She left me

Date: 20-01-2009 6:06 pm (16 years ago) | Author: karo
- at 20-01-2009 06:06 PM (16 years ago)
I thought i had arrived when i met a girl called favour but i never knew she was just going on a transit, it was a full blow when she practically told me at the peak of my love for her' that she is no longer intrested in the relationship that we could just be friends!
when it all started i spent a lot of my hard earn money on calls every now and then!,we even at times talk all through the night, in the name of love! but i believe the problem started the day i tried making love to her
she questioned my action but i then apologised for my over exaggerated emotion,although she accepted my apology but was calm all through till she left my house,she even called me to tell me she has gotten home but the next thing she was telling me when i called her at night was that we could just be friends,the painful aspect of it is that she is not even a virgin! according to her she has even done abortion before in the past and that at her early age, i think when she was eighteen years of age she was raped by three guys;that was how she was deflowered,so when i pondered upon her past record i then thought i was not necessary begging her! for reconciliation  after all she is not a virgin or what do you think?

Posted: at 20-01-2009 06:06 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- sa-fire at 20-01-2009 06:08 PM (16 years ago)
so wats d deal nw?
im sorry she left u..

Posted: at 20-01-2009 06:08 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- godferyluvs at 20-01-2009 06:09 PM (16 years ago)
look for some else
Posted: at 20-01-2009 06:09 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- prencess at 20-01-2009 06:28 PM (16 years ago)
heart break is not allowed here Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 20-01-2009 06:28 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sa-fire at 20-01-2009 06:35 PM (16 years ago)
hehehe

Posted: at 20-01-2009 06:35 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 20-01-2009 06:37 PM (16 years ago)
Virgin or not virgin is any of these love??
She wanted love ,while 'ur dick is controlling
you,sorry but for the heartbrake.....LEFT HER 2
Posted: at 20-01-2009 06:37 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 20-01-2009 06:39 PM (16 years ago)
  Re: SHE LEFT ME
« posted : Today at 05:37:15 PM »   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Virgin or not virgin is any of these love??
She wanted love ,while 'ur D**K  was controlling
you,sorry but for the heartbrake.....LEFT HER 2

Posted: at 20-01-2009 06:39 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- sa-fire at 20-01-2009 06:47 PM (16 years ago)
serious.

Posted: at 20-01-2009 06:47 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oceandrive at 20-01-2009 07:13 PM (16 years ago)
Not being a virgin doesn't mean she will do it with u. Maybe she wants 2 keep herself 4rm now on till she is... Besides, my dear, what u had might be infatuation & u thought it was d real thing. Just be her friend 4 now......

Posted: at 20-01-2009 07:13 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 20-01-2009 07:16 PM (16 years ago)
what does ur story have to do with her being a Virgin?
Posted: at 20-01-2009 07:16 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 20-01-2009 08:42 PM (16 years ago)
hmm...i tire for all these people oo
Posted: at 20-01-2009 08:42 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- sa-fire at 20-01-2009 08:48 PM (16 years ago)
u tire?
no be u be moderator?

Posted: at 20-01-2009 08:48 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 20-01-2009 10:32 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: karomi on 20-01-2009 06:06 PM
I thought i had arrived when i met a girl called favour but i never knew she was just going on a transit, it was a full blow when she practically told me at the peak of my love for her' that she is no longer intrested in the relationship that we could just be friends!
when it all started i spent a lot of my hard earn money on calls every now and then!,we even at times talk all through the night, in the name of love! but i believe the problem started the day i tried making love to her
she questioned my action but i then apologised for my over exaggerated emotion,although she accepted my apology but was calm all through till she left my house,she even called me to tell me she has gotten home but the next thing she was telling me when i called her at night was that we could just be friends,the painful aspect of it is that she is not even a virgin! according to her she has even done abortion before in the past and that at her early age, i think when she was eighteen years of age she was raped by three guys;that was how she was deflowered,so when i pondered upon her past record i then thought i was not necessary begging her! for reconciliation  after all she is not a virgin or what do you think?

u begging an ex for a reconcilation?Huh?

u must be tha biggest.........

gosh u r so.....hisssss

Posted: at 20-01-2009 10:32 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- baloo at 20-01-2009 10:34 PM (16 years ago)

y dis story
Posted: at 20-01-2009 10:34 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 20-01-2009 11:11 PM (16 years ago)

So basically you wanted her cause u thought she was a virgin?
Posted: at 20-01-2009 11:11 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 21-01-2009 07:02 AM (16 years ago)
@ Poster.... if she really want u two to remain just friends i think u had better let it be that way. you said she was raped by three guys when she was just 18. thats enough to make any good thinking girl to want to keep men at an arms length. i believe she ll come around to love you if only u could try to be a true friend and not just as one who want to get into her pant at the slightest chance. just try and be a good friend, encourage her with her studies or whatever she's into cos i believe in time when she have seen ur sincerity she ll come to love you and give in to what u want. but if u think u cant, then take a heck. 
Posted: at 21-01-2009 07:02 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- digitalman at 21-01-2009 07:14 AM (16 years ago)
guy u better forget about that girl cos she's a pretender and pretender do the worst, maybe she dont value ur relationship to her, afterall u've collected ur own and u even tend an apology to her but she persist by saying goodbye, just fashi her jare..
Posted: at 21-01-2009 07:14 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Resi at 21-01-2009 10:31 AM (16 years ago)
The fact that she is no longer a virgin does not mean she has to sleep with any guy that wat her in bed.For the fact that she has done abortion does not mean she is the worst being,you dont need to pondered about her past.You knw of it becos she told you,so just be her friend as requested by her.

Posted: at 21-01-2009 10:31 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beautydiva at 21-01-2009 10:41 AM (16 years ago)
Respect her wishes by remaining friends with her
Posted: at 21-01-2009 10:41 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 21-01-2009 11:19 AM (16 years ago)
are u really gon do this?
she said u shuld be friends
or u want her becos she told
u abt her ordeal with men?
whats exactly ur point young man
let this girl go....sometimes we fool
ourselves all in the name of love...gosh!
Posted: at 21-01-2009 11:19 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac