SIGNS TO WATCH OUT FROM MEN OF ABUSIVE TRAITS (Page 2)

Date: 23-12-2011 8:42 am (12 years ago) | Author: FRIDAY ANDY
- proly at 24-12-2011 07:04 AM (12 years ago)
ride on guyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,dats a gud one
Posted: at 24-12-2011 07:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 24-12-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago)
Nice tipsy
Posted: at 24-12-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 1daful at 24-12-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
U are very correct.

Posted: at 24-12-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 24-12-2011 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
Great tips

Posted: at 24-12-2011 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omacindy at 24-12-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
Thanks pal!  Nice one
Posted: at 24-12-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 24-12-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: andyrado on 23-12-2011 08:42 AM
SIGNS TO WATCH OUT IN MEN OF ABUSIVE TRAITS:

1. he will loose his temper at the slightest provocation
2. sharp/uncontrolled temperament in little things
3. threatens to slap or deal with you whenever you provoke him
4. drinks alcohol uncontrollably
5. addicted to tobacco/marijuana smoking
6. vent his anger on his personal properties when offended outside
7. easily fights others on a little provocation either for your sake or his
8. his gentleman-ship is tested when he's under stress and sees you not as a solution to his problem
9. nags at you whenever he's under duress
10. complains at everything you say or do with threats
11. use abusing words at you before his friends/ur friends and others
12. Insults your personality, your family members not left out
13. easily quarrels/fight with you or any other person he encounters....
14. beats you when he suspects you are unfaithful/stubborn or doesn't respect him
15. he seeks for forced loyalty, respect, submission etc
16. doesn't believe in your opinion as a partner
17. lives a BOSSY lifestyle
18. hardly tells you "am sorry" and mean it (some might do it as a formality)
19. frowns at every little mistake you make and doesn't try to correct it with love but shouts at you(he's the boss, you are the servant!)
20. criticizes all you do or say...call your opinions "RUBBISH"

FROM THIS, shine your eyes.....better to break up now than in marriage!gbam

No 5 is a lie poster......am still the coolest dude any babe can ever wish for
Posted: at 24-12-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dhiras at 24-12-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 23-12-2011 04:50 PM
i disagree with #4...marijuana makes one happy, horny nd hungry only!!  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Are u sure?
Posted: at 24-12-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 24-12-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
i disagree with #4...marijuana makes one happy, horny nd hungry only!!  Grin Grin Grin Grin

emmm..... can i add you to my friend list???
Posted: at 24-12-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- comrade88 at 24-12-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
These are signs that he is a real man... The PRIMITIVE man.
Posted: at 24-12-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 24-12-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
ok, noted..
Posted: at 24-12-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 24-12-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
hnmmmm nice tips

Posted: at 24-12-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Seunidowu1 at 24-12-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
Actually.... I personaly, i'm not into any of this. My wife will enjoy me.
Posted: at 24-12-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abledcharles at 24-12-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
dis one na threat non be sigh
Posted: at 24-12-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abledcharles at 24-12-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago)
so person non fit vez if needbe.....na wa ooooo
Posted: at 24-12-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ajento at 24-12-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago)

Wow, girl you know your stuff oh, pls tell us more.Lol
Posted: at 24-12-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- un9ja-9ja at 24-12-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
where u put your name before dat yeye Nood post you posted earlier?....please more educative posts and you 'll become the toast of your readers!!
Posted: at 24-12-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mahalera at 25-12-2011 12:27 AM (12 years ago)
A single man wth all these traits?
Posted: at 25-12-2011 12:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- danpatrick at 25-12-2011 01:54 AM (12 years ago)
U 're repeating urself in some of dos traits! 4 example, 1-3 mean d same thing.
Posted: at 25-12-2011 01:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 25-12-2011 02:02 AM (12 years ago)
fanks
Posted: at 25-12-2011 02:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- damien2 at 25-12-2011 09:47 AM (12 years ago)
dude you got some right but let me correct you on the wrong ones...................

No 1.........not all men that loose their temper at a slightest provocation are abusive men

No 4.........bullsh*t......... for the past two week i have being drinking alchohol uncontrollably and there are no police banging on my door with the intent to arrest me for hitting my wife or any other female i know........same goes to all the guys i know that drink alot.....there could be some abusive me that drink alot but drinking alot doesnt make you an abusive man

No 5.........maybe marijuana........but smoking tobacco doesnt make a man abusive pls stop believing the things you see in hollywood or nollywood movies........if being addicted to tobacco means a man is abusive, then my father inlaw who had gone under the knife two times in the hospital because of too much smoking would have probably killed his wife and even his daughters.

No 6.........i do that too......infact i dont have to be offended outside for me to use a hammer to kill my computer or stereo player if it misbehaves or suddenly go crazy after tireless repairs (which i have done two times) and on each occassion my wife laughs at me and tell me to calm down and take it easy with hugs and kisses........but i have never raised a finger at her on

And ladies the most important thing is to watch out for men from abusive homes or those who survived abuse when they were young.....thats where most abusive and serial rapists or killers come from

Posted: at 25-12-2011 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming