18 most wanted Nigerians in the USA (Page 4)

Date: 23-12-2011 5:12 am (12 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- ajanni at 24-12-2011 05:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abledcharles on 24-12-2011 12:02 AM
WITH THAT NUMBER ..DEM NEVER START

you sure ?
Posted: at 24-12-2011 05:11 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- escapedprince at 24-12-2011 05:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Hardlongthing on 23-12-2011 03:36 PM
THE STUPID INTERSHIT SHOULD FIRST OF ALL GO FOR BANKOLE,OBASANJO,ATIKU,BADLUCK JONATHAN,TINUBU,MORIS IWU AND OTHER HIGH CLASS THIEVES IN NIGERIA LIKE ALL THE PAST AND PRESENT GOVERNORS THAT STASH AWAY BILLIONS IN NUMEROUS BANK ACCOUNTS IN THE US,UK AND EUROPE.90 PERCENT OF NIGERIANS LIVES BELOW 2 DOLLAR A DAY AND WHEN THEY ENGAGE IN ILLEGAL ACTIVITIES TO MAKE ENDS MEET THEY BECOME THE MOST WANTED.TO HELL WITH US AND WHATEVER THEY STAND FOR !
God bless you my brother !!, man must survive !! by any means necessary!!!.
Posted: at 24-12-2011 05:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 24-12-2011 05:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mairo774life on 23-12-2011 06:58 PM
HERE WE GO AGAIN!!!.................Why must such an Interesting article be mared by whipping up TRIBAL SENTIMENTS(AGAIN )Huh???! It is a known fact that most of these criminals are masters at using fake names when going about their dastardly deeds

.....Obviously NOTHING HAS BEEN LEARNED FROM THE MISTAKES OF THE OLDER GENERATION.........that Tribalism ONLY BREEDS DISCORD AMONGST US.... So, Please people try posting issues which concern ALL Nigerians instead of focusing and bringing down a particular tribe...........Funny enough, at the end of the day, a criminal who is caught abroad  is and  WILL BE IDENTIFIED AS A NIGERIAN ( and not as , an Ibibio, a hausa, Yoruba,Tiv,Igbo, Idoma, Urhobo, Izon, Efik,Fulbe,Itsekiri, Igala ...etc,etc)

WE ARE ALL IN THE SAME BOAT , SO LET US STICK TOGETHER..........!  LONG LIVE NIGERIA...........!
now what is wrong with this post??? it wasnt igbos is that why you're dissapointed?? judging from most of your comments,you're the most bigoted fellow in this N P.
Posted: at 24-12-2011 05:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 24-12-2011 05:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-12-2011 09:13 PM
if it was to be an Igbo man heaven wil get loose......... now that the yoruba's re culprit everyone is yelling..........smh!! mtchew Angry Angry Angry
tell  them my sister!!!, only fools get caught,!!
  better them than we.!!!
Posted: at 24-12-2011 05:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 24-12-2011 06:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Grinblud on 23-12-2011 11:55 PM
on a hussling level...no be all of us fit use our mama do  money rituals ..
and who are those using thier moms for ritual???,you've been watching too many naija flicks!!,
  but still i respect this dudes,it aint easy.
Posted: at 24-12-2011 06:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 24-12-2011 06:29 AM (12 years ago)
why is everyone is yelling tribalism???, oh it wasnt the igbos, is that why?? ,
  personally i'm proud of these guys, they're worthy ambassordors!!!, and i believe most of you folks here pretending to be angels will do the same thing if you've got the skills and the balls Wink Wink Wink.
Posted: at 24-12-2011 06:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-12-2011 06:55 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 24-12-2011 06:55 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- proly at 24-12-2011 07:43 AM (12 years ago)
nija i hail ooooooooooooooooooooh.every bad tin is here
Posted: at 24-12-2011 07:43 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- TripleA3 at 24-12-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
It is imperative to note that this post was a great one however, it should have been better and less thought provoking if the it was all inclusive without the exclusiveness to the YORUBA TRIBE. Even though they made the 95% of the list, it is still not professional and ethical to cite such thread names
Do make corrections.

Posted: at 24-12-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 24-12-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
make we forget about igbo or yoruba..job man na job man..
Posted: at 24-12-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 24-12-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 24-12-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Hboy10 at 24-12-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
WHY MENTIONING TRIBE HERE.. NA WETIN DEY CUZ FIGHT BE DAT O.. MTSCHEEEEWW MUMU POSTING Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 24-12-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- umuyo101 at 24-12-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
THEY HAVE PAINTED OUR COUNTRY BLACK, NOT ONLY IN US, BUT ALSO IN EUROPE. SHAME ON ODUDUWAS. COME AND SEE THEN IN LONDON...... BIBLE ON ONE HAND AND EVIL ON D OTHER HAND.
Posted: at 24-12-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-12-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 24-12-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ugochuks at 24-12-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 23-12-2011 02:45 PM
we have to check tribalism within ourselves in Nigeria....To the Poster: your post is quite good but you show how gullible you are by the topic of ur post...People like you are ones who complains about racism but urs (tribalism) is even worse ..You have to go out of where u are and see where Igbos,Hausas and benins are claiming to be Yoruba....

Taaa pua hia!!! chukwu ekwe kwana ihe ojoooo

Posted: at 24-12-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2slimshady at 24-12-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 24-12-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 24-12-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
Tribalism has eaten deep in our youths  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 24-12-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tmaxdon at 24-12-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 24-12-2011 01:50 PM

Taaa pua hia!!! chukwu ekwe kwana ihe ojoooo

I don't care what u say in Igbo and I don't care to know...I have said it,that u should go out, don't stay in a place go and see things urself.If I haven't seen such cases I won't give it as an example...I have two examples of Igbos in Barcelona that are claiming to be Yoruba one of them speaks Yoruba even better than I do and you here writing rubbish...with people like you,there's no future in Nigeria..its a big shame...I love every tribe and race of the world...
Posted: at 24-12-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 24-12-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
wateva na dere wahala..
Posted: at 24-12-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 24-12-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on 23-12-2011 01:49 PM
Interesting update.BUT,this may spark a Tribalistic Cyber war attack here on Naijapals.perhaps you might want to consider a Re-modification of your thread topic into something like "18 most wanted Nigerians in USA"excluding the mentioning of Yoruba.
That's what i thought.......
thts a lovely one...

Posted: at 24-12-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7