12-2011 03:07 AM (12 years ago)
actually there is nothing wrong with what she is wearing... she isn't showing too much flesh nor is she showing off her legs... nothing is wrong with a bit of arms and fur  Smiley
Posted: at 15-12-2011 03:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Seanbarnabas at 15-12-2011 04:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 14-12-2011 07:39 PM
This is what gospel music has turned into, Kefee using her body to sell music.

This is not right, Kefee just because you are divorced doesn't mean you should be opening your body to everybody like that!

Sshaaaaaaaaaaaaaarap............nametalkam u are a jobless he goat by gossiping this innocent lady
Posted: at 15-12-2011 04:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

3. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

4. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

7. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

9. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

10. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

11. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

12. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

13. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

14. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

15. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office