[Video] South African Woman Arrested For Hiding Cocaine In her Dread Locks (Page 3)

Date: 16-12-2011 1:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- onyeka250 at 16-12-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago)

This 1 is not bad luck, its ppl dat do d job how can some1 work this with wite lilon, see  last bizz 4 Xmas, sorry girl
Posted: at 16-12-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mafiaa at 16-12-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago)
Imagine how this pretty woman wan die for some alien hands, just because of 300,000 naira?

Chai, I wish say I be super man right now.
Posted: at 16-12-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mairo774life at 16-12-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!

She looks so damn young and innocent ( the mother in  me weeps for her. for risking her life thus)!!!  Watching the Video, it is doubtful if she was aware that she stood/stands the chance of forfeiting her life by embarking on such a dangerous trip!!! MAY GOD PURNISH WHOEVER CONVINCED HER TO GO INTO THE DRUG BUSINESS...............AMIN!

I pray to God that the authorities there will temper justice with mercy (on account of her age) and commute the sentence to life behind bars.....! What a waste!!!
Posted: at 16-12-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 16-12-2011 09:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: victorobi94 on 16-12-2011 06:38 PM
See bird wey go market, the bird don tipia for ugwu edeh. Dem no tie the market well,dat style was quite ok but since some guyz begin work market anyhow, the pattern come cast. A new reform and pattern will be introduced by soon,trust ndi nwgonwgo.

I am reporting from Peru. Sin dinero nadie puede vivir en esta el mundo. Chao
AMIGO USTED TIENE RAZON PERO LE CUESTA A LA GENTE ENTENDERLO,, PERO BUENO.. A MI ME HA DOLIDO MUCHO POR ESA CHICA.....  BUT THE PERSON THAT SENT HER TO ASIAN CONTINENT WHERE THE HUMAN RIGTH ARE NOT RECOGNIZE IS A MUNSTER.
    QUE LASTIMA.........
Posted: at 16-12-2011 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 16-12-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sammylove4u1 on 16-12-2011 05:03 PM
She is a Nigeria girl with SA passport i know her she is from Imo State her real name is Ijeoma from Mbaise we have meet before in Holland i told her to Stop the act but she don't want to , I helped her 3 years ago when she was held in Amsterdam with some kg she was lucky the lady in charge is my uncle wife , please tell your Sisters and Brothers in abroad to stay away from drugs , They may be mercy in Europe but as for Asia no hope just let us pray for her but since she was put to media i don't think she has the chance .
SHUT UP URE MOUTH YOU LIER.. IF U WANT TO ADVICE PEOPLE TO STOP DOING DRUG BIZZ, THEN U BETTER DO IT SRIGHT WAY THAN TALKING THIS KIND OF CRAP. HOW CAN URE UNCLE WIFE SAVE A DRUG TRAFICKER CUAGHT IN SCHIPHOL AIRPORT O DO THINK HOLLAND IS NIGERIA? DID YOUR UNCLE WIFE WORK A LONE IN THE DRUG DEPARTMENT IN SCHIPHOL AIRPORT? LOOK IF U GET CAUGHT IN ANY AIRPORT EN WESTERN EURPOE AND THE POLI LET U FREE, THEN THEY ARE DOING IT ON THIER OWN AND NOT IN ANY BODY'S SYMPATHY.
Posted: at 16-12-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 16-12-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mafiaa on 16-12-2011 09:13 PM
Imagine how this pretty woman wan die for some alien hands, just because of 300,000 naira?

Chai, I wish say I be super man right now.
FOR NIGERIA PPLE NO DEY DIE BECAUSE OF 100 NAIRA??
Posted: at 16-12-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 16-12-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
Really BAD maket, quick money too hot and e dey kill.
Posted: at 16-12-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kelechi86 at 16-12-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
sori 4 u
Posted: at 16-12-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 16-12-2011 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
is a pity gurl...........yu wasted ya life just for chicken change........gosh £1.200 is not worth it...........damn Angry

Posted: at 16-12-2011 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- purityjustice at 16-12-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
she thought her beauty will confuse those drug agency without knowing drug agency no de send whether u are beautiful, get enough ikebe, boobs etc........... nonsense Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 16-12-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 16-12-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-12-2011 10:30 PM
is a pity gurl...........yu wasted ya life just for chicken change........gosh £1.200 is not worth it...........damn Angry
am just wondering whether dis gurl have traveled before... if so, she wouldn't have accept common £1200 for this deadly business.
maybe she is village gurl dat want to enter flight by all means.
Posted: at 16-12-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugochuks at 16-12-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
She is a Nigeria girl with SA passport i know her she is from Imo State her real name is Ijeoma from Mbaise we have meet before in Holland i told her to Stop the act but she don't want to , I helped her 3 years ago when she was held in Amsterdam with some kg she was lucky the lady in charge is my uncle wife , please tell your Sisters and Brothers in abroad to stay away from drugs , They may be mercy in Europe but as for Asia no hope just let us pray for her but since she was put to media i don't think she has the chance .

ur lie come resemble small pikin own

Posted: at 16-12-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- alelove at 16-12-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
May God mercy on u dear.u shall nt die bt live 2 sin no more.Amin
Posted: at 16-12-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 16-12-2011 11:48 PM (12 years ago)
ABEG THIS UR TALK NA BIG LIE....DON'T TRY TO PAINT IGBO'S BLACK HERE......WHERE U KNOW HER,,,,ABEG JUST STOP
Posted: at 16-12-2011 11:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartcool2011 at 17-12-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago)

Money thery say is the route of all evil,too bad for her my prayer is that god will save her life.
Posted: at 17-12-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 17-12-2011 01:01 AM (12 years ago)
4 d love of money!
Posted: at 17-12-2011 01:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tony300 at 17-12-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago)
Oh my GOD who send this girl to thailand & believe me anyone that send this girl to thailand is very wicked bcos thai have the best security machine in the world 4 drug bcos thats there king business & no one can interfair in it...Ohhh thats mean this girl will get 50years in prison but they wont kill her like china did to the other south africa girl.Oh i feel sorry 4 this poor girl...Thailand is no go area with drug,instead is better by road if abou can cross you illegal.....oh girl sorry if am you will take the police to that stupid guy that put me in that stupid business so they can arriest him too....And you south africa they just kill one personearly this week in china & you know about it & you went to carry another one you..na wa 4 u OOOOOOooooooooo...anyway see you in next 65 or 80years,you want try thai they will show you
Posted: at 17-12-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- purpuladav at 17-12-2011 02:47 AM (12 years ago)
Afraid 2 swallow them?
Posted: at 17-12-2011 02:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dhiras at 17-12-2011 03:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purpuladav on 17-12-2011 02:47 AM
Afraid 2 swallow them?

Afraid it might burst in her gut & kill her Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-12-2011 03:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 17-12-2011 05:08 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 17-12-2011 05:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8