18 most wanted Nigerians in the USA (Page 6)

Date: 23-12-2011 5:12 am (12 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- ajanni at 25-12-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 25-12-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- malvin2525 at 26-12-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-12-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mikemc at 26-12-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
i am impressed with the attitude displayed so far by other ethnics by condemning the head line of the post. we must stop tribalism by all means. but if the names on the list of most wanted was dominated by igbos nobody here will care how the poster stated his/her headline we all will rush into quick judgment.the truth is that the mindset of other tribes about the igbos are very wrong.but in all i just appreciate the positive comments of so many igbos here over the list of wanted Nigerians in the USA. no matter ur tribe or ethnicity as long Nigeria remain one for now we share the pains together. but hell Americans and UK are the worst, i call them diplomatic criminals.

thanks all
Posted: at 26-12-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- akposy19 at 26-12-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
hhmmmmmm.na wa o
Posted: at 26-12-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-12-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
thats naija for you so
Posted: at 26-12-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- spekay at 27-12-2011 02:22 AM (12 years ago)
@poster
why not check  out the positive side of Nigerians instead of pouring your energies on stigmatizing a section or cultural group as if craving vengeance for past  deep  scar lying buried in your subconscious

Posted: at 27-12-2011 02:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 27-12-2011 02:26 AM (12 years ago)
@poster
why not check  out the positive sides of Nigerians either home or abroad  instead of pouring your energies into  stigmatizing a section or cultural group  of Nigerians as if craving vengeance for some  past  scar inflicted and  lying deep in your subconscious. loosen up !

Posted: at 27-12-2011 02:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 27-12-2011 02:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 23-12-2011 02:45 PM
we have to check tribalism within ourselves in Nigeria....To the Poster: your post is quite good but you show how gullible you are by the topic of ur post...People like you are ones who complains about racism but urs (tribalism) is even worse ..You have to go out of where u are and see where Igbos,Hausas and benins are claiming to be Yoruba....

you are just the same as the poster.ok
Posted: at 27-12-2011 02:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 27-12-2011 02:51 AM (12 years ago)
the only thing that i understand here is that they are nigerians so it doesnt matter where they come from.
Posted: at 27-12-2011 02:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nombawan at 27-12-2011 05:16 AM (12 years ago)
isn't that the problem we have both at home and overseas (not only the U.S), most other African countries claiming to be Nigerians. why won't such a thing when even in our own country we have differentiated ourselves,  when we have three tribes, Yoruba, Hausa N Ibo n someone ask u where u from, a Yoruba person will say am from lagos, why not say u're a Nigerian, that's also applicable to the other tribes, they keep mentioning states but not the country.   
Posted: at 27-12-2011 05:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- pala88 at 27-12-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on 23-12-2011 01:49 PM
Interesting update.BUT,this may spark a Tribalistic Cyber war attack here on Naijapals.perhaps you might want to consider a Re-modification of your thread topic into something like "18 most wanted Nigerians in USA"excluding the mentioning of Yoruba.
That's what i thought.......

Yh, ure rite. The topic is wrong. It makes u all divided. Stop seein urselves as groups and try to be UNITE. Ure ONE NATION!
Posted: at 27-12-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams100 at 28-12-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Norred on 24-12-2011 03:02 AM
So you re ashamed,mister? I don't think you will use same tone or expression if it was another tribe than you "precious" Yourbas especially ibos..just take it like a man your yourbas are really bad too..

Listen up Mr MISGUIDED,
Firstly,am not a Yoruba by tribe so don't try to embarrass yourself here online.(Your comment is mere sarcasm to me.....)
Secondly,whether its another tribe including my own(e.g Igbo,Hausa,Edo,Ijaw etc).i will also respond with the same remark(therefore seek clarity towards your ignorance).
Thirdly,tribalistic slavery is not going to help this nation and am robustly against it.
Fourthly,did usa label the headline as "18 most wanted Yoruba's in the usa"??
Fifthly,when you travel out of the shores of your country,will you be asked of your tribe or nationality instead?
Just want to quickly update your fuzziness....did you get the picture now??or you need more elucidation??
Posted: at 28-12-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 28-12-2011 08:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 24-12-2011 04:41 PM
thts a lovely one...

Thank you miss estilizo....
How're you holding up?
Posted: at 28-12-2011 08:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 28-12-2011 08:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pala88 on 27-12-2011 09:39 AM
Yh, ure rite. The topic is wrong. It makes u all divided. Stop seein urselves as groups and try to be UNITE. Ure ONE NATION!

Absolutely.....
Posted: at 28-12-2011 08:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 28-12-2011 08:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Cruzzy on 24-12-2011 05:20 PM
Tribalism is the greatest disease among nigerian youth .....

My brother you go taya na.
i dey try to tell d poster say make him try re-modify him post,nai somebody dey tell me say i be yoruba as if my tribe get anything to do with the issue.
Posted: at 28-12-2011 08:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 28-12-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago)
This epistle is too long
Posted: at 28-12-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jeff_martins at 28-12-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 23-12-2011 02:45 PM
we have to check tribalism within ourselves in Nigeria....To the Poster: your post is quite good but you show how gullible you are by the topic of ur post...People like you are ones who complains about racism but urs (tribalism) is even worse ..You have to go out of where u are and see where Igbos,Hausas and benins are claiming to be Yoruba....
haha yes man
Posted: at 28-12-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Furopagamoye at 29-12-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 29-12-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 26-06-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago)
ok ..
Posted: at 26-06-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7