Lady gaga has topped Forbes 2011 Earning female singer .She earned $90 million from album sales, touring and endorsements which doubles the estimated earnings of Taylor Swift and Katy Perry, who made $45 million and $44 million, respectively. Rounding out the top 10 list was Beyonce ($35 million), Rihanna ($29 million), Pink ($22 million), Carrie Underwood ($20 million), Celine Dion($19 million) and Britney Spears, who tied with Alicia Keys at $10 million for the No. 10 spot. The numbers reflect earnings between May 2010 and 2011.
The Top 10 Earning Women in Music List: 1 Lady Gaga - $90M 2 Taylor Swift-$45M 3 Katy Perry-$44M 4 Beyonce Knowles-$35M 5 Rihanna-$29M 6 Pink-$22M 7 Carrie Underwood-$20M 8 Celine Dion-$19 9 Adele-$18M 10 Alicia Keys & Britney spears-$10M
Interesting.......
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 15-12-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
love_life at 15-12-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Abeg who is Adele?. Is she a nigerian?
Posted: at 15-12-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
ZION7ZION at 15-12-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: love_life on 15-12-2011 02:55 PM
Abeg who is Adele?. Is she a nigerian?
No, she is not, she is a British musician, just go on YouTube and type Adele, you will see her, then try and listen to one her tracks called SOMEONE LIKE YOU, you will never be the same.
Posted: at 15-12-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac