[Video] South African Woman Arrested For Hiding Cocaine In her Dread Locks (Page 4)

Date: 16-12-2011 1:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- victorobi94 at 17-12-2011 05:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on 16-12-2011 09:17 PM
AMIGO USTED TIENE RAZON PERO LE CUESTA A LA GENTE ENTENDERLO,, PERO BUENO.. A MI ME HA DOLIDO MUCHO POR ESA CHICA.....  BUT THE PERSON THAT SENT HER TO ASIAN CONTINENT WHERE THE HUMAN RIGTH ARE NOT RECOGNIZE IS A MUNSTER.
    QUE LASTIMA.........

Exacto yo tambien, qué mala suerte de la chica, ella sabía que los países asiáticos no es muy buena,He perdido a muchos de mis amigos en Chinko. survival percentage in asia is 50/50.
Posted: at 17-12-2011 05:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyeodinaka at 17-12-2011 06:34 AM (12 years ago)
babe is too much now why!!
Posted: at 17-12-2011 06:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aknankanan at 17-12-2011 08:08 AM (12 years ago)
i hate 2 be forced to feel sorry 4 weak and dumb souls!  Angry,trying 2 smuggle cocaine through a dread lock is a dumb idea in 2011 with technology around,that is jst like committing suicide.she's jst wasted her life on a dumb plan! hmn Angry
Posted: at 17-12-2011 08:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abledcharles at 17-12-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
WHAT A WAY SHE ENDS HER LIFE FOR JUST A TOKEN...... PITY
Posted: at 17-12-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- INCREDIBLE2 at 17-12-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
she no try at all Sad
Posted: at 17-12-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 17-12-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
Money, money, money... ppl wil never learn frm d pass.
Posted: at 17-12-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- abledcharles at 17-12-2011 10:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: victorobi94 on 17-12-2011 05:48 AM
  Exacto yo tambien, qué mala suerte de la chica, ella sabía que los países asiáticos no es muy buena,He perdido a muchos de mis amigos en Chinko. survival percentage in asia is 50/50.
  con el mandito denerito que non vale la pena..... sobre todo en la zona que non tiene corazon....ella es loca....she was out of her mind to have taken a step to that zone for such mission, that to me i spell mission on 10/90.....
Posted: at 17-12-2011 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- desmondjk at 17-12-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 17-12-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Brijoo at 17-12-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Na xmas money she dey look 4.Big thief,baba GOD don catch u.FOOL.
Posted: at 17-12-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- buchiike at 17-12-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: victorobi94 on 17-12-2011 05:48 AM
claro los paises asiaticos son muy estricto con la tema de droga.
Posted: at 17-12-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-12-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sammylove4u1 on 16-12-2011 05:03 PM
She is a Nigeria girl with SA passport i know her she is from Imo State her real name is Ijeoma from Mbaise we have meet before in Holland i told her to Stop the act but she don't want to , I helped her 3 years ago when she was held in Amsterdam with some kg she was lucky the lady in charge is my uncle wife , please tell your Sisters and Brothers in abroad to stay away from drugs , They may be mercy in Europe but as for Asia no hope just let us pray for her but since she was put to media i don't think she has the chance .

Guy your comment resemble small pikin Lie,you no even know this girl so no come dey yan us opata here say you help am 3yrs ago,who wan believe this your story.The thing wey u go do now wey go make me happy,go help out from Thialand ,then i go know say u dey talk true.
Posted: at 17-12-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyeka250 at 17-12-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on 16-12-2011 09:44 PM
Really BAD maket, quick money too hot and e dey kill.

GOOD QUESTION EVEN 4, 5 NIAIRA IN ABA
Posted: at 17-12-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyeka250 at 17-12-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tony300 on 17-12-2011 01:12 AM
Oh my GOD who send this girl to thailand & believe me anyone that send this girl to thailand is very wicked bcos thai have the best security machine in the world 4 drug bcos thats there king business & no one can interfair in it...Ohhh thats mean this girl will get 50years in prison but they wont kill her like china did to the other south africa girl.Oh i feel sorry 4 this poor girl...Thailand is no go area with drug,instead is better by road if abou can cross you illegal.....oh girl sorry if am you will take the police to that stupid guy that put me in that stupid business so they can arriest him too....And you south africa they just kill one personearly this week in china & you know about it & you went to carry another one you..na wa 4 u OOOOOOooooooooo...anyway see you in next 65 or 80years,you want try thai they will show you

UR STUPID BY SAYING SUCH A THING, U KNOW HE OR HER WHO THAT SENT HER TAKE THE POLICE TO THEM, IF DON'T KNOW DRIVE TO HELL
Posted: at 17-12-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 17-12-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
Chaiii  Oh boy no bi small thing,i really shade tears for this girl,see bird wey enter route,this chin chin people don tipia this the bird for odu ugbo Ugwu Edeh.

Na people wey work the maket no do am well,they no surpose to use white lylon for the market at all,they suppose use black nylon throughout so that nothing wey like white go show for her head,then after that dey go come use hair diyle con diyle the hair all together,no one go fit notice any white color on her hair.It is a nice job but they no arrange am well.

This bird don fall into basket and to comot dey hard,why i no be say na 4 Europe dey catch this bird.Ugwu Edeh no be place u fit play with,allthough guys dey enter,dey commot but na 10 out of 100 dey succeed.

I wonder why the UN go allow this chin chin people to be killing people caught on drug trafficking.The world suppose put mouth for this kind thing.E no cornce me na becos e never reach your side,when e reach ur side,e must concern you na yim make i dey talk this thing.Drug trafficking no bad to impose death sentence to victims,na de same like other crimes.

The girl no thief oh,na girl wey dey hustle for her life,na business she go,buying and selling like other business.I pray maybe God go touch the mind of these chin chin people so that they no go kill this fine creature God made.
Posted: at 17-12-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 17-12-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
they should have at least used lady immigration officers not those freaking old fellas touching the ladies hair as if plaiting it .

Posted: at 17-12-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-12-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
@ victorobi94 Your right Sin dinero nadie puede vivir en esta el mundo.Meaning without money,no one can live in this world.
Posted: at 17-12-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-12-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adaokila on 16-12-2011 06:03 PM
na only poor people ow we dey see for tv, abeg make i pass jare.....If they sentence u girl Rip....if men were God aru ake eme....

EZIOKWU BUT I PRAY SHE WILL NOT DIE.GOD DEY AND MEN CAN NEVER BE GOD.
Posted: at 17-12-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chizzyG at 17-12-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-12-2011 01:33 PM
Chaiii  Oh boy no bi small thing,i really shade tears for this girl,see bird wey enter route,this chin chin people don tipia this the bird for odu ugbo Ugwu Edeh.

Na people wey work the maket no do am well,they no surpose to use white lylon for the market at all,they suppose use black nylon throughout so that nothing wey like white go show for her head,then after that dey go come use hair diyle con diyle the hair all together,no one go fit notice any white color on her hair.It is a nice job but they no arrange am well.

This bird don fall into basket and to comot dey hard,why i no be say na 4 Europe dey catch this bird.Ugwu Edeh no be place u fit play with,allthough guys dey enter,dey commot but na 10 out of 100 dey succeed.

I wonder why the UN go allow this chin chin people to be killing people caught on drug trafficking.The world suppose put mouth for this kind thing.E no cornce me na becos e never reach your side,when e reach ur side,e must concern you na yim make i dey talk this thing.Drug trafficking no bad to impose death sentence to victims,na de same like other crimes.

The girl no thief oh,na girl wey dey hustle for her life,na business she go,buying and selling like other business.I pray maybe God go touch the mind of these chin chin people so that they no go kill this fine creature God made.

YOU HAVE SAID IT EXACTLY MY G,i'm very sorry for the little poor girl.nothing is impossible for God to save her life and give her a second chance
Posted: at 17-12-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- electraa at 17-12-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sammylove4u1 on 16-12-2011 05:03 PM
She is a Nigeria girl with SA passport i know her she is from Imo State her real name is Ijeoma from Mbaise we have meet before in Holland i told her to Stop the act but she don't want to , I helped her 3 years ago when she was held in Amsterdam with some kg she was lucky the lady in charge is my uncle wife , please tell your Sisters and Brothers in abroad to stay away from drugs , They may be mercy in Europe but as for Asia no hope just let us pray for her but since she was put to media i don't think she has the chance .

4 real?
Posted: at 17-12-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Vincas at 17-12-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
poor girl, why in hurry
Posted: at 17-12-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

4. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

5. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

6. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

7. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

8. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

9. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

10. Shocking Video: Anambra Man Flogged to De@th by His Kinsmen Over Dispute on Family Property

11. FCCPC Raids Supermarkets in Port Harcourt, Seizes Underweight And Re-bagged Rice

12. How Police Inspector Aliyu Taofeek Sent Patrick Chinemerem to His Early Grave in Lagos

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper